Throwback photo of African football legend Jay Jay Okocha at Rangers FC of Enugu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 October 2016

Throwback photo of African football legend Jay Jay Okocha at Rangers FC of Enugu

The rest, the say is history!

23 comments:

Epic throwback indeed

************************ifukwara isi odebere ka isi ndi aguu !!!!!!!! Nna nawa oooo

Brenda's Couch said...

He had always been good looking... I think one of the very few Nigerians who played out their entire time with their real age.

Better transformation

Cool 😎

wow

Wow...#EpicTb

Aww my favorite footballer of all times

The South African Football Association or SAFA is the national association of football in South Africa. SAFA was established in 1991. The South African Football Association is the second Football Association in South Africa to be named the South African Football Association and it is also the second football association in South Africa to affiliate to FIFA. The present day South African Football Association, unlike its predecessor allows for a mixed-race national team.
SAFA were admitted to FIFA in 1992 and its senior team has since represented South Africa at the Africa Cup of Nations and the FIFA World Cup.[1] During SAFA's time as the FIFA-affiliated football organisation, South Africa have also hosted several editions of the COSAFA Cup, the 1996 Africa Cup of Nations and the 2010 FIFA World Cup.
The South African Football Association is responsible for the administration of the South African national football teams (both men's and women's), and the third tier and below of the South African Football league system. The Premier Soccer League administrates the top two divisions and several cup competitions.
Iphone Ringtones

Wat a life
Signed
LibBadBoy

Chaii,gone are the days

When men are boys

Jay Jay himself.

Colonel Robert Nnaemeka Akonobi in white....I probably went to this game as a kid with my dad...I'd say early 1990 ,same year Augustine left to join Emma Jay Jay in Germany....

*Linda's Future Hubby*

Cool guy.

Prince lexton said...

Legend

GOOD TO SEE

I'm telling you

When men were boys! Linda take note!

Very nice

Hahahahah,funny

Lib addict# passing#

Pa Jay as a wonder kid. http://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2016/10/throwback-photo-of-african-football.html