Lol...see what Comedian Bovi did with a photo of his new son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 October 2016

Lol...see what Comedian Bovi did with a photo of his new son

Lol. 

40 comments:

Lol...clown.

Lol....just imagine....

Ngumabi said...

Hahahahaha! And his baby's face seems to have the same expression. Congrats for your baby Bovi!

Lols he won't kill me with laff abeg

Hahahaha

Your dad z naturally funny

The cute baby will have big nose and mouth

katura said...

I dy luk d mouth.. E b Lik say d child Don get teeth. .lol

Never seen a baby with a nose this big

Mr 47 said...

Blame your self when he becomes GAY

Eww the baby wept!. THE DUDE JUST SPEAK THE MIND OF his BABY. Please remove that recession and put WHY I CAME IN TERRORIST BUHARI SCAM SATANIC ISLAMIC GOVERNMENT BECAUSE RECESSION IS A SCAM THERE IS NOTING LIKE RECESSION apc just bring it up to loot Nigeria so that no one will blame them but blame it on recession.
baby please join freeborn and weep.

Eww the baby wept!. THE DUDE JUST SPEAK THE MIND OF his BABY. Please remove that recession and put WHY I CAME IN TERRORIST BUHARI SCAM SATANIC ISLAMIC GOVERNMENT BECAUSE RECESSION IS A SCAM THERE IS NOTING LIKE RECESSION apc just bring it up to loot Nigeria so that no one will blame them but blame it on recession.
baby please join freeborn and weep.

baba said...

You don see am na
🙌🙌🙏🙏

Hahahaha

Hehehe! Linda take note!

http://dollarcell.com/?ref=603935

Lol...cute little baby

Bovi u're clown

Lmao... He's really crazy, poor child fah! #funny

Lol, no be small u came in recession.

ifeoma's verdict said...

Beautiful baby.

Funny and creative

LOL

Lmao. Hit cool cash dis weekend! Get your stunning soccer prediction tips for Sunday, 23rd October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Buhari idiot

Buahri out

Lol...he's really a comedian. Welcome to Buhari's recession, cute baby.

cute little boy, you are blessed

Hehehehe
Funny Bovi

Cute baby

mulika said...

Fine baby....lol.

lovelylady said...

But this baby was born in the USA ..so clearly no recession for the ugbomas .

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Bobo your baby is so cute

Daddy Bovi... u won't stop making we laugh!

cute baby

hahaa

kelvin said...

Bovi I disagree with you o, recession no touch this one