Mercy Johnson & Prince Odi Okojie step out in matching Ankara outfits | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 March 2016

Mercy Johnson & Prince Odi Okojie step out in matching Ankara outfits

Mercy Johnson & her husband, Prince Odi Okojie stepped out today for an event today in matching Ankara. Sharing the photos on her IG, the actress wrote, 'Off to an event with ma boyfriend and hubby. love is wantintin lol' More photos after the cut...

86 comments:

Cute couple

Mercy is looking good

Black couple....abeg wey my torch light....where dem stand?

Lovely couple

African18+ video learn how her body reacts and make her enjoy multiple orgasms

Are you tired of losing in betting!! worry nomore
For your fixed matches message me on WhatsApp on 08079156791 for your quality fixed games...note-for high stakers only

Proudly African18+ video learn how her body reacts and make her enjoy multiple orgasms

It looks quite good on dem

Nice. They look good.

Lovely couple, more blessing to their union.

😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕

Mercy looking lighter orr na camera. She looks good though, don't mind good looking toning.

Ele Blessing said...

Cute mercy...

Lovely, x

The look cute

LOL make una no kee me abeg

Lovely...

beauty said...

I go love oo,Mj has finally cool down..my role model,i luv her scarra.

Beautiful couple....

SOMEONE ELSE'S HUSBAND!!! KEEP ON RAPTURE WILL SOON COME AND YOU BOTH WILL EXPLAIN YOURSELVES

Lovely couples

OJAI baby said...

Lovely couple. Mercy u r still carrying this ur hair. Its time to loosen it

Be like na dez two be d next omotola nd mathew.. Make we dey watch

Happy for them.

Beautiful mercy Johnson

Pearlie said...

Love you my doppelganger

Have fun

Nice pinshure

If I was a blogger I will post before u, and that first pic she said 'hold your baby jor' so sweet. Mrs Ikeji

Adaobi said...

Stepping out things! I love this couple, but I love me some mercy.. beautiful family.

Prince odd, what did u do to those fine boobs of Mercy, u intentionally rendered them less attractive for personal reasons, there is God o. She is still my Nollywood queen any day, I sincerely appreciate u both... Bros, to maintain ur integrity pls stay out of Naija politics o, don't succumb to pressure from any quarter, plsssssss.

Lovely couple

Blue said...

Mercy Com and b paying me to make u up

My baby

Husband and wife agrees with them and I can't dispute that tho......all the best!

Dan said...

I love there love

They look dirty and filty.

Gud 2geda

They look good 💕💕

#reeshahr

MCC said...

Good outfit. Mercy if it's true u're marrying someone's husband, u might not make Heaven despite ur kindness because u're commiting adultery. Simple truth. Gbam. "Linda's sister from another mother"

Lovely couple.

Beautiful

It's not easy to be a woman sha! She got married and all her previous lifestyle just folded...She's just there 'Being a wife' No more movies etc,she looks like she doesn't even go out...Why?

Cute couple

Please who is going to bless me with like 5k for the easter,I don't have a hope of feeding that day at all to God who made me. still struggling with life. happy easter to you all.
Petsuri@yahoo.com

Gud 4 dem

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Simple and lovely.

Cute couple. They look great

Cute pair

chommy said...

Luvly. Linda observe!

This guy always finds it difficult, in pictures, to look his wifey eye-to-eye. I hope Mercy is not in one chance ride?

God bless your Union

She's looking lovely and shapely. Does that man ever see his other kids?

Naija celebs and their social media love.

That's gonna be one DARK BAMBINO.

Them fine o.. but Why does it look like she's copying omosexys' style ¿ *eyes rolling*

lala Abijo

so luvly

Power couple

PURPLE said...

Mercy! Keep slaying haters. Nothing, I mean nothing, do u. Carry on

Nice one Mercy.

#Linda'spal

Ebony said...

Make them regret what they said... mercy that was called all sorts of name! Now look at how sweet and happy she is with her husband... and of course her marriage didn't fail! Shame on bad belle people 😅

starshine said...

Happy people. May God bless you today and always

So how do u find data money to browse linda's blog? Pls use your cellphone to start a mobile phone booth instead of begging for $$ #WorkHard

waffymercyjohnson said...

They look good

I dont admire people that marry other people's husband when the first wife is still alife. Sorry

Mercy when this your husband die, you go suffer well well. You never know Ishan people. Edo people no dey take first wife children joke oh. Your own children na jara

Mercy you wrote in your bibliography that you suffered a lot and you lived in an uncompleted building and couldnt enter a university before you started acting. Now that the money is there, why not get a university degree and upgrade yourself to secure your future. If your husband is no more tomorrow, at least you will have something to fall back on. You can even get a government appointment with your degree. Acting roles will not come everytime. Just a candid advise from someone that cares.

Mercy has this dirty black complexion that i dont like and her husband's black complextion is even worse. An example of correct ebony black colour is that of Actress Berverly Naya without blemish

This one wey thief another person husband. Next pls

Thesame way Mercy's husband left his first wife, that's same way he'll leave Mercy too. Its called law of karma....just saying

Mercy go and get a university degree and stop giving birth all over the place. As far as i am concerned, you are an illiterate if you have no university education.

@Wilhelminna Moses you no go take laugh kill me this girl. Lmao. Hahahahahaha

@Anonymous 6:59PM you are right. She stole another person's husband with her Kogi juju. E no go work. Law of karma dey wait you oh.

@okechukwu jessica Which kind Omotola and Matthew? Abeg no compare that dirty Mercy with my clean Omotola. Mercy stole somebody's husband but Omotola did not. There is a huge difference abeg.

@Ebony it doesnt change the fact that she married another person's husband. If the first wife swear for her, e go catch her.

The husband be like 419 man and i dont like his dirty black sweaty complexion biko

Mercy na which kind business your husband dey do sef? Make una two go get university degree. Money is not everything. Class counts!

Sandra said...

@MCC Gbam! Seconded!

Beautiful couple

Wicked comments. Please Mercy, no mind dem. Jealousy, Judgemental and envy!

Vela said...

people will always say negative tins abt people no matter how gud u are besides not everyone love Jesus despite his gud works so Mercy wont be an exception. Pls bad belle dem go get smtin gud doing with ur life and stop hating. where she don reach u never reach am and might never reach if u continue this way, learn to wish people well and appreciate them for who they are than hating.so others can wish u well. jobless haters. grow up pls.

Vera said...

@Vela if na u them snatch her husband, u no go talk this rubbish wey u dey talk here so. Yeye ass licker. Smtcheew

That's how Mercy and her husband will grow old and have grandchildren...they will still be looking for husband/wife..Jobless beings