"I'm done with men!'- Britney Spears reveals she won't marry again | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 August 2016

"I'm done with men!'- Britney Spears reveals she won't marry again

After two failed marriages to Jason Allen Alexander in 2004 and Kevin Federline from 2004 to 2007, Britney Spears, 34, who has two kids has revealed that she won't walk down the aisle again with any man but that she wants three more children.
On Thursday while doing Carpool Karaoke on The Late Late Show with James Corden she said
'all that she wants is another baby' 
'I want more, like three more, I have to find the right guy first, and then, you know…
 'Tell him he's going to be the father of three children?' asked British Tv host James Corden.
'All that she wants is another baby,' agreed the singer.

Corden then asked what Britney was looking for in her next man. Her reply was negative:
'I think I might not ever go to men again, ever do the whole men thing again, or get married, I'm just done with men, I may French kiss someone, but I'm not going to marry anyone, no,' she added decisively.

38 comments:

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

OK..OOhh, NO WAHALA, WE GO FINE ANOTHER WOMAN WEY B 34 SEF

U wan try ladies now? Plz dnt giv up u're stil kicking

Yahaya bagudu said...

Looks like she had some bad experience with men... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

lol, when then... Double your hustle

Lol, Don't think she can pull it off... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

I hope she's not going into lesbianism or trying to port to a man?

You are done with men then go for animals like goats, cow and horse. See your mouth like I'm done with men. When u dey fuck fuck around since e no sweet u abi

wish i could say same but i need to have my babies.....unfortunately

Hope you wldnt do women though? #CantShout

Na u get yourself....

LoL. She will soon marry a woman. Ana ekwugheri. Smile to the bank this weekend..get your extraordinary soccer prediction tips for Friday, Saturday & Sunday August 26th, 27th& 28th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

WHATEVER GIRL

No be lie. Just rest
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

She is want more kids... That one too easy abeg.....

******************************okakwaara gi mma *********go patronize vibrator sellers !!!!!!!!

hope all women follow this path too. Women's wahala is too much. They are forever demanding and never satisfied.

She no wan die but she wan go heaven...

Good 4 u

Whatever rocks her boat.

IYEX'S EFFY said...

what of fuck?

akuko

You can buy sperm and make babies, u don't really need a man to make babies

Emy said...

But u still want kids? from women or from gorillas?

Linda bring back freeborn ooo i der enjoy his comment well well

Vincent Salau said...

I am new here Linda and hey good for her.

Every mallam with im kettle. Linda take note!

sabi boi said...

we don here,thank you for helping us all dis yrs

Is your veejay too done with men?

Genny's Blog said...

If not for one thing ehhh. anyway is well.

Okay na.
OMG watch this leaked video and you will be surprised with the people in it

Bree said...

My sister is not a do or die affair...u have ur kids focus on ur career

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

GOOD FOR HER, MARRIAGE IS NOT AN EASY THING.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

GOOD FOR HER, MARRIAGE IS NOT AN EASY THING.

who wan marry u before.u don old nah

Manuel dear, in all, she's trying to say, no more marriage for her.it doesn't mean she's quitting on men entirely. Moreover, people do not wake up just one morning n decides to be gay. Its a psychology thing.

Stern biko mechie onu! U stay in Canada but can't comprehend English.

Oya go to women!!!