Diamond Platnumz babymama, Zari, sends message to her haters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 March 2016

Diamond Platnumz babymama, Zari, sends message to her haters

Lol. See the rest after the cut...

57 comments:

If i use one hand to lay on the heads of my haters to pray for them, I will use the other hand to curse them. So no need praying for them.
THEY DESERVE TO BE MALTREATED.

Who sabi dis one? Biko shift

U hav sons too? Well, live ya life!

O we have what they don't okay but you're still a baby mama another woman might be the real wife in time to come just like 2baba

Black Belle said...

Who is hating pls. They just asking how yu gave birth to a white baby

PEPSI ADDICT

This word "Haters" has been so abused that it's almost being said simultaneously like a million dozen places around the world at the same time. it's been so abused that the next time in the next few Minuits someone is going to open his or her mouth to say "Haters" the word might escape from his or her memory and go into exile!

Sincerely speaking, I'm not a robot.

Naijadeltababe this babe is just introducing herself you ya all, in no time she will have some business she is launching

PrettyChi said...

Her headache

Lool

She is pretty that's all I see.

This word "Haters" has been so abused that it's almost being said simultaneously like a million dozen places around the world at the same time. it's been so abused that the next time in the next few minutes someone is going to open his or her mouth to say "Haters" the word might escape from his or her memory and go into exile!

Sincerely speaking, I'm not a robot.

What's the point of being a wife or husband if you are still sharing the "thing" with other people. 2baba na public property in case you no sabi rofl.

Rubbish

Yetty k said...

Wat s her prob.she will soon leave diamond.am sure

She's so right. Linda take note!

chyyy said...

Nwanye go pach wella. If there is something people are saying all d time about u go check urself. Every gossip hv a small element of truth, it is d critics that mk us change frm our bad ways

Enjoy while it lasts

Lol.
Dopely put.
Still not lovin baby mamas though.

Demmy said...

Me jst passin abeg.

You are RIGHT the word is used inflationary. Criticism isn't all about hatred, people have be confusing so many things lately.

Haters Everywhere!! They will sha have something to say to a good thing

LMAO! Epic!

Amaka.u.l said...

I like

Who is she?

Okbye.

And who is she by the way???

SONEE said...

I hope you all know this woman has been made way b4 she met diamond.so before you start thinking it's diamond's money,its not.people hate too much jor

Ur headache

Y hate.

Hmmmmm

OLD 40 YRS CARGO, PAVERTING A 26 YRS OLD BOY! HAVING 3 BABIES FOR D FIRST HUSBAND AND STILL WANT TO MARRY THAT POOR BOY! Mtcheeeeeewwww! OLD CARGO

She owns chains of business in SA if you dont know. She is the bosslady. Get your facts right!

Chains of businesses with no brain to compliment, nne go and take of the boys we haf hear

Who tf are you that people are hating. Abeg remind me of 1 of the baby papa's song maybe I can relate. Mtcheeew

Who dey hate her now, tho I don't know u😂😂😂😂

#reeshahr

For those asking, she is Zarinah Hassan. A very successful business lady and a Ugandan basing in SA. She is not after money the way you think because she has enough since before Diamond came to light, she was already a billionaire and is proud of her boys from the former relationship. And Diamond at least has found a woman in her as you can see those who follow them. She responds to things of such kind once in a while and is a role model and good heart person. We shouldn't jump to conclusions just by the appearance of others. God bless

Amuamuzia Isaac said...

Babymama? Isn't there a better word to describe an unmarried woman with kids than this derogatory term?

PRESIDENT A said...

I DON'T THINK THE SON IS OLD ENOUGH TO ASK SUCH QUESTION.

SHE IS JUST SEEKING FOR MEDIA ATTENTION AND YES SHE GOT IT

GOOD FOR THEM

Shut up

waffymercyjohnson said...

Her business

SB said...

Love you for this. Must the "babymama"be used all d time. Smh for bloggers. I too righteous attitude.

So been a baby mama is better so dat you can be a UNIVERSAL DONOR? Stop deceiving yourself all 2baba's baby mama's where all praying 2b d official wife.

If you known her, you will surely understand what she meant. People hate successful ones. What haven't they said about her and especially her relationship to Diamond? God bless

Billionaire in what currency? Mumu

Correct girl

Haha good. Anyway I am not a mumu but have a sense of giving people their right and not despising them even when I don't live a quarter of their lives. I can't reveal hatred against somebody I don't know and start calling them names. FYI, In any currency there are millions and billions. So she has it in the currency where her businesses operate. Thank you. Why the envy?

Sheybe they said she's baby mama not wifey Okay oh just passing

Don Smith said...

4Corners (Cornerstone)is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income irrespective of your occupation,whether you are a student,employed and unemployed.
Come work smartly with us and make a good living.
4Corners is reliable, tested and trusted.
For more details WhatsApp me on +2348104982994

Abi she owns nothing in SA,bosslady her ass,she was using my rltives money n business to show off,get ur facts right,shes just a hooker.

Hahaha abeg she has no business,her only business is to drop babies to keep diamond,her ex was millionaire,yes,but not her,

Vela said...

Hater would always hate. I concur with u. Money she can spend but u can't spend (haters). Lol. The insult is too much sha 4 the haters oh!

AGB said...

@Greatson Vieriche, I totally agree with you,bro. I was thinking exactly the same stuff and I ran across this comment of yours.

bad gurl mimi said...

I attended Diamond platinumz show last night in Oslo. It was mad fun.........good job platinum and happy shopping madam