She was born a man...but check her out now! Don't hate! Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 August 2016

She was born a man...but check her out now! Don't hate! Lol

She's a well-known transgender model named Morgan West and is rumoured to be dating one of the Washington Wizards stars...

62 comments:

Can't be jealous over a man wearing a dress Linda.

Long Live LIB

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Looks like an idol ! Or barbie d doll.

Wetin God go judge at d last day plenty..jus speechless

Good for him

Don't hate huh?
Why will i hate her is she part of apc or is she terrorist buhari huh?
BITCH na ur life carry go make ur haters go hug transformer.
FREEBORN wept for u starting from ur legs and face.

Don't hate huh?
Why will i hate her is she part of apc or is she terrorist buhari huh?
BITCH na ur life carry go make ur haters go hug transformer.
FREEBORN wept for u starting from ur legs and face.

GOD LOOK AT YOUR SON WHAT HE HAS TURN TO NOW!

I can't waste my precious hate on this lab project...make I save am for buhari administration....

You address her as a she fool!!

You need to address her as a SHE u fool

Did you miss the part in the bible where it says do not judge

Elegant Touch Skincare Products - 08098361220 said...

Hmmmm....

Linda you dey support transgender abi

Prosper said...

So should the pronoun be he or she?

Linda, the correct sentence is: He is a man.

Don't hate, like seriously? He's still a man, an endtime man even! #Sic

Smh.. I pity him. Smile to the bank this weekend..get your extraordinary soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday August 27th& 28th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Fake identify = fake life he would be sorry when he meets his maker

Was born a man but sees his creator as being foolish so being the Wise one chose the sex that suits him, the patient God is waiting and will eternally have the last laugh but it will be fearsome to experience His wrath

Welcom bak

Funny world...#onMYway...

Some people will even have to stand outside heaven no matter how big it is

Obiora Jamal said...

Hate a Jango the bastard? Kam nukwa!

Na wa sha

Enter your comment...God wat is happening in this world sef

Is the person dating him, dating him as a gay partner or a girlfriend?.. Just asking

KC said...

My dear not at all

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Don't hate? Speechless

I hope this linda Ikeji girl is not a lesbian though because she always promote this set of worthless human with excitement. Why linda?

I'm checking ha out like u said, but can she turn around? cuz I need to check ha backside too.... Just need to balance my data before I can give u a result.

This people ll warrant God to destroy this world untimely. This is annoying

Really cant be jealous******how can u compare a firm breast like mine******na ara ekpojuru gravels??????

Don't hate ke Linda...I will hate till Jesus come

Rubbish

Welcome Freeborn

Welcome back bro! Freeborn, the wepter. Where hv u been? What happened? Anyway, we really missed ur comments

God need to call so many pple home, what d hell is this

She is hot indeed

Remmy said...

Technology sha

Disgusting.

Disgusting.

Don't hate, Linda please what is there to hate biko?

sweesara said...

Freeborn I ve missed ur comments o,where ve u been?welcome back.

Mtchewwwwwww����. ..abeg wetin today rate

Honestly she's charming
Or should I say He??

She looks horrible. Linda am hating. * makes face

Lol freeborn d funny dude.I hv really missed ur comment here.#U nailed it jaree

Freeborn is back!

Hypocrite

With all the cosmetic procedures. What is there to like. He looks ugly and fake.

Speechless, Lord Jesus pls take control of our world

At this I've nothing to say

Goliano said...

Stop jacking unverified stories from MTO. They are always lying.

Freebornlistic the kpentus meraitus bamaskobi twa!twa!twa! Hope u are not back from the moon. Atanka kpooos. Welcome man.

He/she is beautiful/handsome lol abi which gender I won put he/she now?dunno lol

olubee said...

Life is a choice even the bible said it so enjoy

U go don go introduce to mama finish before u know say na man like u... dee

Welcome back freeborn dear

Salisu Kabir said...

Him passport no go show for angel Gabriel laptop Lolz.

D two breast no equal

Fake no fit be like original na.