Rihanna puts her hot bod in display in a bathing suit (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 August 2016

Rihanna puts her hot bod in display in a bathing suit (photos)

The singer was recently spotted enjoying some time with friends at a swimming pool in Zurich. She looked lovely in a yellow bathing suit. More photos after the cut...

31 comments:

Wey the hot?

Bod huh?
Please what is hot here huh? She looks shapeless please WHERE IS KIM PLEASE,SHE SHOULD GO AND LEARN WORK FROM KIM PLEASE
RIHANNA OR RIBADU FREEBORN WEPT FOR U.

OBA'S BLOG said...

She is looking different. Bk was here!!

Another crazy lady though better than Kim because she's got talent

Niyi Daramola said...

An elephant and a dog became pregnant at same time. Three months down the line the dog gave birth to six puppies. Six months later the dog was pregnant again, and nine months on it gave birth to another dozen puppies. The pattern continued.
On the eighteenth month the dog approached the elephant questioning, _”Are you sure that you are pregnant? We became pregnant on the same date, I have given birth three times to a dozen puppies and they are now grown to become big dogs, yet you are still pregnant. Whats going on?”._
The elephant replied,...Read more...

Hot bod indeed!!!trust me it's not all that

Bewrifu! Linda take note!

beauty said...

Hot body indeed..bt linda,u av posted dis pics b4 nah!.Y do dey cover d front wen d back is expose,,dis swimsuit av no difference wit been nude!.

Dear Linda... I think U posted this pix/news a few days ago... #Nnote!

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Damn!,some people are still in Church.Very Nice.

Beautiful

Hian! All dis nyash on a Sunday morning?! Issokay

fatty

Seriously Linda m beginning to think its a sort f joke for u or if not u actually dnt know wots hot one one way or another,am inclined to go with d former sha,plsssssss she s not looking any kind of hot, just a fact!!!!!

Although her butt looks older than ha age I still consider ha the perry to my RiRi! #luvha

Lovely!!! Her Tommy tho,

Shapeless

Odiegwu!!!!

www.stargistplus.com said...

you should have just walk naked na rihanna so that me in person will see everything.
then will know that you have a tinny pus

Riri is hawt....that guy dere don look her eplar taya

Seen.

BJ Bonji said...

Very sexy

We've seen in before, nothing exceptional, just a normal pear shape!

http://TheJobTasks.com/index.php?ref=104109

She's getting fat

Seen....... #Lindatakenote

Expect a rap on d knuckles, nekedy

Solomon said...

Disgusting!! Riri u don start again...