President Obama holds Final Musical night at the White House (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 October 2016

President Obama holds Final Musical night at the White House (Photos)

With President Barrack Obama gearing up to vacate the seat of the President of United State of America in coming weeks, the first black President and his wife Michelle Obama, celebrated their final musical night gig ‘BET's Love and Happiness’ at the White House on Friday.

The show, which experienced touches of classic, country, blues, Broadway, gospel, Motown, Latin and jazz music featured performances by Usher, Jill Scott, The Roots, Bell Biv DeVoe, Janelle Monae, De La Soul and Yolanda Adams, while Actors Samuel L. Jackson, Jesse Williams of Grey's Anatomy and Angela Bassett among others made guest appearances. See more photo after the cut...

22 comments:

baba said...

E don try

Hmmmm u try

Rubbish! Do fast an leave.freeborn hiss.
SHAMELESS OBAMA THE MUSLIMS ASS LICKER DO FAST AND CLEAN UR MESS BEFORE THE LORDS CHOSEN ONE DADDY DONALD TRUMP TAKE OVER BECAUSE JAIL AWAIT U AND CROOKED HILLARY CLINTON.

Good for dem. Linda take note!

**************************eiyhaaaa !!!! ife nine buzi kwara pu kwaraa pu !!!!!!!! End of power

Ehya I wish Obama should stay there at the white house

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
BROTHER NDUBISI said...

He should be fast and go pls. Let c if trump will ban gay and the whole lgbt group

They looook goood!

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA👩

He has served well

Beautiful people, x

So Donald has become ur daddy. U get wahala. U must b reasoning like him too

Dozie said...

Africa became 3 times poorer under obama,america became 3 times richer.
More blacks have died under obama than ever in human history.
Why did he refuse to give us anti-ebola drugs,d chinese saved us.
History backed with data has it he is the worst american president in african history.
Pls leave.

I dont know who the lady in the last moment of the pictures is, but the look the sitting guy gave talks about them getting married someday. He was like... Wow! She is stunning!

dapsi said...

all you judges passing judgements sef..... can't you just for the time you are seeing these pictures 4get about the past and enjoy the ambience of this happy occasion with the man?

Obama u weeere a huge disaster help us. Fight boko haram under jonathan u flattly. Refused now under buhari u helping him fight the war wat abt the pple killed?obama. Tank u u have tried