'We are facing challenges paying for printers for Visa stickers, passport booklets' - FG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 October 2016

'We are facing challenges paying for printers for Visa stickers, passport booklets' - FG

The Federal government said this in this statement released by the Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

38 comments:

K

Toh.... lal lai kam!👀

Its well

Someone should have proof read this before releasing

Nawa ooo

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Funny n a joke. FG is sounding like Nigeria Visa is free. Abi when it wasn't like people are collecting it for free without payment. So why the media stunt that there is no money to procure Visa stickers, passport booklets. Rubbish talk.

And yet some imbeciles here think good of ds administration...
#bringbackourcorruption

Incredible India

Nsogbu dikwa big time. Linda take note!

ric said...

Nigeria is finished.

Hmmmmmmmmmm

I'm lost...can someone please explain
Signed
LibBadBoy

Hmmmm!

Hmmmm!

You can imagine...! Smh

WHY NOT A REFERANDUM BE CALLED SO THE YOUTHS DECIDE THEIR FUTURE,A RETURN TO WHITE MAN GOVERNANCE,LEASE THE NATION TO THE UNITED NATION,S RULE,LAST TRIAL OF OLODO REGIONALISM

Hmmmmm

Buhari out

This government is all a joke

way Nigeria, haba so they should use rubber stamp them

CLUELESS FG...

this nigerian goverment are over using this word reccesion...even with reccesion in other countries it dont affect all sectors like material to print paasports....so funny

OK oooo federal government has nothing to offer na so am not surprise

Pls ooo dey shld stop joor,pay ppl n stop giving excuses abeg

Chop Chop said...

Naija needs to wake up oo. They have extended this wayo to Nigerians in overseas. Let them give me the contract and I will print it free of charge.

House of joke called Nigeria Andre her government.

But if is to issue TC when uk or other country immigration issue you bribe you can afford them.
Fuck you all

Kill every Nigeria official if you find them.

New revolution

I visited the Nigerian High commison in London last month and to be honest I was so embarrassed and felt sorry for Nigeria as a whole! There are so may bad eggs there that should be flushed out with immediate effect, those guys at th London office are so corrupt! They divert monies meant for the Nigeria govt into their pockets. How won't the I mgration services lack funds for their Visas and booklets Hun? Corruption is written all over their faces . Awon Ole. Still waiting for the passport ! I was on the queue at at 6.am and so was early enough so I thought on getting inside the commission at 9.30 there were over 60 pple in the biometric Waiting room. Meanwhile I was number 10 on the Queue, the other 60 pple paid there way through the front door while we were queued at the back door, a guy boasted he paid to get in.

While won't they find it hard wen mumu Buhari is leading

THIS IS REALLY BAD. THIS COUNTRY IS JUST HORRIBLE.

Noted

Pa Buhari needs to step down now..he cannot manage this country with his dead civil war brain...if ministries cannot manage common booklets,printers..then the current recession is still doing press up

sholaolu samuel said...

Useless and very sick ppl . valid question that needs to be answered , pls does anything work in this country ?

Will this Administration ever get one thing right? I believe they are in power just to bring Nigeria down.

Stubborn Boy said...

Hmmmm right about now we are stucked in this nonsense APC/Buhari administration... So far this is Nigerian's worst government!#FuckAPC #FUCKBUHARI!

excuses everytime

Lala17 said...

This is happening right now at the Nigeria high commission uk they are out of 32pages passport they will give you a supposed collection date that is not certain and tell you to keep checking their website for your actual collection date.

Lala17 said...

This is happening right now at the Nigeria high commission uk they are out of 32pages passport they will give you a supposed collection date that is not certain and tell you to keep checking their website for your actual collection date.

DSS will soon arrest perm sec for that.. to explain which party he belong or if he is in the other room