Movie alert: Beasts of Armageddon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 August 2016

Movie alert: Beasts of Armageddon

It has been a great year for Prime World Production International Ltd. The multiple award winning producers/marketers of blockbuster movies like Shina Rambo, Great Oracle, Rev. Sister Ibu Python Girl and lots more, are now thrilling their increasing millions of Fans and Subscribers worldwide with another Block-buster action movie titled: " Beasts of Armageddon" which storms the film arena nationwide on 27th August 2016.

The movie featured highly talented actors like: Sylvester Madu, Prince Iyke Olisa, Zubby Micheal, Sylvia Anyanwu Olisa, Diamond Okechi, Don Brymo Uchegbu, etc.

This is a movie that exposes the evil perpetrated to the employees/ subjects by their so called Bosses. A satire of the happenings in our average society.

The Hollywood trained filmaker/ City People Award winning marketer of the year 2016 (English) and CEO of Prime world Production Int'l. Ltd. "PRINCE IYKE OLISA", is the Producer of this captivating hilarious- action masterpiece, Directed by ILOCHI OLISAEMEKA and written by the ever- creative VERONICA AMARA NNACHI.

"THIS IS A MUST WATCH MOVIE FOR EVERY ONE".
visit @ www.youtube.com/africannollytv to watch full movie now.

Click here to watch the Trailer of the movie "BEASTS OF ARMAGEDDON": https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zfKuAAjQ3Io

44 comments:

Peter Dumore said...

Watch and download Now You See Me 2 on afrilix.com

What?! Lol

*hic*...Linda is too busy to post today....Oya make I help you....come sell me your blog......how mucccchhhhh?!...... :)

Wetin dem go fit beast? Same old stuff

Yahaya bagudu said...

Nice..Lucky Nigerian accidentally Kisses Adele Live on stage (Video)

Wfb Prince Abidogun said...

Seen.

Who Has The Hottest Baby Mama – Wizkid, Olamide Or Davido? (Photos)

Vincent Salau said...

I am new here Linda and hey nice.

Seen... #Lindatakenote

Haha.. Naija action movie film tricks dey make me laugh most times... But this one is looking pretty cool

Volume.NG said...

Naija no dey carry last.. weting this one come be kwanu?

Love me some Sylvester

Lol all these z actors that dont know how to act

trendyhair_haven said...

Rubbish

Hope the movie will be interesting sha.

OMG watch this leaked video and you will be surprised with the people in it

GOOD TO SEE

The make up looks so local, tacky and fake. The movie looks like something that is gonna be so boring.. #yawn😴

Well, let me not judge book by its cover.. I will try to watch it.. #yawn😴

Well not bad

Solomoney said...

This people will never pass a good message for films...

baba said...

Normal Nigeria movie

Uber lost 1.2billion within six months said...

I like this direction this movie is taking. It's gonna be dope

PRESIDENT GOOD LUCK EBELE JONATHAN said...

I'M WIZKID said...

Yeah, i hope it gonna make sense

Nigerian wives connection said...

Sounds Interesting.

I hope it's goodgood. Looks interesting

benito said...

Who's gonna watch this crap.

Lols... Nollywood sha

dd-dolippi said...

Where'd she go? Where's Linda since this Armageddon post?

dd-dolippi said...

Where'd she go? Where's Linda since this Armageddon post?

I thought Nollywood was done with this kind of movie

Genny's Blog said...

This one will be bumb.

The cover photos aren't encouraging.

Linda no news for tonight

Not for me

Dizzieangel said...

So Tupac shakur (the legendary rapper did not die after all. This world, I wonder wat he's going to gain from dt faking his own death

Wow..

This film is so cool.. primeworld produces grate movies

Hiss! Most of you shit talkers here, wld still run and watch ds movie but yet try to discourage others. The movie looks good to me.

You must be extremely daft. Linda take note!