Photos: Ibe Kachikwu's daughter Nkemdili celebrates her daughter's first birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 August 2016

Photos: Ibe Kachikwu's daughter Nkemdili celebrates her daughter's first birthday

Nkemdili, daughter of NNPC Group Chairman and Minister of State for Petroleum, Ibe Kachukwu recently celebrated her daughter's first birthday. The party was attended by family and friends, including her parents. More photos after the cut...

36 comments:

Nkemdili celebrated her daughter's birthday???

baba said...

Cute kid
Godtakeover
😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😞😞😞

Happy birthday to the baby

Happy Birthday Nkemdili, I wish you long life and prosperity

are you finding it difficult to make money..Clik here to learn how to start

Hbd to them.

Chai! Nkem of yesterday!
I enjoyed reading about her in "Fatherhood with Ibe" in Hints.

Anyway, I was also a kid then.

I wish her well.

Happybirthday child

Hbd cute baby

Happy birthday.

Oh my! She's too cute

With a massive cake like this. Looking like a wedding cake. Not nice @ all. I would have preferred 3 little cakes with cartoon characters. It's a 1 year birthday and we should learn not to take the kiddies touch away from our kids.

Hbd swthrt

Cute kid,HBD lil....... #Lindatakenote

HBD sweeri... chai see cake with our oil money fa...

Long Live LIB

Nice!!!!Happy birthday to her

Cute lil mama. Linda take note!

GOOD TO SEE

Hbd to her.

Elegant Touch Skincare Products - 08098361220 said...

She's so cute. Happy birthday angel.

HBD Angel, x #Cutie

Sam said...

The pickin resemble the daughter husband. Ibe's daughter is fine sha

You think say na everybody stingy like you? Spend the money if you have it. Is it when the child dies that you will spend the money? Backward and poverty mentality na im dey worry you. Repent!

So Ibe Katchikwu is a grand father? But he looks young

HBD to D damsel

Hbd sweet and cute baby

Don't worry when you have yourown child you can do as you like

Abeg park well, is it your child's birthday???? Jobless people on LIB. Always want to type trash

Kareenah said...

Congrats Nkem. Growing up I read your father's column in Hints magazine. Amazing how time flies.

Dem try... dee

U seem not to understand my post. I am not saying the cakes should be smaller. I meant the cakes can come in cartoon characters not in smaller shapes. It could be the same size in Micky mouse, sponge boob etc, the size of the cake here looks like a wedding cake. Kids are attributed with colorful and catoon characters. Mbuk

Anon said...

Nkem from "Fatherhood with Ibe"...wow!

Anon 8:10, your head dey there. Fatherhood with Ibe was the bomb ack then.

He is no longer NNPC GMD. This Linda sef! Is this how you will run Linda Ikeji Media with incompetence? Just hope you have hired top people who are professionals and well versed in media to assist you.

Linda it's parent not parents.