All is now set for the prosecution of Dakuku Peterside, defeated Rivers State Governorship Candidate and NIMASSA Managing Director who on Sunday directed his security details to murder an aide to the Chief of Staff to Governor Wike while fleeing with some result sheets from Ikwerre Local Government Area.
The incident
took place at the UTC junction in GRA after Dakuku Peterside instead
of taking Ikwerre Local Government Area result sheets snatched from
collation officers to INEC office drove with it towards the GRA.
He
had stormed the Collation Centre in Isiokpo with soldiers after which
he hijacked the already collated results, which included the
Ikwerre/Emohua Federal Constituency. Chief of Staff to Governor Wike,
Engr Emeka Woke is a PDP Collation Agent for Emohua Local Government
Area. Dakuku Peterside, plays politics from Opobo/Nkoro Local Government
Area and has no links with Ikwerre Local Government Area.
After
he snatched the results alongside his defeated running mate, Asita
Asita, Dakuku Peterside and the soldiers fled towards Port Harcourt.
The PDP leaders of Ikwerre and Emohua Federal Constituency followed
suit.
At Omagwa near the airport, the
soldiers withdrew leaving the SARS personnel from Abuja to take over
the electoral theft operation. At Omagwa, defeated APC candidate for
Ikwerre State Constituency, Azubike Wanjoku attempted to murder the LGA
Electoral Officer when he used his Armoured Sports Utility Vehicle to
ram into the Electoral Officer's car. The SARS personnel with Dakuku
Peterside also opened fire on the rest of the people. The Electoral
Officer was shot.
It was from this point that Dakuku Peterside motorcade in neck-breaking speed drove towards Port Harcourt.
Chief
of Staff to Governor Wike, Engr Emeka Woke became a victim as the same
SARS personnel with Dakuku Peterside opened fire on the vehicle of
the Chief of Staff.
Like in the case of infamous Chidi Lloyd, Dakuku Peterside went ahead to release a false press statement on the issue.
Simeon Nwakaudu,
Special Assistant to the Rivers State Governor, Electronic Media.
20th March, 2016.
Picture
1: Official Vehicle of Ikwerre LGA Electoral Officer damaged and rammed
into the bush by Defeated APC Ikwerre State Constituency Candidate, Mr
Azubike Wanjoku
Picture 2: Armoured Sports Utility Vehicle used by Defeated APC Ikwerre State Constituency Candidate, Mr Azubike Wanjoku to ram into the Electoral Officer's car
62 comments:
intresting.
Na dem sabi! Linda take note!
Hmmmmm...Wts wrong with dakuku and amaechi...but to win election no be by force na....
seen
Look at the rubbish people in APC -in Buhari's "anti corruption " government. A whole DG is a murderer. Murders, fraudsters and thieves.
APC party of rebels and insurgency
Oh my God i hope terrorist buhari will not intevain by using court to free him.
Why will u kill peterside why will u sent thugs to kill an innocent man for some thing u are not pursuing na wah oh.
A...p...c will now come out to defend him even lie what a world the kind of blood i saw on Saturday make me to ask God were he dey.
A..p.....c.. Chains is here.
Linda dont touch this comment.
Hmm! This is serious. If this is true, then Dakuku Peterside has disappointed me. If this is true, Buhari will regret giving him that appointment.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Since when did a special assistant have the locus standi to prosecute? We are literate o
Nawa politics in Rivers is politics of do or die
I saw this incident live just along the Asia town/SSS road I thought it was fast and furious part 10 jeez this politicians are actors. You need to see the convoy shooting sporadically. He should face the law no one should be above it. Abuja politicians should leave rivers state alone the people wants PDP.
Na wa oo,see film
Do or Die affair blood thirsty men power drunken fellows
Linda i said it another story has already come out so who do u thinks killed those apc unfaithful make una ask ameechi?
And this was a man appointed by Buhari? These men are criminals and their evil deeds will soon be exposed! Anti corruption my ass!!
APC change.
Comments always shows the level of literacy on this blog. Who is prosecuting? Can a media aide prosecute? Who investigated? Two pictures now form the basis for murder accusations ? This is your evidence? Who collated it? Linda , easy o.verify these stories before putting them out
To hell with them.....bloody politicians
I just siddon dey look
Terrible tin, all about power, na wao
Juliet U re a BIG FOOL, if u don't ve any tin meaningful to say u don't need to comment! People re loosing dia life now all u ve to say is crap. May God punish u
Rivers politicians are mad people. From Wike to ward chairman, all mad. They hide their children abroad and tell rivers youth to face bullet. There is God o
U re a foolish illiterate, the state will definitely prosecute
Thought these people have been compensated at the super Federal Level....hmmmnn
What's all this😮😮🙅,,I was reading and along the line got tired of this rubbish rivers people election wahala,,..gosh I just hate rubbish😮🙅😮🙍🙍🙍
Idiot
This is not true!!! There was an assissination attempt on Dakuku Peterside. The SSS chased the assassins and guess who was found in the car? Wife's chief of staff, Emeka Woke. Right now he is in the custody of SSS.
Whenever you read a post, pls, and pls, kindly read in between the lines before you exhale your thoughts and don't bring rotten garbage illogical posts here.
Buhari has too much blood in his hands. H is evil
HAAA Linda! how can they charge Peterside when it was his life that an attempt was made on?!! Both sides have committed atrocities in this rerun elections o,dont take sides o,Wike is just as desperate for power as APC!
Anyone who believes this needs somekind of thinking update in their head. I know Dakuku n all this is just total rubbish.
Iranu mtchewww
#reeshahr
A lot if shallow minded ppl on this blog. Nyeso Wike just releases statement and you believe him? I wonder how much this man and Fayose oays you to rubbish your career. Remember AIT and advise yourself oh!
Sharp sharp APC propaganda news Sahara Reporters has already given its own breaking news claiming Dakuku was almost assassinated. How can Woke be so stupid to be in a car with assassins and chased Dakuku to DSS office? does that sound logic?it just shows you how clueless this Buhari,APC,and Amuaechi are. Woke didn't try to assassinate Dakuku when he was fighting Wike for his governor's seat,its now he wants to assassinate him stupid Amauechi and his thugs.
Why too much blood
Let us end thisall. #giveusautonomynow!
Buhari is synonymous to BLOODY. ..Nigeria n's what have you gotten your selves into. ...is this the promise of CHANGE? Is there any sign of change anywhere 12 months running....Triple hardship for Nigerians. ....dying and smiling. ..Vampire Buhari. ....The blood of too many innocent souls are crying against you....your lineage will suffer bloody generation...
In any case I hope Amaechi and Dakuku should be held responsible but if Buhari fail to do that then the blood of innocent souls will speak vegeance against Amaechi and his partners not excluding federal might
@Anonymous 11:00 PM, what meaningful contribution have you made now?
Thank God the Truth is shining bright like the Stars and the Sun and the Lies can never comprehend it (no thanks to Sahara Reporters). Buhari's interest in the Niger-Delta can only be achieved by Good Governance and visible strides in advancing the change Mantra in the Region. Amaechi and Peterside has lost it completely with the People of River State. They can never, ever get Grassroot Political relevance again in their time. Amaechi's recent coming to Port Harcourt a few days ago, his utterances and lack of issues based interviews and campaign did not help matters for the APC at all. He was telling lies on radio to people in grassroot, who knew the Truth. What a Paradox
Lies from d pit of hell
APC must get the oil otherwise no money for the party. Ordered match.
Nigeria and politics. Now tell me who will be charged for all APC members who have been dying weeks before the elections. they were all assassinated under suspicious and mysterious circumstances. Na wah.
Hummmmmmmm, I pray to God to intervene
For you information sir, Mr. Wike's children school in Port Harcourt. One of them is in a private secondary school in Ogun State.
Amechi thinks he can attain the post of a Godfather in rivers overnight while his oga @eter odili is quiet....they all must pay for their atrocities...rubbish
He shd sure face the law
Peterside now Bruce lee hahaha....nuel
It's send not "sent" go for English grammar construction lesson b4 coming here to type rubbish.
It is so hard to read this story- it is so full of grammatical errors!
Juliet i guess ur undies stinks si bad. Fool
Not so true, don't believe everything you read or hear
They are all d same.both wike en dakuku.but I prefer dakuku 1000 tyms.mama peace juju don work 4 wike
On this blog, naivity to the fullest
Na them sabi
Linda ti gbabode
Long Live Nigeria...
Linda go to Israel Ibeleme Facebook page n read the real truth about the SUV car. There is a bullet mark even on the photo above. The back door. Wanjoku and Dakuku were the ones attacked not the other way around. That's the truth except u Hv something u are hiding or u are affiliated to.
Well governor Wike now knows how it feels to be terrorised with federal might.