Photos of BBA couple, Pokello, Elikem and their baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 March 2016

Photos of BBA couple, Pokello, Elikem and their baby

Elikem and Pokello got married in June last year and welcomed their daughter in December last year. They are presently on a family holiday in Dubai. See another photo of Pokello with her son Nathan and daughter after the cut.

50 comments:

Wow, congratulations to them, xo

Like seriously? They now have a baby? Congrats to them

Wow! Didn't know pokello had a child with Elekim o, congratulations to them, pokello was one of my favorite housemate in BBA,more blessing in their union. Enjoy!

Cute

I still remember her sex tape

She still hv dat ha crazy hairstyle.....lovely tho

POKELLOS THIGHS ARE OUT OF THIS WORLD. She was the only reason I watched bba that year

***********Linda pls I be human being ooo ******* wetin be dis prove u aint robot thing ****** ??????? Dat stops me from commenting bikokwanu ???????? I dey u like robot abi my comment dey smell like Robot ?????? Pls aburom Robot

Hapi for them

I just don't get it when I see a man fully clothed beside a naked woman. Fine, they are at the beach, but the man should be bare chested too nah

Beautiful! Linda take note!

Anon said...

Way to go....Congrats

*****************Na 3 months pikin na iim don already keep head like 6 months pikin ??????????? Ur milk Industry must be really protenious********** muna enjoy sha !!!!

Lovely family

Oh.. Didnt even knw she had a child for him..

Wow, i love them together

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Oh.. Didnt even knw she had a child for him..

Wow, i love them together

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Gud

Wow nv knew they were married..tot they broke up..nice pics tho..luv luv Elikem coz he's a sharp guy..they only guy dat went 2 big brother nd caught a big Whale

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

Smilin....huh huh! Smilin.....wat a world! Smilin....congratulations ooooooo

Sweet

Dan said...

Wow love their "love".

pat said...

Mtchewwew

choqlatelymart said...

Cute couple.....bigbrother africa's couple😘😘😘😘😘

Congrats pokky baby

chyyy said...

Enjoy na God give una

fine fine things
see another fine something here

Am happy for theses couples. But can Pokello just be decent for once? How can Elikem be fully dressed n wife almost nude. Ds Kind of pix should be kept away from public glare. #myopinion

#Linda'spal

starshine said...

Congrats. I pray u remain happy

chommy said...

Nice. Linda observe!

Good for them... dee

Innocentia Annie said...

queenofswagger everyday all day
Congrats to them

Demmy said...

Wow! Dint know dey got married o, dats nice. Congrats on their baby.

Ds Elikem can mess for Africa. Remember how he used to pollute d air in Bba.

Congratulations
Linda I'm rly sick...

Congrats to them

Starboy Lekzy said...

Elikem the tailor

Congrats to them

#reeshahr

Linda,you fixed the puzzled pix on instagram

Common... She has a family now,please move on... With all the qualities she has na only sex tape u fit remember... Guess that's why u will be a driver for a while...

LIB PIKIN said...

Sexy Poko...congrats to u guys.

waffymercyjohnson said...

Wow congrats to them.

Wow...nice..my fav couple..like she was pregnant before d wedding

Why is Elikem dressed like a Nigerian man?

Ashawo man. So na thighs you remember

The picture was taken at a beach. Ode

Vela said...

seen