50 Cent's baby mama, Shaniqua Tompkins blasts him, claims he abused her, posts domestic violence report | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 October 2016

50 Cent's baby mama, Shaniqua Tompkins blasts him, claims he abused her, posts domestic violence report

50 Cent and the mother of his first child, Shaniqua Tompkins have had a very public and very bitter feud going on for years after they broke up. The mother of the rapper’s oldest son Marquise Jackson put him on blast on Instagram by sharing a domestic violence report from an altercation she had with 50 Cent in May 2008. She also shared proof of the home she sold, after 50 Cent claimed 2 days ago, that the home had been foreclosed on, after he shared a newspaper clipping with the address of the home. Read what she wrote and the evidence after the cut..

#DomesticViolenceAwarenessMonth Women when you're in a abusive situation leave!! I walked away from the Money and Fame and Notoriety of being with a celebrity! No longer willing to except apologies and excuses..They don't change, I left and he beat the second woman he had a baby by. He plead guilty and was sentenced to 3 years probation in the state of California. Walk away!

15 comments:

Glad she walked away

Dey shuld keep beefing. Is non of my business

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Seen.

Na wa o

Sigh.... Shaniqua kwa!

Hmmmmmmmmmmm....

Non of my business tho

Good for them biko!

why do the black americans answer the 'ka' ending names eg Shanika, tanika, mamika, serika, isika,...

My alter ego is Tenika

Their headache

Since 2008?! Madam even if you no dey forgive, you no dey forget ni?

Their cup of Tea

He looks it. Linda take note!

Bitch pls.