Saturday 26 March 2016

Hilarious tweet from Ben Murray-Bruce

Lol..

119 comments:

Lolz

Lolz at least if d fridge is no longer working it can serve for something else. I no fit laugh jare

shuga diva said...

So hilarious buh true

Dude cracked me up sha...loooollllllll..dis change pple vote in na die..gej tenure fuel scarcity was neva dis bad...economy was better than dis...yoruba pple sell demsefs to d north for wat now??i dunno if pple re blind fulani herdsmen killing pple pmb has not mentioned it for once an he his sending greetings to belgium ..charity begins at home

My Lady, I just dey look oh...

Dis man is part of dis administration na. Besides, it's not deir fault we r suffering like dis

ric said...

Very true

Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

ric said...

Very true

LMAO

OMIDAN ABBY said...

..and what's funny in this?
Linda seems U're gradually becoming stupid with this man...
2 idiots!

ohwolerbee said...

Social media senator.....bench warmer Legislator

Stale

Lolz..noted

How funny of him. He is yet to understand that he is in this government too. Proffer solution and stop trying to single out your common sense self. A case of the hand thinking it's not part of the body. Wise up.

lol...Nigeria seem to get worse by the day. I pray for my dear country.

U see this Apc n lies. Chai dey deceive nigeria

This is becoming very childish Senator. Learn from your American colleagues they come together irrespective of party to build and not throw petty and childish jabs around

Funny man,all na change

Lmfao

Lmfao

Mr common sense! Again with his senseless and pointless issues!

bukky said...

Dis ben should go and sleep,if he was the president 2day,wht would he hv chg mtcheww

oben said...

Hilarious | like I always say, if a container is change without the content been change all reamine the same!

Lmao... Uncle ben at it again

Hhehehehe..this man sha

Lol dis man no go kill me with laff

Lol..very funny!

😂 😂 😂 😂 this man no serious

#reeshahr

God Bless you Senator Bruce. APC gullible supporters will never understand your joke.

It's rather shameful it's coming from one of those we sent there to have issues like this fixed

Lol...na wa ooo

Yetty k said...

Mr talk talk

Chris said...

»LINDA SEES IT ALL#EAGLES EYE«

Hahahahaha exactly,najia change we re waiting patiently.

Pls bring bck corruption no more change

This man

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Hahahahaha, Chai! BMB is so many things in one. Hahahaha.

Na so o, thanks to APC, no lite, no fuel for gen, no nothing

Emmy said...

Brownpippen said...

Hahahaha this is so hilarious

Nneka said...

Lol.

I'm becoming tired of your participation on social media instead of being active in d house as a senator. U go for sittings and remain mute. After d sitting u will not allow somebody to hear word.

Bayo said...

Silly but why do Linda love to post this man tweet abi na both of you waka come. If his party has done the needful in the last 16 years Nigeria will not be in darkness, so he's expecting the rot of 16 yrs to be wiped away under 9.months, then he must be a joker. Let our tweet senator move a bill to strengthen the power sector in the country, let him tell Nigerians his monthly salary and allowances,.Let him move a Bill to stop the violent and killings in Bayelsa and Rivers, let our senator moves a bill to improve the welfare of IDP then we will take him serious and stop this childish and immature attitude of a senator. Thanks

Hypocrite,

Can't laugh

john said...

The last time the gender bill was tabled in the house our dear senator Bruce was not around and anytime there's a discussion on national issue's at the red chamber, Mr Bruce will be absent. Linda pls tell him to find a voice in NASS and stop this unholy common sense approach on Twitter. Plssssd

Is this man still a senator, I tot he has resigned. Lol

Truth be told. Tell them Mr Bruce

kaycee said...

Somebody should tell him no be today light issue don start for Nogeria. #Ask PDP

Seriously ehnn! It ain't funny at all...God will help us

Adaobi said...

Change is here, seriously the economy is tough! I refuse to fall into depression... people cannot afford food anymore... I hate this government

Its no longer funny... This light issue has turn to something else. Have boiled my easter chicken and have bin waiting to fry with my deep fryer but I guess my wait is in vain...

Hahaha
This man will not kill me!

Lol Bruce my biafran brother . Ya tooooo muuuuuuuuch. Hilarious!

empress ojukwu said...

Benny Bruccy eeey I wahahi I dey support the change pass u sef

It is good that they know there's lack of power supply in the nation. Change your word ropes to fridges, change something...Lol

Lol.....

Hehehehe😂😂 I so love this man!...

Thunder fire you Mr Common Sense but u be one of them now...Mr Senator

Funny but so true

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Is this Change or SHAME!!!! Pls be Sincere.... I said Time will Tell..

Hahahhaha ha didls man no go kill me with lafg. Chai naija

Linda as Ben Bruce Murray(mr common sense) na ur man u go "lol" well. All this his noise on social media I hope he's tabling this same issues in d national assembly.
Linda if u like post my comments.

Linda as Ben Bruce Murray(mr common sense) na ur man u go "lol" well. All this his noise on social media I hope he's tabling this same issues in d national assembly.
Linda if u like post my comments.

I've converted mine to cupboard. What's the essence of storing beverages there only to end up with an odour... This country is gradually going extinct.. What a CHANGE indeed

chommy said...

Lol, dis man eh. Linda observe!

Are u not part of the government? Not funny? Is ur own fridge a wardrobe?

This guy is a thorn in apc's flesh.

When I saw this on his tweet I could not help but laugh

Social media senator. Forget not thy constituents.

*******************I can't finish dis laugh only me !!!!!!!! Some 1 should help me hol my waist ************* I swear dis man ix a clown *********** bur hex awaz awaz on point shaa !!!!!!! Ndi APC mere mmadu etighere anya afughu uzo ************welu nnoo hypo salikoo mmadu isi na etiti ehihie ocha !!!!!! Ya diba

Nenyechi said...

D country is getting worse by day

Linda Linda Mrs pDp, its not funny

kunta said...

This bleached face senator should shut the fuck up already!... he's just a fucking noise maker!!

Lol..

Cletus said...

Na so o,
People don dey generate electricity from dem pit latrines.
Build more pit latrines.

Epic shade on the supposedly 419 changii😄😄😄.. Ben is always on point 👍

chyyy said...

Hahahahaahah this man na comedian

Change something today
check this for a change

Lolz. We thank God for people dt can afford fuel for generator (even that one is scarce now).

#Linda'spal

Salami said...

Not funny. This senator is too loud for my liking. Need I remind him that the statement he made about fridges breaking beer bottles was made when God assumed office which was still about Change. dear senator please concentrate and divert your energy towards a positive change and do what is expected of you as a senator. Stop galivanting over the social media and behave like an adult that you are supposed to be. DO YOU BEST AND LEAVE THE REST.

Lolz.. This man has no chill.. .

HAHAHAHAHAA. .VERY FUNNY.
CHANGE INDEED. Free them BEN,
Dem go hear ween tire. This is only the beginning.

Maxwell said...

I can't shout...

U are very right

Ask Linda

Hahahahahahahahaha ROTFL! Nigerians next time be specific about the kind of CHANGE you want. Let's tribalize the suffering na. You can not learn from history.

Its a shame that knoledgeabe people like you were in this country the lastfive years when everything was going wrong and you didn't say a word. Oh I know ! You were busy gathering money to join the looters .Sorry !!!! NOTING FOR U . RUBBISH

Linda I'm rly sick...

if you can't see what's happening you are an idiot yourself

your president look like someone that needs help from an other party members?

Thanks for the beautiful comment...Can some1 just tell me what's funny about this?he shld be showing his fellow senators not the public...He can only make noise on Twitter and can't talk or make a meaningful change in the Senate....mshewwwww

Mumu na my fault or your fault. When pdp entered power in 1999 they didn't blame abacha for looting, they rolled their sleeve and work. This almost a year nothing happening

I wished you advised apc to do same last year. Enjoy it.... More and more are coming ndi ara.

So he shud support a a wicked man that made governing miserable with his terrorist brothers for his party. This hausa people una get tiny brain or na Muslim people

The tin dey pain Yoruba people because una done fail.... Yoruba people don't have vision. Can see beyond their nose.

Mumu na him be president?

Mr bayo close your mouth... Which rot? Did pdp sang the rot of military rule for many years. This is a clear case of cluelessness. If Buharia had told us it will take another 10years to fix Nigeria most of us won't had voted in in. He said he can fix it once he get in. So he shud keep to his word

Americans, regardless of party they support themselves to make their economy better but here in Nigeria We try to look for faults in our opposition member!! If this man thinks he'sall this he's doing will help PDP get back the presidential seat then he is a complete joke!!! #Davolistic

He is an opposition, and he is doing the job of an opposition. But be pragmatic, what he said is the truth.

We should be going backward that was y we voted change. If it remain same it means apc has failed

Because u used to apc lies, u can even recognize the simplest truth as old as u are.

Your comment is full of error na make linda no dey post am. Abeg read through and ensure it is comprehensible and coherent before u post.

Bayo abeg keep quiet nd dont talk like u r blind. If d present govt's aim was to bring positve change, wldnt we be seeing it gradually no matter how slowly it comes, bt from all indication , he is heading no where, shine ur eye abeg!

@Vivian Reginalds yea you're sick, and your mouth can still open to Laugh. You're not serious o.are you waiting for Linda to come take you to the hospital? Ok naa

BMB stop wasting your time "toasting" the youths!We won't vote for you.You will NOT smell Aso rock.So pls concentrate on your "job".

Don't mind the bloody fool. Benchwarmer senator. He will go to d senate dumb then come to Twitter a parrot. Why can't you contribute to d solution. U think because it's APC, it does not concern you? Foolish hediot.

Meaning? Aturu ojii

Who is really warming the bench?. Almost a month now, the fuel queue has grown worse. Change indeed. The truth they say is bitter.

Isn't he part of this administration? What has he done so far apart from rant on social media? He should be showing us his accomplishments as a senator not all these rubbish!

He said "I hear" meaning his own fridge is still working well, u better propose a bill in the house and let's see wt u r doing there instead of ranting uselessly on twitter!

He has proposed bills and since it's a democracy, he needs support of other senators to pass the bills. Also, he can say all he wants, APC said worse things in their propaganda against the last administration

Bench warmer? You need watch the senate sessions more then you will know he has sponsored 6 bills to better your life. And is he not saying the truth? Abeg, you need to get your facts right before judging irrespective of your government affiliations

Lol.he has proposed and sponsored 6 bills which is proffering solutions to common problems in the country. So wise up by getting facts then comment ;-)

no power is a pointless issue? Na wa oO. I guess it fine we don't have electricity at all because all that matters is that APC is in power... Smh4u

Vela said...

lol