Big Brother's Lisa Appleton wants to be the next Kim Kardashian as she takes trash out in short neligee(18+) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 October 2016

Big Brother's Lisa Appleton wants to be the next Kim Kardashian as she takes trash out in short neligee(18+)

Reality TV star who rose to fame on Big Brother back in 2008, in her bid to be the next Kim Kardashian disposed of her refuse outside her house wearing a short black negligee and robe, exposing her underwear in the process.
Speaking about her fame, the 48-year-old said :
“I will always stay in the public eye. I’ll probably go worldwide.
“I’ll be the next Kim Kardashian but more of a comedy version. I’m going to take it worldwide, why not? I believe life will begin at 50.”

50 comments:

She's showing off dis ugly body...mtchewww

Lol... It's well!

chosengospel said...

Linda this is just a midlife crisis. It happens, after a while she will get it together.

Who is this shapeless tin. Mthceeew
Signed
LibBadBoy

Dirty woman, in a smelling environment.

What is dis? Na wa oo

True Tony said...

Madness loading

I can see trash everywhere! Meaning she herself look trash. Lol

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Seen.

This one Na madness mbok

Which planet is dis one from

K

OKORO UPGRADED

*smh!

Nonsense

*********************biko.... Whr dix pipo dey get dia inspiration from?????

Her biz

She be like eba

See cellulite and fat on her laps. Is that how Kim's body is? Rubbish!

Rubbish...
The ugly bitch is showing off expired body

mtchewww

baba said...

She Don old sha
But I love her butt

Lol@ life Begin s at 50, Issokey good for her.

This is actually the worst and most disgusting body i have ever seen being showed off

nzuzu

Alexandra Justine "Alex" De-Gale (born 4 August 1984) is an accounts clerk[1] from Croydon, South London. Alexandra is a single mother who became pregnant when she was 15 years old; she has a daughter. She was raised as a Christian but converted to Islam. Alexandra describes herself as quirky, outgoing and a go-getter, and hates to be bored.[2] In an interview that aired during the launch show, she told Big Brother that "I am not an It girl, I am 'it'." At Mario and Stephanie's "wedding" in week one, Alexandra was the only housemate to object, having correctly identified the marriage as a sham. She created a large amount of controversy owing to her aggressive nature and was accused of bullying.[3] She very quickly became the least popular housemate among viewers and during the first eviction night many of the crowd were chanting "Get Alex out!" despite not even being up for the public vote. She was ejected on day 14, not as a result of a public vote but because of the producers and Channel 4 deciding her behaviour had been unacceptable.[4] After being nominated, she apparently threatened fellow housemates, saying: "I'm not throwing water at anyone. It's bigger than that... personal offence is never forgotten, do you know what I mean? We are just inside the house. I've got a very, very, very, very, very strong team outside the house. I just can't wait to see my mans and them and see what their plans are, who they got... I'm not talking about those mans, I'm talking about my gangster friends. They got some instructions to follow out."[5] Neither she nor Dennis were allowed to appear on the final night with the rest of the housemates. As of 2013, Alexandra is pursuing a LLB (Hons) Degree at the University of Greenwich.
cool Ringtones

What a disgusting Site...

Peror World said...

U will still take her as r role model

MADNESS AT Its PEAK

junia said...

Do u ve 2 mention Kim's name?

Many are mad, but few are roaming about. This woman is mentally unstable.

Body wey don sag finish. Linda take note!

Nigerian Celebrity said...

Not a very nice sight to behold

Niyi said...

Before you join the bandwagon in believing every online business is fraud/scam, you should try this first. I promise it'll be the single best thing you did this week. You can earn upto $300 every week, testimonies abound, don't be deterred by the negative thought in your head.
Click the link now: http://cashjob.online/?ref=69568

Hoe pls.

I FELL LIKE PRESSING HOT ELECTRIC IRON ON THAT FLAT BUTT.

*****************×***otor ya nkea ruru dirty......

I pity her...

TWO GIRLS STRIPPED NAKED FOR STEALING IN LAGOS

Her family should chain her before she will enter market oo. Because this is certainly a sign of insanity.

Her family should her before she runs into the market oo. Because this is certainly a sign of insanity

picture perfect. she is dragging and displaying the sum total of her life - the Trash. they are both in matching blue colour. rubbish!!!

naijatabs said...

rubbish

Hahahaha lol,I don't know what to call u

Mtecwwwwww

@Elejo I'll rather be looking at ur beautiful body if u send me some of nutty pics can drive me crazy

Dosnt she have neighbours???

She mess

Say no to drugs.

Goliano said...

Looks more like the next Caitlyn Jenner, but I'm sure she can purchase enough parts to look like Kim if she wants, since that's what Kim is made of.

Old mama youngi!