Student of Imo state Federal Polytechnic offers her lecturer sex in exchange for good grades (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 October 2016

Student of Imo state Federal Polytechnic offers her lecturer sex in exchange for good grades (photo)

This script allegedly belongs to a student of Federal Polytechnic, Nekede, Owerri, Imo State. The person marking the script, either the lecturer or assistant, shared it via social media revealing how the student offered sexual favors in exchange for a good grade. Adding her number to the script, she wrote:
"Please sir help me out so that we can have sex. Call my number if you are interested for business."

46 comments:

Eeeewww dis is endtime

hmmm

Na waoo

Quite disgusting,Olodo trading her soul and body for fatimatara,tufia!!! Only in Imo oh,i hail una wella...! #Pervert

Ewwww she must be ugly and dirty...see the ugly hand writing sef...book sef she no sabi. Twah!

obiora said...

School no be by force!

***************************eeeeeer ????? Shey na cos she talk am ni ???????? No be wetin dey obtainable be dat ???????? Wox d news ????????

*SIGH*

***************************eeeeeer ????? Shey na cos she talk am ni ???????? No be wetin dey obtainable be dat ???????? Wox d news ????????

tunero said...

What a decadent society?

Too bad! Linda take note!

Poly naked wire.I dey hail ooooo

This is what some of them do in school,they won't sit down and read,imagine the level of embarrassment she has brought upon herself and her family.

After the coconut water head wee come n tell me she's a graduate

Na wao. Owerri and "ngwori". More here

Some Girls Are Really Nasty Though.

See Also:

How To Download And Play Mortal Kombat X Apk

How To Get 800MB Twice On Your Airtel Sim For Just #100

Leaked Images of Xiami Mi Note 2 With Dual Camera Setup

Huawei Honor 6X Specs And Prize

Tecno W5 Specifications And Price

Unlimited Free Browsing Using Syphon Shield With 0.0Kb On Glo

The most Upcoming Tv Shows I have watched and iam recommending it for you to watch too

How To Hack Score Hero Game And Get Unlimited Coins And Life.[Score Hero Game Cheat]

How To Use Hbo Go Now Android App In Unsupported Countries

Source:Afrivilla Blog

Thirsty niggas would soon starr adding this number on whatsapp lmaoooo

Amazing Stretch Marks and Scar removal cream. Call 08101866047
Remove stubborn stretch marks. 100% Natural, No side effects.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Magical Teeth whitening device. Call 08101866047
Whiten your Teeth within 10 minutes. No side effects.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Benny Mark said...

I pledge to Nigeria my country! It will get better, even not today, but someday soon

Shameless!!

Segun Adegoke said...

What a pity! You can sack your landlord by owning choice properties in Festac Town, Sango-Otta,Mowe, Abeokuta, ibeju-lekki etc at Affordable Prices.Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details. You be glad you did.

Kponskii said...

Business indeed! Ode...

Mr holy lecturer and you think exposing her like this is the best way to correct her ?

R.G Property Consultancy said...

This is what happens in a nation where certificate is prioritized over knowledge, and made the only means of getting a gainful employment.

Knowledge is jettisoned by students in the higher learning grounds and this no doubt affects the nation's development.

Until the system makes schooling for knowledge its priority, instead of certificate for employment, then shall Nigeria become that dream nation we all want it to be. This way, we will have inventors, and whatever you can think of for a nation's development.

--------------------------------

Have you keyed into the development that has come to the Ojo-Badagry area of Lagos? This no doubt is the next, lekki, banana island of Lagos.

The road expansion with the rail station is ongoing, work on the deep seaport is massive, the aje oil refinery is on quick construction, properties are still selling at very affordable prices.

Call on us for any kind of property in the said area.

08188197893, 08075055056

Hoes everywhere.

...and you are beautiful and clean? Lmao!! She did somerging despicable but that has nothing to do with her outer appearance that we didn't even see.

Dan said...

chai what type of this

D supposed she,is a he unfortunately.. Check out dat number on WhatsApp or IMO

Martins said...

Just to get mark so that you too will join the labour market to curse government and say : "No job" well done!

This is a scam

Who never thought that a guy could just do such..d number is a ladies own#true-caller. And whatsap show that d user isa guy too..this is just to get a headline....normal human being cant#a girl can't do such unless insane. Am just thinkin rational das y I checked to confirm$

U can judge boldly unless u r practitioner. I put to u that u hv added d number b4 commenting. Drown fellaas

That's the calamity that befell Nigeria. It is obvious this girl never hot admission on merit and now she can't even write her name. Must everyone go to school? She could be a good artisan. People should look inward and focus on their calling. Leave other people's cslling. Be yourself.

Which one be end time na? Na today! It's not everyone with good grades gets it by being smart.

OKORO UPGRADED

See her life!

Oga you'll be shocked to find out she's a fine girl.
Fine girls sabi get ugly handwriting Sha.

If i have my way, my children will never school in Nigeria. Tufiakwa!

Why are Igbo people like this? If it is not selling drugs for money, it is selling their bodies for good grades. Is Igbo land cursed??

See the poor handwriting sef. Na by force to go school? Go and learn a trade if you cannot pass exams instead of selling your body for pass mark. I know a lot of footballers and musicians that did not go to a University. In hollywood, a lot of actors dont have university degrees but they are talented actors. Michael Jackson did not attend a university. It is not by force to enter university if you dont have the brain to study. Look for other talents that you have and use it. Ewu

This one will use sex to pass exams and graduate. Then, when she tries to get a job in future, she wont be able to pass interview. Then, she will be blaming federal government for unemployment when she is the one that cannot pass interview test. Stmcheew

I dont think that anybody created by God was born with a dull brain. For people that are dull, it is either laziness to study or they have used diabolical means from the person's father's village. All that is in this girl's brain is sex, fuck and money. She believes sex can get her anything she wants that's why she is too lazy to read and pass an exam. Stmcheew

From the wording of her intentions it appears the lecturer has asked her for sex before....."so we can have sex"...it also seems the lecturer already has the girls number..."call my number..." but she didn't write down her number.both parties are culpable.

AMI said...

We have many of them o o
Wait until u meet Ebere who will never let me rest because she was told someone admired her picture. Been bugging my cousin since then and ready to come to Lagos one she receives a call. Always begging men for money on wats watsapp
Make I help am find boyfriends self - 0703 912 1323.

AMI said...

We have many of them o o
Wait until u meet Ebere who will never let me rest because she was told someone admired her picture. Been bugging my cousin since then and ready to come to Lagos one she receives a call. Always begging men for money on wats watsapp

AMI said...

We have many of them o o

Maybe the assistant lecturer marked the scripts instead of the main lecturer that she expected to mark it. Lets just say the wrong person marked the script. Shame on her either way