Usain Bolt takes five more girls to his hotel room after partying some more at London club | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 August 2016

Usain Bolt takes five more girls to his hotel room after partying some more at London club

Since he returned from Rio, the fastest man in the world, Usain Bolt has been partying non-stop and giving the ladies a treat. After partying until 5am this morning, his 4th night out this week, Usain, worth about $70m, invited 5 girls back to his hotel room. See more photos after the cut...

106 comments:

Wats wrong wit dis guy self. Is dis ur priority?

KC said...

Na wa oooo

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Wonderful!
Rape allegation load......................
dude no dey smile again oooo.
Your penis go hear am,make i no hear he break penis oooo because these bitches are sexual lords.
i am seeing rape accusation eww FREEBORN WEPT FOR UR PENIS.

Wonderful!
Rape allegation load......................
dude no dey smile again oooo.
Your penis go hear am,make i no hear he break penis oooo because these bitches are sexual lords.
i am seeing rape accusation eww FREEBORN WEPT FOR UR PENIS.

Black man tufiakwa! They can abuse things. See micheal the swimming champ just went home to his family. I just pity this one's girlfriend black men are synonymous to cheating.

Na him sabi oh

Who are these girls, too, gan papa? haba! won ni ise ni?. sorry, that's their job sef. Let someone tell him " e rora fesan jaiye, ki aiye ma wa pada je"

Enter your comment...dats kind of sly

He's mouthed

Money bring bitches

Yahaya bagudu said...

Guy, Slow down.. Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

You wan die... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

Godzwatchn said...

Better control yourself before it becomes too late.With the way you are going,diseases and death are imminent.You just have to manage this fame in a manner that you will not be hurt.

HIV is real sha

The guy should better take it easy. He has been on a rampage since he won those gold medals. With no regards to his girlfriend's feelings. What a man!!!

HIV, Herpes, STD, ...

Enjoy urself, Bolt! But remember ur mum needs a daughter inlaw asap.

Nnaife said...

Umu oma. Women and money

Terry said...

A cheap way to destruction

BEAUTY said...

Wat has gotten into him,wat is he feeling lyk?, smh,,neva knew dis is d stuff he is made of,,nd some wud call him their role model,,pple shudnt call any yeyebrity their role model if dey dnt know dem personally..most pple dnt know wat dis world is all abt,,God is jst so patience..

Terry said...

A cheap way to destruction

Only him!

Bolt shud chill HIV is real oo....

****************************certified Eze Nnunu****

Eh eh o! Sickness dey town o! E no get e cure
Lol. Read this funny akpos jokes here

Hmmmmm..... the path to downfall Mr Bolt

Enjoy oh jari, u worked for it. Hi awesome people, order now for your virgin cold pressed coconut oil it's utilities are limitless. When I mean Virgin, I mean pure from mother earth and very affordable. For more info on how to get it call and whatsapp us on 07032612007  or bbm on 2B4B527B

Good for him.

Congratulations to him, is not easily

This one is just wasting his money and bringing marine curse upon himself

Good for him

This people may strip him off his medals, his money, and finally his fame,more especially the white ones.

You media should give that great athlete a break abegi!

PURPLE said...

Linda. Freeze matter nko? You dey sleep??

Nawa for This guy sef... One girl no dey dey am like anything, two no dey reach am, three no dey do am, four no dey enter am na FIVE grown sluts everytime! The day wey this bitches go kill am, agbatadiya na oso

Women are just sex objects....mk money and buy them just like we buy food... Dispose of them there after

Nna eh, Mk una free dis niggi.. Overflogging issues! Abi una no wish to b performer lik am??

Nice video collection . hooplalive.com is very nice collection of youtube video visit more video Hooplalive.com

Usain Bolt no dey happy at all... A true Jamaican indeed.

OMG watch this leaked video and you will be surprised with the people in it

Usain bolt dey vex oooo

The caption should be: Usain Bolt takes more five ashawos: besides, who cares. It is people like you who will pity him in the event he contacts HIV, not me.

Wish him well.... In his new ashewo race.

I just hope he doesn't CUM as fast RUNS

I want to be like usain bolt when i grow up.....

Am so lonely
Am in need of a guy who can Carter for me, love and care for me. Am a girl of 22, pretty, tall and smart. If u instrested add me 2BDE0D57
Serious guys only.
I stay in delta tho

It will never be good for APC and incompetent Buhari for putting the masses in this awful condition, people can't eat again, someone that didn't attend secondary school is athe president of Nigeria. Big shame

Enjoy bro....... #YOLO!!!!

#FREEDOM!!!!!!!

Enter your comment...yea man bigup

look at them walking and about to fall on their ass because those idiots had convinced them self that high heels are the ultimate

Jamaicans love women no be small...

MamaNigeria said...

He should take it slow na

Look up my page @mamanigeria on IG for trendy and amazing styles in ankara

Dont 4get a Woman gave birth to you. So since i said women she is the no1 in your list of objects. Sorry is the blunt truth.

hub news said...

freedom of fuck for super stars.Its his time,just hope his girlfriend will cope with that

😂😂

Lool baba for the girls

freedom fuck for super stars but i hope his girl friend will be able to cope with it!!!

Good for him....

Your mum is just a sex object I guess! Goat..Disrespectful son of a gun!

Including your momma, sisters and daughters

Abu Husnah said...

Sorry bolt. You're finished

Smart? When you can't even spell 'cater'.

Uter said...

Exactly that is it

END TIME!!! STUDENT CAUGHT NAKED IN CLASS MASTURBATING WATCH FULL VIDEO

Tech Vision said...

Employment Is About Task Assignment! Get It Right.

A business either sells products or services. Oftentimes, people wait for an individual, corporate organisations, or a small business set up by another individual to employ them before they earn a living. There is nothing fundamentally wrong with that. It is the way of the world system. However, the reality is... Read More Here

Such a useless lifestyle for a supposed champion. I wish he'll understand fame and life is more than merriment

He can order for truck filled with girls for all I care,na him life!

*www.bonitabislam.com*

see grooving, omo carry go nothing do you

My son’s girlfriend seduced me, my son want to marry her - father cries for help

Unless your coconut oil cures AIDS and other STDs...how will you advertise your business alongside asking someone to be irresponsible? What sort of business do you run?

We know how men like him end up. Have fun while it lasts Usain, you will pay the price later.

Get Nigeria Breaking News of gospel celebrities and more
http://www.ads4nairablog.com

He'll soon crash and burn. His woman must be so embarrassed.

Continue I dey watch u

I swear ur comment got me laughing soo hard. U r soo mouthed

Jus passing sha

Chop Chop said...

E dey sweet now o.

obiora said...

Micheal is married!

They'll soon set him up, no be oyibo??? With the way they hate successful blacks.

The guy is just too stupid. Once he goes back home he knows no one will care whether he is alive or dead. He should have done the honourable and ended things with his girlfriend b4 all this. Someone like him should b a good role model for youngsters looking up to him. To me he is a shame to himself,family,country. A miserable excuse of a man. Just me thinking.

Good for him,,seen.....#Lindatakenote

Well, someborrri should tell him that Mr Aidi is real.. When death want to kill Nwa Nkita, it doesn't allow him to perceive the smell of faeces..

solomoney said...

Na only God go help am

and cant even spell "interested"

STDS! Usain be warned! U better stop dis kinda life else u will start regretting in no time. Come to think of it...maybe he's doing all dis to spite d girl dat said he has a small p***

He is a badoo.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!

you all should chill ..... this man happens to be the fastest man on earth.

i bet he would be drilling the fifth girl be4 the first even realized she has even come
lol ....

That's how Mohammed Ali wasted his money on women. Very soon one of these girls wl allege rape and his hard won fame wl start to diminish. What's wrong wt us black men?

Why are we black men so easily carried away?10 years from now,I wont be surprised to hear that this guy is completely broke and homeless.He should learn from frank Bruno,chris eubank,etc...mistakes.Lennox lewis is worth ways more than him,yet you will never hear bad news about him.He has his family and that is it and that is why he is still one of the richest british sportmen.

I missed ur comments lolz

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

Pls, help me ask ooo. Nuisance

Rikky said...

only him has had money first!!! mschewww.. vanity upon vanity!

They will soon kill him with HIV....u black remember and ya are not from US

Shameless Linda ratchet fool ,I'm not the cause of ur misery . It goes to show money can't buy happiness. Miserable old cow . I'm back again shame shame shame . Read this and choke on it. Money miss road.

Ashawos everywhere.

Chibuike what's your problem......the young man worked hard to get to where he is, let him enjoy.....is it your money? He's now going to erase the impression the First Lady gave the media about his performance LOL! Let the man RUN things jare.

your mother na sex object abi...? fish brain!

Am beginning to think u r diabolic, what r u doing with all these women, is that the source of ur power?.

I am seeing rape accusation and cocaine scandal, then his career will end and he will lose all endorsements and money. He must be on cocaine to party non stop for 5 days.

Kiki Africana said...

Jamaicans and wayward lifestyle.
Weed blood , born throwaway, etc

humphrey said...

your downfall is very near.

All you girls here are pretenders. Like if you are one of the girls Bolt is fucking just for the night, you will not thank your God that you have hammer. Idiot girls. Tell me you are not on your knees praying to be fucked by Usain Bolt.

drewiz said...

Touch here

bolt will soon jam thunderbolt on one of these bitches

woteva rocks his boat.......who him epp? no one cares bolt. suit urself. its ur life