89 comments:

Highly disgusting. Not sexy at all.

linaluv said...

This is no longer sexy.. WTF

He needs to see a nutritionist and a psychiatrist asap

Dis one never die na em his skeleton wan take off! Shuuu?

Mayberry said...

Whatthefork

Edobabe#replinda#

Jide Ogunleye said...

This is a function of missing/incomplete ribs

He's a contortionist na

See the best Gym Center in Abuja,Lagos,PH and Kaduna. Download

Someone should advise this young man to feed often and drink enough water. Lol.

Dis one na die

This must be a kind av sickness #SpeedyRecoveryDude lol

Amaka.u.l said...

Hmmmm,irritating jor

waffymercyjohnson said...

Gush
Kinda of irritating
Anyway it's not my business if he uses one.

Kileleyi ooo
check out this timepiece,cop it

May be!

Sooo funny! Dis one look like lizard.lol

Belladonna said...

Abeg wetin be this? He looks like a pigeon that was roasted alive.

I dnt even care. He looks horrible

What is this?

Hian! Nah,this isn't healthy at all!bro!

Can't Remember The Name Of A Film? This Amazing Website Will Help You Find It Instantly

From below the breasts down is photoshop.

Definitely a disease

So scary.

He held his breath, but even at that this one na persoon? But as e go ain me reaach, one girl go dey trip fot this one.

Busy Fingerwas

Yetty k said...

Jisux

Dorcas said...

Maybe he's sick

Dis 1 go soon die.

WTF is this ?

Damolia.DEW

Hehehehehehhehe wat's this?abeg I can't look joor

Jayney K said...

Gini mere oji achakesi anya ka oke? Not nice joor

Linda he is my brother.. contact me if you want to see him..08023698047

Sick!

Adaobi said...

All he needs is a basin full of 'Akpu' and ofe onugbu'.... This by nigg right here is hungry. Adim very sure.

Warrisdis

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

Dude Looks so scary. Odika chimpanzee.

Snow White said...

A cry for help this nigger is dying slowly bone!

Wetin be dis?

Na die hm desoo,no be only waist trainer

Jesus christ what is this

He looks sick to me.

This is scary.

Okbye.

sanrock said...

Obviously an ailment.

This one na kwashiokor

choqlatelymart said...

Wtf......ewweeeeewwww😱😱😱dis aint sexy nt even a bit infact its disgusting😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

Isshhhhh!! He shoukd not kill himself

Scary

He will soon disappear

Mcheeeeeeeew! I got more important things to worry about. Linda take note!

Lol!!!

Shey he get HIV

bukky said...

Wht is dis??

Lolz.

#Linda'spal

This is clearly an abnormality. Probably an illness. Linda stop writing such comments about things like these. Stop promoting ur sister's waist trainer business in this kinda manner

This guy may be suffering from a health condition for all i know! Annie sayz so!

Men its an art/ talent.

Nawa ooh. Maybe he has been training on how to push his tommy inside

This one don sick OoO 😂😂😂😂😂😂

#reeshahr

What the hell man! You want to destroy your organs?

This must be an ailment

God forbid bad thing! What is this. Irritating

I think he has a deformity. This one pass waist trainer.

notin person no go see

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Darrrrrrisssssss soooooooooo not normal... Strolls away

Warris dis

Linda's boo

Not sexy biko > next

Jude Akinwole said...

Yuck! Ewwww

Vela said...

This is photoshop work jareh!

God forbid

Na hunger ooo

I know him, his fit and not sick. His a dancer and this is one of his stunt. If u want to see a video of him on set during his thing , reach me on here benedict9211@gmail.com

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

U sef dey follow talk

Let him use his waist to collect money from bank... wasted life

......i tell you.this one na hungry.

See him for what na.he's not useful.

hunger is the best waist trainer...Dele

Biko its not photoshoot neither is it a sickness.. D guy in the picture knows how to use his body..check him on Feb:El flex and u would see more

Idiot...I hope u will still b alive to c him collect dos money from his acct...wasted life

Idiot,watch him while he make it and feed ya family too

That guy is rich.... He is an entertainer

You guys have not seen anything
I dont use waist trainer
Am real as you guys

A dancer..one of his stunts??? Ewww,it's so gross!!!

This is cancer of the waist

tobygnite said...

*frowns* Linda ahn! Who the hell is this nah... *eyes rolling*

Lyk seriously...u all should appreciate....you got talent man...keep it up..

MaryJane said...

This one go soon kill himself by himself... mttews

this is the boy instagram acc

@official_elflex