Tekra car rentals Abuja Giveaway N100k & other amazing offers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 March 2016

Tekra car rentals Abuja Giveaway N100k & other amazing offers

Tekra Car Rentals Abuja is giving out N100,000 CASHand other amazing offers. With 2016 brand new Hyundai Elantra, we provide airport shuttle service, hourly rentalservice within Abuja for as low as N1,500 per hour, pickups & drop off anywhere in Abuja, full day service (7am -7pm) as well as travel to all the 36 states in Nigeria.

Use any of our services, take a picture with a Tekra framein our cars, post it on Instagram, Twitter or Facebook, follow & tag us then get your friends to like or re-tweet.

The person with the highest number of likes or re-tweets wins N100,000 and a spa session at Tangles for ladies. Guys get to win N100,000 and a full day service within Abuja with our brand new 2016 Hyundai Elantra for free.

Promo ends on the 26th of April, 2016 Welcome to a whole new rental experience! Follow us on ALL our social media pages for more info

0700tekracabs, 08081863337, 07069001551, 08051030246
Terms and conditions apply

11 comments:

Noted

I no dey Abuja so make I pass

For their customers or anybody

Okay I don hear

Ok cool

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

chommy said...

Alright, thanks for the info. Linda observe!

Commendable

Nandhini said...

Enjoy your travel at low rates by choosing from huge selection of cars and have a safe, happy journey in car rental.
Car rental in Chennai | Car rentals in Chennai

Car Rental in Chennai is the best place where we get luxury cars as well as customer friendly drivers.These all with perfect package within customer budget.
Car Rental in chennai | Car Rental chennai