What will you do if you look up and find this staring at you? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 October 2016

What will you do if you look up and find this staring at you?

Office workers in Japan caught this cute spy staring down at them from the ceiling. Twitter user @omocha_no_uma posted the pictures on the social network with the caption: "Photos sent by a colleague. New monitoring turtle. Dara!"

Stuff like this is cute only when it doesn't happen in Nigeria.

42 comments:

Will jump out of my skin!!!

Long Live LIB

🏃 Run for my life

Kponskii said...

Man! Na to Jahhhh be that Ooo. I cannor comman take any chance.

Death will befall it

Lol..

I'll be calm

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Which kind Mammy water package be dis.
Signed
LibBadBoy

Hmmm quite strange

Aww I love cats😻 Will call the mus mus mus,pet and play with the cat....but an average Nigerian will label the cute innocent cat Dominic smh...

**********************,***arukposiam ya anya na.....

Cute? Hmmm Thunder fire devil. It will be burnt and the ashes washed away with holy water. All these witches forming pussu

I will chase it away since is not mine,but if it happen to me in Nigeria I WILL SEND it TO HELL WHERE APC BELONGS WHO KNOWS IF ITS NOT A WITCH OR WIZARD SEND BY APC TO SUCK MY BLOOD.
freeborn, over and out.

Monitoring spirit,,! na only ghost fire things ooo😈

............ Liber maniac...........

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Linda,just imagine this type of thing inside your room at night.LOL

ifeoma's verdict said...

Awwwwww! Its so cute.cats are the best pets.

ammy said...

I can't just stop laughing!!

Monitoring demon

Mr 47 said...

I trust Nigerians, Gbogbo Holy Fire and binding and rebuke. They will even go Van Helsing by sprinkling holy water everywhere, as if the cat na Vampire. ‎

Whaooooooo

Na to borrow leg run nah! Linda take note!

If its Nigeria, blood of Jesus for finish that day !

Well....it depends though.

Pull it out, check it out of the room and check around the room again to know if there are any other left within or around the room.

Hummmm cats never a pet for
Me,when u see it in actions you will understand the chill.

mimsy said...

In naija, at first sight; obara jesus, who sent you? These village people have located you ooooooo.

Lmao... Can't really say, cos when it comes to real life situation, strength to even run off eludes one! #Scary

Na to pick race o

Omg! What is this? god know that will scream very load.so scaring.

TRY SCARE IT AWAY.

if sey na naija this one happen, na so dry fasting for don start after they have killed the cat

There ll be one month prayer crusade in that office if it was in nigeria

esse ovialekhe said...

Holy ghost fire consume them, all the pussy cat they av sent from my village,oyah catch fiirreeeeeee.lol

uniquechic said...

ewww.if its nigedia its jazz o

Enter your comment...¢яєєρу

Hello is OK.

I dislike cats

FRESH said...

See Nigerians! That's how one useless woman killed our cute, lage sized,furry family cat & went to give testimony in church.

Killed lots of cats when I was a kid due to popular Nigerian beliefs. This has made me very wary of cats. The least I cud do for dis one is to scare it away and let it live but...dnt do it again o

Zakiya Goje said...

Exactly😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

AbujaRocks said...

I wii just start shouting winsh winsh go back to where you came from. Tell them you did not see me cos this is not my real face oh!!!

25 things every lady should know before she goes into any relationship.
http://bit.ly/2euigmf

Backward Nigerians. Cat were created by GOD like every other creature. They are an important part of the ecosystem. Keeping pests like rats, mice and snakes in control. Why do Africans kill everything they see. Backwards fools.

nothing!