"I can only marry a Nigerian man whose mum is dead. Otherwise count me out!" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 March 2016

"I can only marry a Nigerian man whose mum is dead. Otherwise count me out!"

Says Sisi Cynthia on twitter.. See some replies she got after the cut...

204 comments:

1 – 200 of 204   Newer›   Newest»

Umu Ogwu gwu Oge!

Arsenal said...

Is her mum still alive?

Amaka.u.l said...

Na wa o,rubbish! Aw can she say dt?she z sick

It'd simple Karma knows what to do.

Your Bother will not marry abi till ur mama die.

Or

Your son will not marry till you die.

Human heart is extremely wicked

~FromOutOfThisWorld~

Aproko Queen said...

Ur future daughter in-law will also wish the same for u

I don't blame her,mother in laws are devil here on earth,some anyway, what my grandmom did ehn..smh

See mumu

Cinnamon Apple said...

Your daughter in law won't know you too

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

and you will be dead too before your son gets married, law of Karma.....

Wale Mikael said...

Give her the benefit of the doubt. She was drunk. No be her fault.

Nawa ooo dis is huge,maybe she don see pepper but sisi dat's not enough reason...except u dn't wanna see ur grandchildren too.

IK D DON said...

Lol what she wish for someone will come to her.

You will never see your grand children!You will surely die before your children will get married! Stupid fool!

Okbye.

Abeg mk Ona Lv Her, she might have seen a reason to say this. My frd's mother inlaw is giving her hell. Women don't talk rubbish o, bcos u fit jam o.

Mumu talk

Mother-inlaw wahala...sha get husband first nau

alfarsi said...

The problem is with you and not her.

She will die before your son marries. Your daughter's too

No wonder you turned out this way. Omo Iya aje.

She is mad

What goes around comes around ur daughter in-law would also do d same for u o

May her daughter in law wish her same

If you want to be the wife and mother, why not give birth and marry your son instead of carrying this evil thought around.

osyda said...

After smoking weed then mouth can vomit anything, ur mum is still alive and u re still single, ur celebrate mothers day . My dear that means ur mum will die soon for u to get marry. Yeh Yeh pikin

She asked for it. What type of talk is that.

What you wish for others would come to you. Na so her son's fiance go pray for her demise when time reach. Linda take note!

Why do I get the feeling that this girl isn't gonna find a man anytime soon?

Adaobi said...

When will people Learn not to give attention to unreasonable people? She needs to be ignored! Omaro ihe at all

U neva even get d husband and u dey talk trash. Ope u dnt mind ur mum diein b4ur bro gets married? Or u nt seein ur son married. Talkin from ur anus/fartin from ur mouth.

Someone else will wish u same in the future.

Nna people should be keeping things to themselfs instead of putting it out there...

Jude Akinwole said...

SMH... we should think I posterity before uttering some words!

Haha
I can't laugh oh!
I don't even know her
Anyways Goodluck mrs ultimate searcher

Someone will wish you same in the future.

May chukwuoma have mercy on u

@sisiCynthia
And you shall die before any of your kids can be able to marry..

Hembafan said...

But seriously, can't say I blame her

Madam may you not live to see your sons marry.

Is ok for if u will die before u son marries too...

Does that mean u will not be alive to see your son get married???? Foolish talk from a foolish Mumu crazy mad girl

You won't even be alive to see your children marry. YOU ARE A WITCH.

And madam do you have a brother or brothers?...Ok, your mother will die before they marry too.

Hahahah she is foolish!!

Nawaooo this one na stupid talk

A mother in law can only misbehave if her son doesn't set her straight. If he doesn't have the guts to do it,you do it for him. If he hates it so much,then he should get lost. Enduring nonsense cos of a sham marriage is so 19th century.

Just imagine the mumu talk!

Starboy Lekzy said...

You will be no more before your son gets married. #Karma

Hmmmmmm

Is what she said wrong? Hell yes! But then again, ya'll dnt know why she said that, some mother in laws eh. Bt she shouldn't have said that

Vikkox said...

Dont judgr her as she has a reason, my friend almost ran away coz of his mom who is a barrier to his marriage

@ ONYX linda ikeji first son GODWIN GAY SEE YOU SEE 14YRS IN PRISON OR THE WORST

Who's she???.. Another cockroach talking nonsense!!

Dis one plans to kill her mother-in-law o

All this girls saying nonsense against her should kindly do me a favor and shut up ur mouth cos some of u are dying seriously in silent wishing same thing in their mind or to their mother in law.the difference is she spoke hers

ALL MOTHERS NO EVIL LIKE URS...

Haaaa people sef
She may just be implying that she only dates motherless men not necessarily that the guys mum will die b4 dey get married

Yes because Mama will discover you are a runs girl and as she told me you can't make a Ho a housewife.

The height of Hopelessness and delusion. U go find a man that fell from heaven than wishing any mother death.

I CAN ONLY MARRY A WOMAN WHOSE ENTIRE FAMILY IS DEAD...

Goro said...

why dont u kill your mama first oloriburuku elepe omo ale jatijati if u no get mama kill your father .. u are a big fool fucking ass shit

Amaka said...

Hopefully she will die before she becomes a mother in law in future.

I pray the same for you, Amen, nonsense

MummyChristmas said...

She will also not know her daughter in laws

Why not go and kill ur mother first so that ur brother can marry too

And out you will be. No innocent young son's mother whose time is not up will die because of ur lousy thoughts n words. Find mugu wey go marry u first. First its the MIL. Next u'll try to kill the guy. Some pple go just dey yarn b/s..., later u go say na only dead man u go marry. Mtcheww

Vela said...

Oh! See abuse already. Did she call anyone's mother here? She only made a statement. Why all the causes nah! Common sense is not common oh!

Pearlie said...

Who is the silly chap seeking cheap attention.

Mumu.
Heard she sniffs Koke.

Dan said...

Demonic belief

@ONYX linda Ikeji first son did ur Grandmom make u gay idiot.

Stupid talk, and after the marriage you would also want your husband dead #WickedWoman #WickedGeneration

Wonder Woman said...

Thank you! Some humans just talk out of sheer stupidity.Out of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaks. Garbage within, garbage out. Smh!

yvejohn said...

U people are just here ranting, do u know her reason for saying such? I pray u don't experience how heartless some mothers-in-law can be,some are monsters. Her statement isn't right though, cos one day,she will be a mother in law, we all are going to be,but what she wrote is her own opinion, and she's entitled to her own opinion, people should stop bashing her. It's possible she said it cos of an experience. We should learn to pray for mothers inlaw that will be blessings to us.

Sharrap dia,see your mouth like die. What do u know. U better keep shut

Look at this one that can't even boil water. C'mon, shut up there. What do u know? Someone like u will be one to pray for it d most.monkey

April Fools day its origin All you need to know

Not all moda inlaws r evils... some dota inlaws can b difficult sometimes. U v to learn d politics of being a gud dota inlaw.... na concept

Please who is going to bless me with like 5k for the easter,I don't have a hope of feeding that day at all to God who made me. still struggling with life. happy easter to you all.
Petsuri@yahoo.com

Just d say way you will be dead before your own son will marry Someone else.. atulu

Go and ask her.

‭OKORO UPGRADED

She forgot she is also a woman. She is also idirectly. Cursing herself

Ahan....dis is preposterous

Nwa Nkwerre

Abegi it's her wish not urs!!!same way d so called motherinlaw of mine ruined my marriage

Whatever you sow must surely fall back to you

People are doing the best with what they know. She may have a reason to say what she says, even though it sounds like arrant nonsense. But who are we to judge another when we know not the motive behind her utterance?

Chill guys. I'm neither in support of this, but I will defend her right to express her opinion.

I hope she has a brother and her mum is dead???

Newsphases said...

Shes got enough money and attention, maybe that's why she can say anything...

She may have her reasons, maybe her father's mother almost killed her own mother. ..

Just Stay Healthy, Stay Wise Newsphases

And she should remember she has to die before her son marries too. Some people don't reason.

Some people don't tink twice b4 jumping into conclusion,d u knw d reason y she say so? I don't blame her if dat is her wish cos I knw of an Aunty dat her mother in_law switch her glory wit her son all bcos d Aunty is ok dan her son

I only know one thing be nice to ur mother in law and she be nice to u in return other wise u will regret it, because she gave birth to her son and u happen to be his wife

Some pple can just mistalk sha

That's harsh.... What goes around comes around my dear

Aproko Queen said...

Did ur grandmum made u lanky or turned u gay? OZOUR

Invariably your mama self na confirm devil no wonder u look premature.
Omo ale !!

She should also prepare not to be around when her son marries.

what a senseless and un-rasonable comment, my mum is dead but that doesnt make you wish somebody death. does that mean you will die before your children will get married? #think

It's simple enough. She won't live to see her kids marry too. Hmmmmm, tins some pple wish themselves.

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

I guess she won TV also live to see her kids marry too

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Be ready to wait a life time without getting married. No one is perfect.

No trying to b harsh but if she has a brother! The brothers gf would wish her(sisi)own mother too! Get d drift

Prosper said...

Be ready to die before any of your sons get married, that is if you are able to get one.

Bravitudenaturals@gmail.com said...

Her prospective daughter in law too will wish her death or she will have no sons hmmm

Be part of the easter giveaway😀
Buy 5 litres of coconut oil and get 1 litre free. Buy a kg of cocoa butter and get one hair regrowth formula free, Beeswax,turmeric,camwood, still selling fast
👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇
Good news
Carrot oil now available just for shikini money💃💃💃 place your orders now!
Delivery nationwide!!!!
08132617478 and 5BFO3F8C

U're nt serious

Lol... you went far bae

Na wa o.

Is she from Osha? If ur mother in law is bad try and change ha with prayers or don't marry ha son....i can't wish death to anyone tho

Terrific said...

U neva even get husband u dey look for motherless husband

Stupid Girl...How can you be coursing urself, Basically you are going to die before your sons get married and if your husband mum is still alive and God have destine her to reach the age of 105, be ready to get married at 60 years. God forgive you.God 4give me shaa for call u Stupid....Linda my darling happy easter in advance.

JOHN MILES said...

For sure, she will die before her son or daughter marries, Karma! Idiot

She too will have a son and when her son is ready to marry she will die. That All

If u are not married,don't comment until u marry.

You need the Sliide Airtime App! Use my code TDL672 when signing up and get 100 Naira free airtime. www.sliideairtime.ng/refer

And your son's fiancee will also marry husbands whose mum's is in heaven

This lady is a murderer. Men should beware of her!!!

So shall u not see ur children before they marry, or u live without real men.

I hope she doesn't have any brother who is looking to get married. Because the answer to this prayer request of hers has many ways of being answered.

Prof said...

Hm

concerned citizen said...

So shall it be with you

concerned citizen said...

U won't see any of your children get married. Idiot

You will also die before your son's will get married... onye asai!!

Imaginations

See waiting person dey talk with her own mouth......without even thinking.

That means you will die before your son marries, cos your son's wife will say the same prayer for you and no man in his right senses will you. Be it Nigerian or not

Mumu. That is how some gal will still pray for ur death before she marries ur son

Cynthia Kama back to sender! This is your potion before you marry. Uneducated Bitch spitting out nonsense!
Ode!

And she won't also live to meet her daughter in laws. It's that simple.

I agree with her, all these Mothers in law infested with witchcraft, drama and bullshit!!!

SAY THE TRUTH said...

I don't know some people still reason from their Anus...THE SAME WAY YOUR DAUGHTERS IN-LAW WILL PRAY FOR YOU TO DIE BEFORE THEY COULD STEP IN...MEANING IF YOUR SON WILL MARRY AT THE AGE OF 18, DEATH AWAITS YOU BEFORE THEN IF AT ALL ANY SANE MAN WILL MARRY YOU...I think You are seeking for cheap publicity with this rubbish tweet but i bet you won't get any

Stinflame said...

lol.hope you ready to die as son as ur son is of marriageable age.http://54a.co/94414

Not all mothers in law are bad but a man with a late mother is a bonus to me. My ex hubbys mother was an evil woman. I used to get food poisoning whenever she cooked for us. She used to encourage her sons to beat their wives but will still call us to demand we follow her to her church. Her own husband is a drunk and all her sons cannot maintain a business for up to 6 months. Imagine a mother who lies so much. Mama Steve the day I left your son is the day GOD DELIVERED ME FROM EVIL. None of your sons are with their wives because of your evil ways.

Kels said...

So also pray ur mother dies too b4 ur brother marries

Kels said...

So also pray ur mother dies too b4 ur brother marries

Smh badly... it's same as saying that Ur own MUM will not live to see Ur brodas get married abi?

why will this girl say this will the mom die before her brother get married or will
die before her son gets married she should just ask for forgiveness

Anyanwu.Bigman said...

you will never ever marry in your life because your husband mother will spend 120 years on earth

you will die before your time

She won't be live to witness her son or daughter wedding.

kennybravo said...

Your son will marry @ 19 and guess what you would have died 5 years before then . #lindaseemee

mimi.amsterdam said...

she is a witch..very very wicked witch

stupidity

foolish talk

Fool!!! No man is even ready to marry u. So console ur self with ur statement.

Wow!! This is wia I love the law of Karma..
#ILL#

Anon said...

She doesn't want 2 live to see her own grandchildren too abi...Karma is real my Sista

U will also die before ur spn marry. Selfish idiot. That woman u want dead suffered to raise d man u want to marry.

when it is your turn to become mother in law to someone, may you never be alive to witness it

Sidney Izulu said...

This comment is void of #commonsense but I'm sure karma has heard her. She's Nigerian, no?

Demmy said...

Can't blame her completely, some MIL ar worse than devil bt she can pray n declare d kind of MIL dat she wants.

I'v jst been watchin u,n although Linda liks u and posts sum of ur pix,its jst bad...I dnt even reali no if u r gay or nt bt it's affectin d way u tink,wats grandmum got 2 do wit wat dey r talkin abt n u dnt reali blame her???issorite!

No matter wat she's seen,hers can be different,she can pray 4 a gud mother-in-law rada dan wish sum1's mother death!na wa o,n sum pple r sayin 'leave her alone'...if it's ur bro's gf dats sayin dat stuff,i'll no if u'll say 'leave her' to continue sayin dat rubbish!

My MIL is adorable! She should pray for that

queensley said...

Why is anyone giving this any thought at all? She is obviously never going to marry any Nigerian man!

Ele Blessing said...

What goes around comes around

queensley said...

Why is anyone giving this so much thought? No Nigerian man is ever going to settle for her. Which Nigerian man wants his mum dead? Moving on🗣

just moa said...

Yes,some MIL are bad bt dat Dos nt mean u should wish such,u are going to be a mother too....just pray for a MIL dat will love u and treat u lik her daughter....there are still some good MIL outthere better dan ur own mother sef

Game said...

When your turn to be a mother in law come. , I hope u will be dead for marriage to go on. Insane idiot.

RUKKY said...

Dont say that na

She won't live to see her son marry

* lol, * it's well*

Msboss said...

Sometimes people don't think before they talk,have you forgotten you will be a mother someday and you daughter inlaw to be will also wish you are too... #allthebestinyoursearch

chommy said...

Karma is real. Linda observe!

Amen!!!

She should keep looking nah, then her son's wives won't also see her. Mumu#Lindangwanu#

She is praying that she will not live to any of her daughters in law. Great.

ify said...

You will be a mother someday..and what you wished for today will come to pass on your head..bitch!

Mumu talk

Mumu talk

Taa shut up, weytin u sabi?

Yetty k said...

She s crazy. If she sees a guy she loves en d guy s mum is alive,DEN she ahud kill d guy s mum

Yetty k said...

She s crazy.if she mits a guy she loves en d guy s mother is alive,den she shud go en kill d guy s mum

Isidi Monica said...

There is no reason rather than the fact that she is the problem. Give love and you will receive love if not God will never give u a husband because God will not kill someone's mum only for you to sit on her position. So I suggest you seek Serious counceling.

It's very simple, what you wish is what you get. Because, you'll not live to see your own sons marry. Some desperate girls even go as far as killing their future mothers-in-law who opposes their marriage. What you sow, you'll reap. If you don't want mother-in-law, you'll definitely not be a mother-in-law.

You shall reap what you sow

She is a fool and she's not human even if she happens to b an only child. I pray she never get a man to marry her
Most pple that ask for such request are wicked cos nobody will even think that way if really she wants to b a mother.

Some so called grown ups don't think before they open their mouths. How can a sane person even say such??

She needs God and deliverance...!How can she say such arrant nonsense.OOOh my God.

babat said...

It cannot be a cause that as you wish unto others so shall it be unto you. Is it your wish then not to witness marriage of your own children? We are all entitled to our opinion but when opinion becomes abnormal we all have the right to ask this kind of question. May your wishes be granted.

then someone will only marry your son when you are dead too #SIMPLE

Posh Queen said...

Then she won't be a mother in law

Nnamdi said...

Target age group 65 to 80, you will find your husband.

lili p said...

U can die early then, cos ur daughter in law to be wishes u dead too

Wiseone said...

It is only a woman that can tell you more about ladies.My dear lady think about karma before you say or do anything. May God deliver your soul.

Na that kind thing those girls go wish when u get old and ur son is old enough to marry... Weray

#reeshahr

Brutally honest babe said...

Eeh kwa bia cychro abi what is even your name.Shame shame.Hw cab you open your mouth to utter such nastic talk.Odiegwu ooooo.I kwekwara ka Nne gi zuo gi a zuo.Ok naa ok ooo it depends on what you wish yourself that means if you have a baby boy and he grows to marry the same faith go be applicable to you naa.Omo gobe things naa.Odiegwuooooo in my village dialect.Excuse me.

Onyx wat ya grandma did or wat she's still doing in ya life?

mama hetty's said...

I wish you what you wish others.instead of you to pray for a lovely mother in law.are you better?

I bet your daughter-in-law would also wish u die before she marries your son.... otherwise you won't even have a son in the first place. Oloshi jatijati

I pray she Give birth to a Son someday.....

Men and not just Nigerian Men will marry you when your mother dies, psycho, ugly mofo, who wan marry u sef, what do you have to offer, pussy?????, smh

The only sensible person on this blog

Smilin....smilin.....madness! U beta get ready, coz someone out der also wish u same!

chyyy said...

This is really a wrong statement rather pray 4 a better one even thue that some mother-in-law can be terrible.

Maybe if we tell this lady, the brain is an App, she will start using hers, grow up and stop talking shit.

This senseless and careless talk....it means u too will not livelong enof to witness ur son's wedding.

Hahah Sisi Cynthia is commenting under anonymous😀😀😀 Bitch please!!😏😏😏

Okbye.

lkavericuzio said...

And you children can only marry when you die!

is she praying that she will not live to see her son marry??

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 204   Newer› Newest»