To save some money, comedian Wale Gates makes his daughter's hair ..lol (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 August 2016

To save some money, comedian Wale Gates makes his daughter's hair ..lol (photos)

The Comedian shared this photo on his IG page and wrote "Wale! It's £45 for mide's hair... 20 to remove it and 25 to re-do it" Me: "ayomide! Sit down..."#moneysaved #wecantbewastingmoney #womendeytry #tookme2hours. I didn't know you pay for the attachment or weave to be removed. Thot you pay for the hair and they remove and fix it for the same price...#welearneveryday #womenproblems #blackhair"

29 comments:

Time no dey na, we are all aware of the present situation of the country.

OMG watch this leaked video and you will be surprised with the people in it

No time I luv dis guy

Lolzz him try

Awww... Dada's girl. Seems he's putting out the hair extensions though! #Cool

Lol!

Wfb Prince Abidogun said...

Lol.

Download Mayorkun – Yàwá

Who Has The Hottest Baby Mama – Wizkid, Olamide Or Davido? (Photos)

Adorable,lol.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

eyaa, he try proud dad.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

eyaa, he try proud dad.

She is a beauty..... And am sure he will be doing the next one too bcus he dont want to waste money.....

Hahahahahahahah,thank God u've seen it urself.

Good dad

Lol....

Something like that,nice one.... #Lindatakenote

Your wife have been giving you padded budget. You only pay to fix and not to remove....lol

Now he knows. Linda take note!

Nice one!!!kudos to him

Linda, you like promoting gays on ur blog,if not onyitex,it is bobrisky now this Wale wey dey parade his ass around Europe hiding under say he is married. Gay men marry to cover up

Genny's Blog said...

Hahahah! somedays are lying that.

LUCKYGIRL omomosi said...

lol...

Who is wale gates?

bhaire said...

Fool did he tell u he is gay,am sure some gays are better than u judgemental he goat

*********************************pls who ix Wale Gates!!????????? Don't knw him

I didn't know we now spend £ in Nigeria. U'll not even read and understand before u make a comment.

Who is he?

@justgovo said...

hmmmm, great feGo city.... gbomse we hail ohhh

Oluwabukola said...

Very funny.

#Linda'spal

Oluwabukola said...

Very funny.

#Linda'spal

Chuks said...

Bad economy na

Can't u take a joke @seun combs? Why make a bug deal out of nothing think b4 u type things