More pre-wedding photos of Designer Kunbi Oyelese & Lanre Tomori
Fashion designer Olakunbi Oyelese and her man, Lanre Tomori, will be having their traditional wedding in Ibadan, Oyo state today, August 25th. Congrats to them. More photos after the cut...
And you think you will get that on linda ikeji... go to CNN abeg. This is not their site. Lazy girl ... u better go and work and stop looking for what you will not find.
28 comments:
Have seen it several times... am even tired now
Congrats to dem already
Congratulations to dem
This Her husband ehn? La Hot
Wow...so beautiful and classic! Love her #RedBottom
Wishing them all the best in their marriage pursuit.
OMG watch this leaked video and you will be surprised with the people in it
I like! Congrats to them
Beautiful.
Her figure be popping
Nice one!... I wish them a happy married life
Cute
******************************e don do oooooo !!!!!!! Let the wedding begin
for your delicious cakes, pastries, small chops, kindly add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, thanks.
kunbi, you are blessed to have such a cute man as hubby, i hope his character is dope too, congrats dear.
HML
Me and my white husband is coming very soon.
I need an American White rich Husband Linda!
It'z Marilyn Biko
GOOD TO SEE
Couldn't she wash the sole of her feet in the third picture...
The guy is tall
Beautiful! congrats to them.
After long years of fornication,the old mama wants to get married.She is too old.Second hand mama.
She looks older than the guy.Packaging too much.
Congrats to them
beautiful
Go and die
#BEAUTIFUL
And you think you will get that on linda ikeji... go to CNN abeg. This is not their site. Lazy girl ... u better go and work and stop looking for what you will not find.
Area GOAT!