Kanye West and Kris Jenner share throw back videos to celebrate Kim Kardashian's 36th birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 October 2016

Kanye West and Kris Jenner share throw back videos to celebrate Kim Kardashian's 36th birthday

The photo above is that of Kim Kardashian when she turned 16 in 1997 and received a car for her 16th birthday. Kanye West shared some never before seen videos of Kim and so did her mum. She shared videos of her when she was 2 years old in 1982. Watch the videos after the cut..

A video posted by Enjoy My Kardtrashians😂❣ (@ikardashianvids) on

51 comments:

Nice. Hit cool cash dis weekend! Get your stunning soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday, 22nd & 23rd October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Good to see...

Please don't tell me these people are coming back on our faces!

Happy birthday to her

She had such beautiful childhood

NICE VIDEOS KIMBERLY HAS ALWAYS BIN PRETTY... HAPPY BIRTHDAY KEEKS MAY GOD GRANT U ALL YOUR HEART DESIRES AND STRENGTHEN U DIS PERIOD.. WE YOUR FANS MISS U SO MUCH ON SOCIAL MEDIA.. LOVE U KIMYE...

Happy birthday to her

junia said...

HBD my Kimmy

Lovely lovely videos.......

Who will help me with 5000 naira to transport myself and feed for a week for my exams coming up on Monday Pls I need help I have proof I'm a sincere student. Palomapeters@yahoo.com. Thanks

Hbd Kimye

cute family

Jay said...

nice throwback photos .. i not just a fan of that family

mtchew

Wow! Happy and united family from day 1.

Can dey also share her sex tape video to celebrate her birthday? Rubbish
Signed
LibBadBoy

Good for you.

Hbd my favorite celebrity I love u more Dan words can explain!

xquisite said...

Omg! How time flies. Kim is getting close to 40 #urghhhh. Linda what is happening with the job advert you posted? Kindly update

Hapi bday kim

Awwwww. Sweet

Ok... seen!

Awwwww...

Wow! I almost cried sha, they were so close to their dad.

Happy birthday to her

baba said...

See how Tim flys
God I look up to u

Happy birthday Kim,dnt know y people kip hating,am sure no one is telling u guys how to live ur lives so why judge d way she lives hers

maman said...

hey lets visit y blog too guys

!yfydeevah said...

Www so sweet, I love their unity

Awww! So sweet, hbd to her.

True Talk

I love kim!

junia said...

Keep hissing maybe u're a snail or smth

When you go low, they always go higher.

And who gives a hoot? They don't even know of your existence.

Happy birthday to her.

HBD to her. Linda take note!

Call Bridget Obaro for your comprehensive motor insurance @ 3% with free tracking. Also buy genuine 3RD PARTY for N5,000. 0708 839 0386.

Hbd Kimberly

Enter your comment...My sweet girl Kimberly, I remember this day like it
was yesterday.... you are a slice of heaven, then
and today, I cherish every day with you,SOME PARENTS KNOWS HOW TO SAY THE SWEETEST THING TO THEIR CHILDREN.NICE

Get Started said...

Get Started On That Journey To Make Real Money

tell me why these kids will not be happy. family together from day 1 . HBD Kim

And who knows of yours? People cannot say their minds again? Thunder fire you!

Or snake, lol

HBD

JustPorsh said...

Awwwwwwww

Hbd kim

hope Pat said...

Hbd

I'm seriously suspecting her time is up, either they really sacrifice her or they just fake her something to end the great illuminati project keeping up with the Kardashians season 13 on an high note

Ibinabo said...

This is 2016, and she's 36 right? How can she be 16 in 1997, then a video of her at 2, in 1982. Mathematicians in the house, abeg do something.