Fuel scarcity: This truck is conveying people from Abuja to Lokoja for 500 Naira | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 March 2016

Fuel scarcity: This truck is conveying people from Abuja to Lokoja for 500 Naira

According to Uchola Godwin who shared the photo on Facebook today:
"What a change we in! Dat truck is taking pple from Abuja to Lokoja for #500. See how pple are running to enter kos of fuel scarcity

50 comments:

JONATHAN PLS COME BACK WHEREVER YOU ARE. I MISS YOU.

Bad conditions of naija

Things will get better Linda
Rome was not built in one day...
Keep a small space for hope in this government in your heart and see the CHANGE in coming DAYS!

The change campaign was a scam... God bless Nigeria!!!

Things will get better Linda
Rome was not built in one day...
Keep a small space for hope in this government in your heart and see the CHANGE in coming DAYS!

Sai baba....chain

POPULAR LIB READER!

Real change

Standing business,, LoL😁😁😂,,wole pelu change eee oo..

Eyahhhhh!! What a change!!

Lolz better4 them ooo

Man must survive.

Okbye.

Lol!!! Naiji which way.

Dats dangote truck

CHANGE!!!

Piteous.
Hope Mr President is seeing this SHIT.

What's happening in Lokoja??? Linda take note!

All of you that voted for change on this blog THUNDER FIRE UNA YANSH

Lol..... At least we have change

Chae!

u never holla..... buhari is only advertising his wickedness and y'all are complaining the movie ain't started yet.

The change is changing things in the country may God help us all

Change!

Hmmm SMH for my country

#reeshahr

Okowright Balaxy said...

This is what change has brought to Nigeria. To all the youth that campaigned and voted for this change despite the warning from your parents about Buhari's government of hardship, don't complain. Enjoy the change you voted for.

Change yeah? We're innit now!

*******************Buhari oooooooo !!!!!!!!! Gini ka mmadu mere gi oooo !!!!!!!! Hei !!!!!!!!! Efuem !!!!

uju juliet said...

And yet the fuel scarcity will soon end, like this!

Linda dont always whip up sentiment,how can you say is this the change? noooooo dont you are a role model.are u feeling biafran?

Lol.. APC changiii😜😜😜

Damn Shame

Jaden said...

THUNDER FIRE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY, ANUOFIA!

Jonathan should come back? Are you out of ur senses?

angeleyez said...

Chanji, sai baba

PrettyChi said...

Not surprise bcos I foresee it

Na small Suya the Driver go chop!

Very bad situation, and it worsened on this short break of celebration when so many will be traveling. If people have to enter a truck to see their love ones then so they will. I guess APC is very happy now

Joy Monique A said...

Nonsense change! I don't even know how people are surviving in this country.

This is promise come true.during compaign, pple mistoke the pronunciation of chain to change and. Now he is doing what he promised and we are supprise.pls, nxt time b4 u do or vote to anyone make sure u listen and understand what prsn is sayin....lol

Linda you want to sack this driver from his job for helping people thank God the plate number and truck head didn't show

Belladonna said...

Fuck your "Rome was not built in a day" change change change mtcheeew abeg make i hear word abeg

Dis is serious

Worst government ever #Chain #Chain smh

Ode oshi said...

So is this a new thing?

I believe things will get better.

#Linda'spal

Jude Akinwole said...

Na wah o! It is well... God help us o!

Vela said...

Lol. Safe journey oh!

Stan-touch said...

Buhari and his administration must apologise for these mess! If fighting corruption can make ppl roast in hail, then stop and bring back the corruption and move things fwd!

Change