News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
They look astonishingly beautiful. She deserves the award too.
Adorable
Well done.
Good for dem Enugu's second shoe designer
Looking good Guyana...MEET THIS BEAUTIFUL 18 YEAR OLD GIRL WITH THE LONGEST AND MOST INTENSE ORGASM. VIDEO 18+
Noticed.
Beautiful guys enjoy my dear.This lady is naturally beautiful than those yoruba bleachers that turn there skin into bleaching experiment.#sad indeed
Beautiful Stephanie...I've got some beautiful sisters. #igbosarebeautiful
Cool,, n congrats
nice oufit.....check this outhttp://incomeday.xyz/share.php?uid=345509
Actress clears the air on allegations, says she married for love not ...
Beautiful couple
Handsome husband?Where?
The man face is too strong ....he looks mean.
Beautiful star,wife and mum....super intelligent lady.
Congrats to her,she deserve it.
Smilin........d onc pretty steph: haaa! My dear, u av to rilly return to d previous u. Congratz again dear
Cute. Linda observe!
Lovely couple
Congrat to her
Cute couple
Hot indeed, very nice couple. May God continue to bless and strengthens their home. Amen!
Congrats Steph
pls linda this iinus is not handsome anything pls, have u seen him in person? stop hyping jor....mschew....womanizer
Cute
Who was the other ugly guy that went on stage with her while she got the award?
Okay seen.jumbo
Hot? Hmmmmmmmm! Odinma! Congrats to them
Mr Idahosa no dey smile
Good for her
Why the brother dey strong face like that naah?
I love her gown,hottt
The Linus' really??? Illiterate English grafuate
Gorgeous couple.LIB ADDICT#just passing#
Sweet couple
Wow,congrats. God bless ur home dear.Edobabe#replinda#Edoba
Love this couple right here! Beautiful couple who keep their personal lives private!
Congratulations
Beautiful woman
wonderful couple.stephaine neva shade baby fat finish oo.she stil fat.
Happy family I love u stephanie
This lady is beautiful when she was Young, them marry to a football
Nice couple
Stunning!
Linda new Ileum, why don't you publish comments on time?
Stephanie's husband is handsome????? Are you kidding? Please, there's nothing wrong with dis my eye. The man ugly pass goat nyash. Abeg.
Linda...hmmm seems you don't know what's CALLED HANDSOME.... Hope u don't end with one like THIS!
Bewrifu! Linda take note!
Sweet couple... Congratulations though I'm yet to see that movie
I'm super proud of Steph! Mum, wife, award winning movie producer and a sterling actress. Double thumbs up Steph!
So happy she won
Thid man looks like a wife beater, and stephie looks as if she is came for the award from the labour room,#justthinkingaloud#
Wao, cute couple
Beautiful woman release ur self stop being rigid, there is not wrong if a married woman add weight
Proud of her
She didn't just receive dis award, she collected it,she deserves it. The movie "Dry" is not only interesting, but educating .more grace mrs linus
Seems she is pregnant again .she better rush the children now that they are coming .cus she waited so long to have a child of her own
Beautiful couple. Dry is the movie.#LIB ADDICT#
Linda Sabi throw ironies around. Which kain 'handsome husband'? That guy is far from okay ni, talk less of handsome
Well deserve...Good Job steph
Really happy for her.Well deserved my darln.
Congrats to her.#FINEST
Sooooo fat , plz hit the gym , see your shoulders like a wrestler
You no well... I swear
Those of u saying dis man is ugly r goats. Show us ur husbands. blind bats.
Stephanie tried with her weight, I mst commend her.-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
The guy is good looking jor. Grown man handsome. People are just too rude.
Lol,handsome kwanu
Congrats to her. She deserved the awardEva Da Diva...
Congrat to them
congrate to stephine
Toh,my thoughts exactly o. Cos i dont see handsome o. Looks like his ugliness has started to rub off on her sef,she used to be much more beautiful.
76 comments:
They look astonishingly beautiful. She deserves the award too.
Adorable
Well done.
Good for dem
Looking good Guyana...MEET THIS BEAUTIFUL 18 YEAR OLD GIRL WITH THE LONGEST AND MOST INTENSE ORGASM. VIDEO 18+
Noticed.
Beautiful guys enjoy my dear.
This lady is naturally beautiful than those yoruba bleachers that turn there skin into bleaching experiment.
Beautiful Stephanie...I've got some beautiful sisters. #igbosarebeautiful
Cool,, n congrats
nice oufit.....check this outhttp://incomeday.xyz/share.php?uid=345509
Actress clears the air on allegations, says she married for love not ...
Beautiful couple
Handsome husband?
Where?
The man face is too strong ....he looks mean.
Beautiful star,wife and mum....super intelligent lady.
Congrats to her,she deserve it.
Smilin........d onc pretty steph: haaa! My dear, u av to rilly return to d previous u. Congratz again dear
Cute. Linda observe!
Lovely couple
Congrat to her
Cute couple
Hot indeed, very nice couple. May God continue to bless and strengthens their home. Amen!
Congrats Steph
pls linda this iinus is not handsome anything pls, have u seen him in person? stop hyping jor....mschew....womanizer
Cute
Who was the other ugly guy that went on stage with her while she got the award?
Okay seen.jumbo
Hot? Hmmmmmmmm! Odinma! Congrats to them
Mr Idahosa no dey smile
Good for her
Why the brother dey strong face like that naah?
I love her gown,hottt
The Linus' really??? Illiterate English grafuate
Gorgeous couple.
Sweet couple
Wow,congrats. God bless ur home dear.
Edobabe#replinda#
Edoba
Love this couple right here! Beautiful couple who keep their personal lives private!
Congratulations
Beautiful woman
wonderful couple.stephaine neva shade baby fat finish oo.she stil fat.
Lovely couple
This lady is beautiful when she was Young, them marry to a football
Nice couple
Stunning!
Linda new Ileum, why don't you publish comments on time?
Stephanie's husband is handsome????? Are you kidding? Please, there's nothing wrong with dis my eye. The man ugly pass goat nyash. Abeg.
Linda...hmmm seems you don't know what's CALLED HANDSOME.... Hope u don't end with one like THIS!
Bewrifu! Linda take note!
Sweet couple... Congratulations though I'm yet to see that movie
I'm super proud of Steph! Mum, wife, award winning movie producer and a sterling actress. Double thumbs up Steph!
So happy she won
Thid man looks like a wife beater, and stephie looks as if she is came for the award from the labour room,#justthinkingaloud#
Wao, cute couple
Beautiful woman release ur self stop being rigid, there is not wrong if a married woman add weight
Proud of her
She didn't just receive dis award, she collected it,she deserves it. The movie "Dry" is not only interesting, but educating .more grace mrs linus
Seems she is pregnant again .she better rush the children now that they are coming .cus she waited so long to have a child of her own
Beautiful couple. Dry is the movie.
Linda Sabi throw ironies around. Which kain 'handsome husband'? That guy is far from okay ni, talk less of handsome
Well deserve...Good Job steph
Really happy for her.
Well deserved my darln.
Congrats to her.
Sooooo fat , plz hit the gym , see your shoulders like a wrestler
You no well... I swear
Those of u saying dis man is ugly r goats. Show us ur husbands. blind bats.
Stephanie tried with her weight, I mst commend her.
The guy is good looking jor. Grown man handsome. People are just too rude.
Lol,handsome kwanu
Congrats to her. She deserved the award
Congrat to them
congrate to stephine
Toh,my thoughts exactly o. Cos i dont see handsome o. Looks like his ugliness has started to rub off on her sef,she used to be much more beautiful.