Buhari why?

Linda don't take note!

Nigeria is shutting down seriously..worst govt

Clueless cow buhari has finished Nigeria... Shame on those who voted buhari to power especially yoruba people

Na wa o!

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

It is well.

Buhari vowed to make 1 naira equal to 1 dollar but just Negodu now, 1 dollar equals 402 naira. During Jonathan's tenure, 1 dollar was equal to 200 naira... I hope you all have seen the change you yelled for?

Chei! Na wa o. And a bag of rice is 25k now

Sigh?? Wetin we dey produce for sale in the international market nah? Babe, that's the ONLY way to generate $ inflow. I can swear that EVERYTHING everyone reading this wearing/holding is foreign. What the present situation has shown us is that our economy is not a productive one, we've all been flexing on govt revenues all this while. You guys look up what's happening in Venezuela and you'll thank God for little mercies.

Na God Go Punish Bokohari

Which way Nigeria...? ay God save my country,it's drowning in the red sea.

chim oooooo...one chance government o and they promised us #1 to a dollar chai
Signed
LibBadBoy

No be small sigh Linda

hmmm. Dis is serious

Genny's Blog said...

He has buhaari everything even the dollar self.

architectbiola said...

The reason is simple: we consume virtually everything in Nigeria and produce next to nothing. Thank God it's not worse than this!

Wow let me go transact my $1000 *dancing Kofi Anam*

Bihari why, when would this suffering end

this is not true i withdrew using my card on Tuesday at 374 to a dollar.

Blood of John the Baptist... Buhari wassup nau...

It's well.

WOW

Sir-Brave said...

God save us o

Buhari is a bastard.

The "Oloriburukus" will say, Na Jonathan cos amm!! Una neva see anyfn........it's Good to lose Power and gain Honor, Than to gain Power and loose Honor..

"Goodluck Jonathan"

Though it may tary but it must shurly come to pass, so said the bible, the count down have begun,in exactly 1067days from today we will exit this calamity, this frustration call Buhari change government that murder our sound economy he inherited from the last administration

Wht do u expect when u voted for an imbecile,illiterate and old deaf man as ur president....eehh???

Economy and naira must continue to go down till 2019.when u pple will hv a good president.

Its time to watch up and buy nigeria! hmmmm Buhari

Grow our Naira

visit
www.naijaranks.com for updates on our Nig.products