Kanye West gives paparazzi free pairs of Yeezy Shoes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 August 2016

Kanye West gives paparazzi free pairs of Yeezy Shoes

The rapper and fashion mogul has delivered on the promise he made to U.S paparazzi back in November 2015. He said he would hand out his sneakers Yeezys to most of them to thank them for all their hard work.  He fulfilled the promise earlier this week when he delivered Yeezys to a bunch of freelance camera guys, totally free of charge.

Jack_arshakyan, one of the paparazzi to receive the gift posted the photo below with the caption.
'Thx to Kim Kardashian and Kanye West for hooking me and my fellow papz up with Yeezy boost 350.''

28 comments:

That's so unlike him,nice!

Seen.... #Lindatakenote

Pls someone should kindly help with my school fees. Thanks n God bless. My email is larryfresh09@gmail.com

********************************wetin do dat iim mad pipi cloth again sef ******** dey don sell am finish ????????????

nice one yeezy...i now feel like turning to paparazzi
Signed
LibBadBoy

That's nice of him

GOOD OF HIM

wow

Harry Oduola Dickson said...

Nice one... RM

Nice gesture... linda BIKO...

Lady P said...

That's nice of kanye

Kanye try.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

Beautiful

Nna that is my dream shoe i swear.....

That's YEEZY YEEZY All the way . #GoodHeart A Niqur Luv GOD

Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

DAN 1 said...

Kanye West send my, the size is 43

DAN 1 said...

Linda I look forward to received it from you, thanks

nice one kanye

Genny's Blog said...

Nice!

Bree said...

He's kind though..

Nice move by Kanye.. Other paparazzi should follow thus.

OMG watch this leaked video and you will be surprised with the people in it

junia said...

Kanye is nice man no doubt

Wow! Nice one Kimye

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

Super cool of him...

U mean celebrity?