How to make your partner scream, ask for more in bed & maximize your sexual pleaser. Be sexually fit. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 October 2016

How to make your partner scream, ask for more in bed & maximize your sexual pleaser. Be sexually fit.

This is a sponsored post
Be a strong man with Libigal Capsules don't leave her disappointed - charge your sex life - Will she wait or has she found a bigger better pen!s already? She might stay with you if you get it right, The reflection of pen!s will stay forever in her eyes. If you are a man and you don't want to lose your wifey to sugar boy better read this Before you call yourself a real man naturally it is when you can win your partner 3-4 rounds of sex & at least 20minutes before ejaculation as real men does.

Sex is the sauce of life, the ultimate physical ecstasy. It makes the world go round, it enlivens the senses. In stills well being and fulfil unexpressed wishes. For men who suffer from impotence, life becomes a nightmare. Men who suffer the disastrous effect of erectile dysfunction know the psychological trauma and hardship associated with this condition, which may be caused by stress, anxiety, certain medicals issues or life style.

For men seeking path back to normalcy, acceptance of problem and seeking for help is the first step.
 LIBIGAL CAPSULES (NAFDAC NO-04-6136L

Libigal Capsules is a natural herbal formula that improves blood circulation to the erectile tissue there by makes it turgid and alive. It has a unique effect on rehabilitation of damaged sperm cells and also good for underdeveloped penis. It also gives strength and stamina during sex. It helps sexual arousal, better penile rigidity and long duration of erection leading to longer lasting and more satisfying sex.
It is naturally prepared and not a stimulant which has no side effect just like your bitter leaf and vegetables. It improves sperm volume, sperm count, motility and male infertility.  

It is also good for proper urine retention,and reduce excess urination and prostrate managemet it contains 10potents ingredients and foreign herbs, which it first clinical evidence show that its an effective and safe therapy for the proper function of the reproductive system.

PRICE:#15,000.00    DELIVERY  ALSO AVAILABLE  (Attracts Extra Fee) #1,000 OR MORE
 NOTE-Special treatment available for STD and other sexual infection causing erectile dysfunction&Couple Therapy-CALL-08157065742 (7.00pm-8.00PM daily)CALLS ONLY PLS.
 All products are Nafdac approved, 100% natural herbs proudly Nigeria.
 This claim have not been evaluated by Nafdac.

Get your confidence back for as little as 10days testimony at affordable rate.
 For sexual Solution call these help lines-09027342185 (calls only)
LAGOS- 09096519765(Call only)
             07038580268(Call or Whatsapp)
             08157065742 (calls only)
You can also purchase @   WWW.kolaqalagbo.com          Nigeria's Most Realiable Herbal Retail Market
Twitter- @kolaqalagbo  OR CALL 
ABUJA-09073529565
PORTHARCOURT-08063303726
KADUNA-09073509264
KEBBI/SOKOTO-08035626761
ENUGU-09073481074
BENUE-08119089652
KANO-07033595853
BENIN-08126181866
UYO/CALABAR-08140872250
ABIA/ABA-08100746535,09092820720
ASABA-08069018764
LOKOJA-09024372185
JOS-08139068819,07031244092,07066702748.
ASABA-08069018764
ANAMBRA/ONITSHA-08036725687
IMO-08034026182
IBADAN-08034734510
ABEOKUTA-07036361479
DELIVERY:
This is what we call Cash on Delivery. Follow The Option Below and compose an sms in the following format.
 1 Full_Name
 2 Delivery_Address
 3 Phone_Number

Note. Your home or office address must be easy to locate. so that our dispatcher will find it easy  to locate you.

EMPOWER YOUR SELF BY DISTRIBUTING LIBIGAL WITH ATRRACTIVE COMMISSION CHART & BONUS AGENTS WANTED 
 YOLA,ILORIN,CALABAR,BAYELSA,NIGER,EBONYI,SOKOTO,MARKUDI,WARRI,BADAGRY/ CEME BORDER ,GHANA). CALL 08157065742

COURIER SERVICE ALSO AVAILABLE IN OTHER STATE.(bank transfer Only)

Manufactured by- KOLAQ INTERCONTINENTAL HERBS LTD, kolaq bustop, denro Ojodu berger lagos state.

The Pacesetter In Herbal WORLD

BE THE MAN

14 comments:

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hmm...

baba said...

Godtakeover nigeria

Akuko

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Not interested

mp3dynasty.com said...

Lolx,

no comment..

********************ife nkea di unu udiri mkpa a ****ooooginiiii?????? Shuuuuu

Peace said...

Fine.Visit http://djmuy.blogspot.com To Download Latest Naija DJ Mixtape For Free

Orishirishi... Mtew!

Roland Fernandez said...

This is a good product. Please, buy it.

Ok seen

Dat position though. #naughtyme