Racist Mayor loses election to a black candition..goes on Facebook and calls her a Ni**a | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 August 2016

Racist Mayor loses election to a black candition..goes on Facebook and calls her a Ni**a

The former mayor of Midland City, Alabama, a woman named Patsy Capshaw Skipper, lost the mayoral election to a black woman, a woman named Jo Ann Bennett Grimsley.

Angry about Jo Ann winning, Patsy exposed herself as a racist on Facebook when someone questioned her about the election. Patsy responded to a constituent saying, “I lost. The ****** won."

This is the woman, Patsy Skipper

32 comments:

Congrats to d victorious lady

GOOD TO SEE

******************************nke osoziri ya ya kpor ya********long and short*******they chose d nigga over u********ichozia ije kuo isi na aja *****

E pain am. Lol

******************************nke osoziri ya ya kpor ya********long and short*******they chose d nigga over u********ichozia ije kuo isi na aja *****

seye show said...

doesnt mean shes racist, its just an expression, u too call her ghost or ugly or whatever, this conversation is over ,the election is over

Little wonder why she lost out, Trumpy Trump, come get your colleague!

SPOTLIGHT said...

she needs to change, but obviously it appears she hasn't learn her lesson

She said that on purpose. Thank God she lost!

Long Live LIB

See her mkpi ewu nama face

Harry Oduola Dickson said...

#Mudaf*cker....

Mtcheeeew

Abeg make some fresh ideas apply to Linda Ikeji Media, I'm tired of all this grammar errors abii autocorrect problem, Plus the boring old news sometimes...our coming here everyday pays u a lot, please be grateful n rebrand.

APPLELIPX said...

There is always this part of them they cant hide no matter how hard they try
Trump isn't just hiding his

Mumu

Beebee🐝🐝 said...

eeyah

Ify said...

Linda, what is CANDITION?

Blacks will never fully be accepted in diaspora.

Candidate or Condition... Linda check ur spelling ohhh

90percent whites are racist
Signed
LibBadBoy

ASHANKA said...

LOL

Imagine!

So what's the big deal
Dont they call themselves niggers in songs everyday
How does this concern Nigeria -we have problems but racism isn't one

Busted, and they will be pretending not to be racist.

That is how Buhari will go blind is he not blind already for recisist against the ibos

That is how Buhari will go blind if he is not blind already for his recisist against the ibos

Inno said...

Cracker bitch with high inferiority complex.

Still lovin Western Hypocrisy.
China has copied from them.
What the Fuck r we waiting for?

Pls am in need of financial help to learn a handwork
I just finished my ND and would love to learn an handwork soo I can Carter for my HND
Please my fellow Nigerians pls help a zealous lady..
U can contact me through aguguofavour@gmail.com.
Thanks

Imagine!

What is the meaning of 'a black CANDITION'? I'm ashamed. Please employ editors. Your blog is supposedly 'WORLD CLASS'.

She meant "Black Candidate"