More pre-wedding photos of Designer Kunbi Oyelese & Lanre Tomori | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 August 2016

More pre-wedding photos of Designer Kunbi Oyelese & Lanre Tomori

Fashion designer Olakunbi Oyelese and her man, Lanre Tomori, will be having their traditional wedding in Ibadan, Oyo state today, August 25th. Congrats to them. More photos after the cut...

28 comments:

Have seen it several times... am even tired now

Congrats to dem already

Congratulations to dem

keke driver said...

This Her husband ehn? La Hot

Wow...so beautiful and classic! Love her #RedBottom

Wishing them all the best in their marriage pursuit.

OMG watch this leaked video and you will be surprised with the people in it

I like! Congrats to them

Beautiful.

Her figure be popping

Nice one!... I wish them a happy married life

Cute

******************************e don do oooooo !!!!!!! Let the wedding begin

for your delicious cakes, pastries, small chops, kindly add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, thanks.

kunbi, you are blessed to have such a cute man as hubby, i hope his character is dope too, congrats dear.

HML

Me and my white husband is coming very soon.
I need an American White rich Husband Linda!

It'z Marilyn Biko

GOOD TO SEE

Couldn't she wash the sole of her feet in the third picture...

The guy is tall

Genny's Blog said...

Beautiful! congrats to them.

After long years of fornication,the old mama wants to get married.She is too old.Second hand mama.

She looks older than the guy.Packaging too much.

Congrats to them

beautiful

Go and die

#BEAUTIFUL

And you think you will get that on linda ikeji... go to CNN abeg. This is not their site. Lazy girl ... u better go and work and stop looking for what you will not find.

Area GOAT!