Boko Haram: Don't board commercial vehicles at undesignated garages- Military warns Borno state residents | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 August 2016

Boko Haram: Don't board commercial vehicles at undesignated garages- Military warns Borno state residents

The Nigerian Army this morning released a statement warning the general public particularly Borno state residents from boarding commercial vehicles at undesignated garages. Read the statement below Headquarters 7 Division Nigeria Army Maimalari Cantonment Maiduguri wishes to caution the general public particularly the good people of Borno State to always ensure that they board commercial vehicles at designated garages/places only.

This becomes necessary so as to avoid a situation where remnants of dissipated and depleted Boko Haram Terrorists would disguised themselves and board vehicles loading at unauthorised locations in order to avoid being detected and apprehended by security agents.

The general public is hereby advised to comply with the scheduled movement plans at the authorized garages/parks and report any suspicious persons within their vicinity to law enforcement agencies. You are please requested to disseminate this information to the general public through your medium.

Thank you for your usual cooperation and accept the assurances of the General Officer Commanding's highest regards.

Salisu Ibrahim Mustapha
Major Acting Deputy Director
Army Public Relations

25 comments:

********************************Odiegwu *******akuko !!!!!!! Who Boko dey inform of dia next line of action ????????? Una jux dey assume ***********

Okies...God pass them beasts!

okay!

to be fore warned...i hope they heed to that advice
Signed
LibBadBoy

Admin said...

For security purpose, I think

Check it out my new blog: W3howto.com

Admin said...

Thank Army General

This is a good warning..

Check it out my new blog: W3howto.com

Good info

Daniel said...

I thought Mr President said Boko Haram will be eliminated before December. I think the major cause of lack of focus to government is boko haram and fulani herdsmen because the Niger Delta militant disturbances are well defined course though carried on using wrong approach.

nice advise

HMMMMMM NAIJA ON RAMPAGE

Vincent Salau said...

I am new here Linda and weldone guys and thanks for keeping us in the know.

Good advice

LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

Okay noted. Linda BIKO...

Hmmmmm

That place will be so deserted nw.... Nonsense.....

Okay. #Noted.. Next please

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

B4 BUHARI WIT BURATAI BIN DE MAKE MOUTH TO FLUSH BOKO BUT NOW DEM DE BEG. HAHAHAHHAH!!!!!! OOLOLOLOOOHHH!!

God pass dem. Linda take note!

Genny's Blog said...

Issohk seen!

easybash said...

BUT all this lie naaah

hhhmmmmmmm!!! Nigeria

Ok,noted