Cool FM OAP Destiny Amaka puts her amazing bikini body on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 August 2016

Cool FM OAP Destiny Amaka puts her amazing bikini body on display

Cool FM On air personality, Destiny Amaka flaunts her toned body in a two-piece bikini while on Vacation...

47 comments:

Wow, see abs....

Long Live LIB

Good for her...

Seen her body

Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation.
Visit How to cure premature ejaculation and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047

beauty said...

Long hiss! Sagging breast is all I see..please remove d bra let see it clearly.

So this is the Amaka?? Okay na, keep it up.

OMG watch this leaked video and you will be surprised with the people in it

Nna my doodie don dey literary dey scratch me nw... Reasons i dont like looking at stuff of this nature....

Please is it true most yahoo boys use their girlfriend’s destiny for the yahoo thingy? ?? Abeg I want know …#nojokes

Cute. #Lindatakenote

Hmmmmmmmmm,her face though

Wfb Prince Abidogun said...

Wtf.

Always Visit HypesTv.com For Latest Nigeria Music Updates & Affordable Music Promotion

Bikini Body indeed

She tried.

Wfb Prince Abidogun said...

Wtf.

Always Visit HypesTv.com For Latest Nigeria Music Updates & Affordable Music Promotion

Genny's Blog said...

Good for her.

Genny's Blog said...

Good for her.

Odiegwu!!!!

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

seen.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

seen.

Ugly but fine body

Why is it dat 90% of radio oaps are ugly ... damn

Loveth Cynthia Loveth said...

Cool babe....
.. Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ w3howto.com

@lucky boss,that is why they are on radio and not on tv..lol

Loveth Cynthia Loveth said...

Linda, this is good pic....
.. Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ w3howto.com

Please is it true most yahoo boys use their girlfriend’s destiny for the yahoo thingy? ?? Abeg I want know …#nojokes

Radio na TV. Open body for the market people to see ur wares.

@Lucky boss....does it mean all OAP are ugly..including Daddy Freez...(the one bitten up by his wife and he went to steal another man's wife)?.

Rie Nsi!!

Black don't crack!

Even after editing d pix, the horse face is till glaring , na market she dey find, cos i heard she dey wire wella....

Emy said...

Upon the bra wey she wear, the breast still fall. kpuchie biko!

Woah! Linda take note!

Ask my grandfather

Don't know what @lucky boss and all you other clowns be complaining about. I would smash that pussy to pieces.

beauty said...

Nsi ju gi onu..Ndi ose chi egbu!!

Deconess roseline said...

Went to her IG and whipped her ass

Are you unemployed?? Are you working hard and earning less?? Or looking for an opportunity to earn more.
The opportunity is here, it is free and real. Click the link below to start earning now; http://VisitEarnings.com/?user=53497

mamode20 said...

I love am seeing

Sexy

Is this my maxxy?noopooooooooppoo

LINDA MARRY ME said...

ugly girl remove her clothes to find customer, useless call girl

Excessive Masturbation is not healthy sister,if you can find a man ,get yourself a DILL-DO

BJ Bonji said...

I see what I love

BJ Bonji said...

I see what I love