Win N200,000 in the MeanTrainer’s Weightloss challenge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 August 2016

Win N200,000 in the MeanTrainer’s Weightloss challenge

The challenge is simple;
  • You register
  • Submit video and picture of your current look holding a dated news paper
  • Get added to a whatsapp group where you get to meet and chat with everyone who is a part of the challenge.
  • You get a 30Days workout plan and meal plan.
  • You get access to chat with the MeanTrainer (Nigeria’s #1 Celebrity Fitness Trainer)
  • After 30days you will send in a picture and video of your new look using a dated newspaper.
  • The person with the best transformation after 30days will win the N200,000 grand prize.
* Entry closes 29th August, 2016 (limited slots available)

* To check the legitimacy of this challenge, check out the MeanTrainer’sinstagram page;@MeanTrainerwww.instagram.com/MeanTrainer
For more details and to join the challenge click here;http://goo.gl/XNWH21
Or
Whatsapp – 09055054153
BBM – 7BDD7892

The MeanTrainer (Aka.KayceeNma) is the CEO ATFitnez Limited (Aka. Allthingsfitnez). He has the largest fitness fanbase in Nigeria, with over 90k followers (Instagram - 31k, bbmchannel – 42k, twitter – 15k, fb – 8k). He also has the largest online fitness membership program with a growing membership of over 600 members that renew monthly. He has trained a couple of celebrities; Tiwa Savage, Tonto Dikeh, Ini Edo, MonalisaChinda, Moses Iwang, to name a few. He further cements his foot print as Nigeria’s #1 Celebrity fitness trainer by having the highest number of success stories and transformation pictures in the country.

For more details, workout videos and pictures of the MeanTrainer and his clients, visit his instagram page; @MeanTrainerwww.instagram.com/MeanTrainer

8 comments:

Lemme tell my babe to come and join the challenge... asap

OMG watch this leaked video and you will be surprised with the people in it

Not interested....

Ok,seen

Seen but not for me

Genny's Blog said...

Issohk seen!

He just wants so many people to register with him. No be only 200k.. He don baff?

Issokay seen! Linda take note!