Nigerian man causes stir in Israel by dressing as a masquerade to have dinner (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 March 2016

Nigerian man causes stir in Israel by dressing as a masquerade to have dinner (photos)

Jelili Atiku, a renowned Nigerian multimedia artist who is presently in Israel, caused a lot of stir after he dressed like a masquerade to have dinner at the African Studies Gallery restaurant in Israel. People who were fascinated left their meals to take pictures of him. See more photos after the cut...

87 comments:

LOL

18+ video see how to find the g-spot and make her cum

As expected na

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lool. Naija dey always represent.

I'm sure that's Jerusalem, the land of peace . Go and try it in one of these muslim countries they will shoot the hell out of you trust me

Lol, funny character!

Did imbecilic sin of atiku ebidokwana? Tot Dr said he was OK d last time.. Ara obikwana ozo?

LOL CRAZY RIGHT?

18+ video see how to find the g-spot and make her cum

This guy is funny

Lol😁😀😀😁

Kayode Odusanya said...

Ah Aha! This one too much na!

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Madness

Representing yoruba

Hahaha

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha. ... so crazy..... anyways I love my Naija people, they always representing

Na so craze dey start...

Him like drama no be small

PEPSI ADDICT

Lolz correct man.

Yetty k said...

Funny

Èbòra eating sacrifice. Lol

---
www.nosairabor.com

Correct man

He is a fool. Mtchww

Hahahaha,just look at that,waoh am proud of u

Lmao #OnlyNigerians I can't imagine... Lol

That's good

Lmao #OnlyNigerians I can't imagine... Lol

what is this

Very creative

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Lady Queen said...

in shot, madness

Lols! Nigerians are special people above all our fuck ups sha!

Crase get level.

Lol.. My bene o!!! My head o!... Very hilarious 😀😀😀((rolling on the ground)

Nigerians o. Hahahahaha

I can only imagine the look on the oyinbo people faces. Linda take note!

TIF said...

I don't knw what is crazy about dis he is only having fun with it and dat tribalistic idiot he is yoruba not hausa. This is pure humor. Olodos plenty for hereooo

PrettyChi said...

Demmy said...

Lol, love my naija people, we no dey carry last.

Starboy Lekzy said...

Lolzz. This is crazy

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Orisirisi

Ayo Michael said...

Atiku ? He ought to be in Saudi Arabia NOT in Israel. Gambari Atiku could be on a fact finding mission for hezbollah or boko haram. The Israelis will have to be careful or they will suffer what we have been suffering in Nigeria in the hands of muslim boko haram.

Haha! Nigerians Ehn

Cant stop laughing this person must come from Rivers.

Nothing wrong with your comment right now.. Just wondering how a good looking guy choose to be a lindaikeji celeb. Enjoy your attention. There have been some before you..

He wanted attention and he got it!

Rubbish

Have you ever left your village? Talking about America, as if you can get a visa.

Smh

Amaka.u.l said...

Lol,Awareness.

Very funny

Enjoy free whatsapp without using data. Click to activate now

Gideon said...

Naija men are the baddest, thats the hustle

I love this! Ease off some tension man!

Stern u r so so so stupid and ignorant, I actually feel sorry fr u. U r a disgrace to christianity.

Taking our madness across the boarder.

Coriander_Tumeric said...

Hausa....??? Brainless? What do you have up there....Mothballs!

Me I for run oooooooo, picture ke

Good of him but this makes much more embracing, check it out here;www.ebn.biz/kwiskoliko

www.ebn.biz/kwiskoliko

Attention seeking mad man. He's lucky he wasn't sighted by a trigger happy cops or his people would have been identifying his corpse by now. Mschewwwwww

U go to a security sensitive nation to do a thing like this..if U get shot as 'Palestinian' terrorist disguised now Ur ppl go say na devil..anuofia!

Seems LIB is full of dumb ass fools,their comments is always off keys to all the posts posted by Linda.
The guy is an artist for crying out loud use your brain to get what he is portraying

Oro awon omo nna yi ti su mi,make una go dey advice and comments on your biafra issue na only that one fit una

Offcourse na only oversabi pple (yoruba) fit pull dis kind of stunt. #ODE pple

I miss that laff

Nnnnm said...

He represents a living tree. Nice concept though. Just being Nigerian! Just being green!

Funny

Drama

So the next time a white person asks if there are lions and monkeys roaming the streets of Africa, we know why

Lol,see the oyibo people taking pic him.

Mike O said...

Crazy

Linda Lin this one anh ur brother wey wan apper for CNN lol

www.stormsmagazine.com

😂 😂 😂were man

#reeshahr

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Humm i love the man

bhilysblog said...

Its not funny!what culture is he trying to showcase? Definitely not in Nigerian. He is lucky he was not mistaken for BH suicide bomber.

Am literally laughing my head off 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 this guy is a clown and the people fall for it

Mc pinky(Award winner of BV WITH THE MOST Gbagaun of the year 2021) said...

U are a fool also,,wats ur problem with this STERN..why not pray to God to bless u the way he has bin blessed.useless pple.so many mad men but few of dem r just roaming.

STERN..enjoy ursef.I like u jare

Mc pinky

Mebicorganic_Healthfood said...

Nice concept. He made a statement at the gallery restruant that#Africa#Naija rock. Show casing African culture.👍

Lol home video

That's no creativity but pure African madness ndi ala

Okwa nu ala

Na so him native doctor say make he do so that the juju go work. So make una no blame the guy

Esther Dangana said...

I hope no demons attached!

Chuma Anumiri said...

It is a great pity that I have to read virtually all the comments here before commenting and just only one person understands the fact that Jelili is an artist who's doing his job @pix. Pls my LIB peeps, Jelili is a performing artist and what you see him do here is an art, he's passing and information and yes, he's seeking attention just like everyother celebrity does but the difference is that he's as he does this counting his Muller while you are here opening wide mouths and abusing the underwears out of him. Murukwa anya ndi LIB! You can also check him out on google and see the young man is no beans. We need to learn to appreciate art and understand art.

@ben ibeh wat happened to getiing permits or some clearance from authority. Mumu

Vela said...

It doesn't make sense @ all. And it's not funny either! He want to copy Cristiano Ronaldo but his own doesn't make @ all.

Tristanflow said...

Nigerian Men Are Not Smiling..... kai! see the long flowing mat... chai THERE IS GOD