Woman filmed herself having with a dog and sent the depraved video to a friend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 March 2016

Woman filmed herself having with a dog and sent the depraved video to a friend

22-year-old Hannah Marie Haines from Georgia, USA filmed herself getting it on with a dachshund - also known as a sausage dog - and sent the video to a horrified friend who reported her the police.

She has been charged with buggery otherwise known as anal intercourse. Haynes has been released from the Cherokee County Detention Center on $5,000 bond. Earlier this week, news broke of a woman from Florida, Miranda Johns, who filmed herself having oral sex with two dogs.

69 comments:

Ele Blessing said...

Hmmm...na wao

Devilish woman, ewww, she looks it sef

Hadn't no men in her area, this is crazy

Where's the video?

Why are they arresting them? The west is confused. Please release them immediately. Very soon,your kids will behaving sex with python and octopuses. America and Europe has approved of same sex coitus. They have approved man to horse sex. Depraved society. The judgment of God is coming on you soon.

These people are just under a kinda spell!

Hian!!! Signs of end time

Serves her right

Having what Lin Lin... Check the headline

Terrible.

Mayberry said...

Total madness
Strolling away

Edobabe#replinda#

Lol @ sausage dog

Nwa Nkwerre

Chris said...

This lady is obviously possesd.

»LINDA SEES IT ALL#EAGLES EYE«

TIF said...

Abominaation

Tufia! She's a pit toilet

Okowright Balaxy said...

Are men so scarce that this girl decided to dig it with dogs. I don't support lesbianism but instead of dogs she would have get down with a fellow woman. Crazy things happen this days.

Show us the video na Linda Ikeji

This is insanity....endtime craze

kaitochukwu said...

Linda, there's something wrong with your caption

Mimiebrown said...

God save us.

Why are they arresting them? The west is confused. Please release them immediately. Very soon,your kids will behaving sex with python and octopuses. America and Europe has approved of same sex coitus. They have approved man to horse sex. Depraved society. The judgment of God is coming on you soon.

Vela said...

Congratulations to her. Madness @ the highest order!

Human being don finish.now na dog.God have mercy.

She us a very stingy wonan. Idiot.

Makjesty said...

So many, Dullards; this days...

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

We too dey worry about things wey no concern us, America will soon pass it to law one way or d other for ppl to be able to dey slp with animals. No b today, e don tey wey yansh dey back.

She is cool with it so be it?

Adaobi said...

Highly possessed woman! Na wa

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Linda u for show us the video na

Sick bitch!

Okbye.

CRAzy and bestial!!!! it stinks................

Babylawyer. said...

Okay. Jesus when are you landing? Withold not ur mercy.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Please who is going to bless me with like 5k for the easter,I don't have a hope of feeding that day at all to God who made me. still struggling with life. happy easter to you all.
Petsuri@yahoo.com

End time fins. * it's well*

Very pathetic

Stupid things people do especially the whites, God help humanity...

sanrock said...

Insanity

End time maddness

Can I see the video??

chommy said...

Nawa o, man don finish? Linda observe!

What is wrong with you this possessed girl. .Pls explain to me how a dog's dick is sweater than a human being's

Madness

But I think I read here that one woman got married to a dog.so this one is nothing.why the arrest .nonsense

Another man will still lick her condemned kpekus

O di ya na anya. #Lindangwanu#

Weere lon fcking worry opolo e... dee

Some oyibo people self. See her face like d dog own

Sick people! Linda take note!

Please who is going to bless me with like 5k for the easter,I don't have a hope of feeding that day at all to God who made me. still struggling with life. happy easter to you all.
Petsuri@yahoo.com

I hope it not buarhai fault

Yetty k said...

Wonders shall neva end

Ewww... Nonsense

‭OKORO UPGRADED

Hmmmm nawa o

PrettyChi said...

The way Nigerians are coying American life style, I hope they don't follow this their sex with animal life style.

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

D gurl is meant 2b a dog

Poor dog😢

Charged with buggery? I thought they legalized anal sex in most parts of US. In fact I didn't know it was a crime.

Sick woman

Mtchewww madness

#reeshahr

White girls corrupting our dogs since 1901...
God have mercy on them!

Long Live LIb!!!

End time things

Mr. Stretch said...

Chai! U deserve a Nobel prize for literature! Hahahahahahahaha @ "hadn't"

Don't worry madam, u are in America! The just legalized sodomy, soon the will grant u permition to rock ur dog. After all u are female to the dog which make u his Bitch

chyyy said...

She should be checked well I suspect a case of kolo Mental

JAO said...

Conji

I guess there was no willing guy or she just wanted to try something stupidly new