Stunning new pre-wedding photos of Kunbi Oyelesi & Lanre Tomori | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 August 2016

Stunning new pre-wedding photos of Kunbi Oyelesi & Lanre Tomori

The famed fashion designer is set to wed her man, Lanre Tomori soon. Another pic after the cut...

Photo credit; Jide Odukoya

28 comments:

oluchi said...

Beautiful lady.congratulation

my opinion said...

Nice pics ....

Tiwa Savage steps out in Distressed denim shorts (photos) >>> READ HERE

Lindaikejis sweet brother said...

sexy!!!!!!!!!!

www.kennedyclement.blogspot.com

GOOD TO SEE

I love dis

Do the weeding already..
you two are way to old for this show off biko!!!

it'z Marilyn

Nigerian wives connection said...

Pretty wife. Happy married life.

Anne said...

Wow...she married ope and ore Tomori's bro. Nice..great guy..

this lady is married....she disappointed my bride on her wedding day, she didn't make her evening cloth....she prefer to satisfy her so called celeb friends....she even told me she doesn't pick unknown numbers and she claim to be a business....God dey

Marilyn or whatever you're called, Oh you stupid girl. Honestly women like you make other women look bad because you really are a disgrace to us. How the HELL is them having pre wedding pictures show off? So they cant just do what they wish and enjoy themselves? Is it your wedding? Why is it bothering you? All I see is two people in love. Let them do as they wish. Didn't know there was an age to take pictures with your man. Shallow thing. Just pray to God for yours and that he clears all that HATE in your heart.

@ anonymous 11:23 pm. my dear i had a similar experience with her. she still hasn't delivered two dinner dresses of mine since September 2015, which i have fully paid for. To make matters worse, she wont take my calls or reply my text messages. One day, i texted her and threatened to storm her house or store and take any of her ready to wear dresses, she called immediately to inform me she cant find my dresses..wtf!!

This is someone i knew way back before fame came knocking ooo. Then she was very humble and treated clients nicely,but now.....oriegwu truly!! What money can do to our naija celebs ehhhhh!!!

April, if you are reading this, alot of your loyal clients, I inclusive, are disappointed. Please! please! put your acts together. You are a very talented fashion designer, and we love your unique and youthful sense of style. That red dress you made for me is still a head-turner.

Please get a PA to handle your clients, Julie cannot do everything.

Thank you.

......DD......

Spend as much energy on the marriage. OK?

Sexy man!!!! Body and height to die for

Indiadidi said...

Happy married life

U should mind how u make ur expression, words like dz might come hunting u

the dude sha...................

OYELESE, Linda; not Oyelesi.

B.

Lovely,congrats... #Lindatakenote

Wow... So out of this world, wow! #doll

Lol I can't even take her comment seriously. When she can't even spell. Backward minded person

At old age their still showing, their supposed to be training their child at least primary if not secondary by now,just saying.

Is it true that it's not always so good for a woman to marry a man who is way more finer or attractive than her?

Such a tall dude..congrat to her

FBM said...

I love the second pic. Congrats anyway.

Am i the only one that noticed that Kunbi is pregnant? Am so happy for her.

Daniel ubong but it's none of your business why don't you thank God for their lives and union. Beautiful Couple.