Rihanna puts her hot bod in display in a bathing suit (photos)
The singer was recently spotted enjoying some time with friends at a swimming pool
in Zurich. She looked lovely in a yellow bathing suit. More photos after the cut...
Bod huh? Please what is hot here huh? She looks shapeless please WHERE IS KIM PLEASE,SHE SHOULD GO AND LEARN WORK FROM KIM PLEASE RIHANNA OR RIBADU FREEBORN WEPT FOR U.
An elephant and a dog became pregnant at same time. Three months down the line the dog gave birth to six puppies. Six months later the dog was pregnant again, and nine months on it gave birth to another dozen puppies. The pattern continued. On the eighteenth month the dog approached the elephant questioning, _”Are you sure that you are pregnant? We became pregnant on the same date, I have given birth three times to a dozen puppies and they are now grown to become big dogs, yet you are still pregnant. Whats going on?”._ The elephant replied,...Read more...
Seriously Linda m beginning to think its a sort f joke for u or if not u actually dnt know wots hot one one way or another,am inclined to go with d former sha,plsssssss she s not looking any kind of hot, just a fact!!!!!
31 comments:
Wey the hot?
Bod huh?
Please what is hot here huh? She looks shapeless please WHERE IS KIM PLEASE,SHE SHOULD GO AND LEARN WORK FROM KIM PLEASE
RIHANNA OR RIBADU FREEBORN WEPT FOR U.
She is looking different. Bk was here!!
Another crazy lady though better than Kim because she's got talent
An elephant and a dog became pregnant at same time. Three months down the line the dog gave birth to six puppies. Six months later the dog was pregnant again, and nine months on it gave birth to another dozen puppies. The pattern continued.
On the eighteenth month the dog approached the elephant questioning, _”Are you sure that you are pregnant? We became pregnant on the same date, I have given birth three times to a dozen puppies and they are now grown to become big dogs, yet you are still pregnant. Whats going on?”._
The elephant replied,...Read more...
Hot bod indeed!!!trust me it's not all that
Bewrifu! Linda take note!
Hot body indeed..bt linda,u av posted dis pics b4 nah!.Y do dey cover d front wen d back is expose,,dis swimsuit av no difference wit been nude!.
Dear Linda... I think U posted this pix/news a few days ago... #Nnote!
Damn!,some people are still in Church.Very Nice.
Beautiful
Hian! All dis nyash on a Sunday morning?! Issokay
fatty
Seriously Linda m beginning to think its a sort f joke for u or if not u actually dnt know wots hot one one way or another,am inclined to go with d former sha,plsssssss she s not looking any kind of hot, just a fact!!!!!
Although her butt looks older than ha age I still consider ha the perry to my RiRi! #luvha
Lovely!!! Her Tommy tho,
Shapeless
Odiegwu!!!!
you should have just walk naked na rihanna so that me in person will see everything.
then will know that you have a tinny pus
Riri is hawt....that guy dere don look her eplar taya
Seen.
Very sexy
We've seen in before, nothing exceptional, just a normal pear shape!
http://TheJobTasks.com/index.php?ref=104109
She's getting fat
Seen....... #Lindatakenote
Expect a rap on d knuckles, nekedy
Disgusting!! Riri u don start again...