No chill parties hit Lagos for mega edition (tomorrow) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 March 2016

No chill parties hit Lagos for mega edition (tomorrow)

From Abuja (which saw Victoria Kimani light up harrow park last Sunday) to Houston and projecting to Dubai and London, the fastest growing celebrity party series in Nigeria "NO CHILL PARTIES" is set to hit the center of excellence LAGOS tomorrow Saturday the 26th March 2016 at the all new never-been-seen skyview by the lekki coliseum. Plot 14, Providence street, Lekki phase 1.

Time : 3pm

Powered by Sologic Entertainment in collaboration with Vanilla Villa Entertainment.

Supported by Beat99.9/Naija102.7/AfroMusicPop/ThisDayMagazine/Rhythm93.7

Access cards can be picked up at the LAVIDA BELLA lounge by The Lekki Coliseum.  (Same address)

For Table Reservations Call: 08052165924

17 comments:

Linda go and rest na...... its late, and U ought to be sleeping o nnem

Noted

Hahaha looking forward to "Clap back" party.....

Party time, dont be left out
go all out in this, dont be left out here

********************In other words ******* Partyz for Celebs eeer ?????? Xo wetin kwoncern us ????????? Abi Libers any of una na Celeb ??????????

Ok.. Seen!

Ok nice

Nice one.it all started here in abuja
#trendsetters

PrettyChi said...

Noted

They should be a rock concert in this country *sigh

Lols, even you that was still awake to read nko, you no dey sleep and you want lindidi to sleep

If only linda go attend... dee

Hian, the tag though, can there be "Mofo part" for them ... pls hehehe

this is for all, check it out

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Abuja was fun. And I no lagos would be the bomb. #nochillparties