The Linus' at AMVCA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

The Linus' at AMVCA

Stephanie and her handsome husband Linus Idahosa were one of the hottest couples at the AMVCAs last night. Stephanie's movie Dry, won Best Movie. See more photos after the cut...

76 comments:

They look astonishingly beautiful. She deserves the award too.

Adorable

Well done.

Good for dem

Looking good Guyana...MEET THIS BEAUTIFUL 18 YEAR OLD GIRL WITH THE LONGEST AND MOST INTENSE ORGASM. VIDEO 18+

Noticed.

Beautiful guys enjoy my dear.
This lady is naturally beautiful than those yoruba bleachers that turn there skin into bleaching experiment.

Beautiful Stephanie...I've got some beautiful sisters. #igbosarebeautiful

Cool,, n congrats

nice oufit.....check this outhttp://incomeday.xyz/share.php?uid=345509

Actress clears the air on allegations, says she married for love not ...

Beautiful couple

Handsome husband?

Where?

The man face is too strong ....he looks mean.

Beautiful star,wife and mum....super intelligent lady.

Congrats to her,she deserve it.

Smilin........d onc pretty steph: haaa! My dear, u av to rilly return to d previous u. Congratz again dear

chommy said...

Cute. Linda observe!

Lovely couple

Congrat to her

Luciana Chinda said...

Cute couple

Cynthus said...

Hot indeed, very nice couple. May God continue to bless and strengthens their home. Amen!

Congrats Steph

pls linda this iinus is not handsome anything pls, have u seen him in person? stop hyping jor....mschew....womanizer

Cute

Who was the other ugly guy that went on stage with her while she got the award?

Okay seen.jumbo

Peace nwadire said...

Hot? Hmmmmmmmm! Odinma! Congrats to them

Otaswifey chat me up for your classy traditional marriage aso - oke at the most affordable rate said...

Mr Idahosa no dey smile

signor bobby jay said...

Good for her

Eeyore said...

Why the brother dey strong face like that naah?

I love her gown,hottt

The Linus' really??? Illiterate English grafuate

Gorgeous couple.

eunymz said...

Sweet couple

Mayberry said...

Wow,congrats. God bless ur home dear.

Edobabe#replinda#

Edoba

Love this couple right here! Beautiful couple who keep their personal lives private!

Congratulations

Beautiful woman

wonderful couple.stephaine neva shade baby fat finish oo.she stil fat.

Dan said...

Lovely couple

Happy family I love u stephanie

This lady is beautiful when she was Young, them marry to a football

Nice couple

Stunning!

5C0685A7 said...

Linda new Ileum, why don't you publish comments on time?

Stephanie's husband is handsome????? Are you kidding? Please, there's nothing wrong with dis my eye. The man ugly pass goat nyash. Abeg.

Linda...hmmm seems you don't know what's CALLED HANDSOME.... Hope u don't end with one like THIS!

Bewrifu! Linda take note!

Sweet couple... Congratulations though I'm yet to see that movie

I'm super proud of Steph! Mum, wife, award winning movie producer and a sterling actress. Double thumbs up Steph!

tee 23 said...

So happy she won

Thid man looks like a wife beater, and stephie looks as if she is came for the award from the labour room,#justthinkingaloud#

Wao, cute couple

Anna CK said...

Beautiful woman release ur self stop being rigid, there is not wrong if a married woman add weight

Proud of her

She didn't just receive dis award, she collected it,she deserves it. The movie "Dry" is not only interesting, but educating .more grace mrs linus

Seems she is pregnant again .she better rush the children now that they are coming .cus she waited so long to have a child of her own

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Beautiful couple. Dry is the movie.

Linda Sabi throw ironies around. Which kain 'handsome husband'? That guy is far from okay ni, talk less of handsome

Well deserve...Good Job steph

Demmy said...

Really happy for her.
Well deserved my darln.

Congrats to her.

Sooooo fat , plz hit the gym , see your shoulders like a wrestler

You no well... I swear

Those of u saying dis man is ugly r goats. Show us ur husbands. blind bats.

Stephanie tried with her weight, I mst commend her.

Mimee said...

The guy is good looking jor. Grown man handsome. People are just too rude.

Lol,handsome kwanu

Congrats to her. She deserved the award

Congrat to them

Vela said...

congrate to stephine

Toh,my thoughts exactly o. Cos i dont see handsome o. Looks like his ugliness has started to rub off on her sef,she used to be much more beautiful.