Donald Trump tweets again, blasts Clinton & promises to fix the African-American community! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 August 2016

Donald Trump tweets again, blasts Clinton & promises to fix the African-American community!

Donald Trump went on Twitter on Thursday night to lash out at Hillary Clinton, labeling her a liar and also promised to help fix the African- American community. He needs to fix his mouth first before he can fix anything else. See more tweets after the cut...

26 comments:

U're trying to b nice now right? I guess u're doing al dese jus to buy d hearts of black americans. U wil never win at trump

Yahaya bagudu said...

Do not Trump America.. Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

dumb trump

********************************E no go tey now**********he will apologize again***********dix man nwere nnor mouth diarrhea

I TRUST TRUMP

********************************E no go tey now**********he will apologize again***********dix man nwere nnor mouth diarrhea

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

U DUNG WIN

Like seriously, he suffers from the diarrhoea of the mouth and should get it cured before fixing whatever in his dream!!! #daydreamer

Enter your comment...If not for Donald Trump spirit of racist, i would have preferred him than Clinton

I SWEAR IF I NO CARRY THIS MY SEXY FINGER VOTE FOR TRUMP MAKE I KNOW WHY

this election will be hot o.. i can feel the heat down here in nigeria
Signed
LibBadBoy

Politicans will say anything for votes

Trump is just a MF, he should go back to his business and leave politics for those who know how to run a country... Double your hustle

Trump the noise maker. Smile to the bank this weekend..get your extraordinary soccer prediction tips for Friday, Saturday & Sunday August 26th, 27th& 28th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

MAKE I HEAR SAY YOU FIXED SHIIT...

Exclusive from tunesupdate.com

Oooooh ma heavenly trump...u gat ma vote.wen we win we go eliminate Islam...

T

R

U

M

P

Ma man

JIRO said...

Your reporting is biased Linda. Just give us the report and try not to take sides. You can do that for your readers of the opposing divide, at least. Thank you.

No he's not...Hillary is trying to act d nice one...Trump is only blunt,open minded and real.....dont make d same mistakes u made in Nigeria during d elections...d loud one favoured by d media isn't always d best candidate..d honest one is

I THINK TRUMP IS BEGINNING TO GET SCARED, WHAT DO YOU THINK ? LOL

He get mouth. Linda take note!

Trump would triumph if he believes JESUS

Please will some one tell Donald to let us have some breath

Mr Fix it.
Talk is cheap.

better pikin said...