Man accused of raping 5 year old adopted daughter so brutally, she died | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 March 2016

Man accused of raping 5 year old adopted daughter so brutally, she died

A Russian man is facing trial for allegedly killing his five year old adopted daughter after he had allegedly brutally beat the child before raping her. The toddler later died from severe internal bleeding caused by the fractured organs.

The man, identified only as Denis, from the village of Gnilushi, in south-west Russia's Lipetsk region, is said to only have stopped beating the disabled toddler once she started bleeding heavily.
Doctors said she died from massive internal injuries and blood loss.

A police spokesman said:
"The autopsy results said the girl died from internal bleeding caused by the fracture of internal organs. Denis has admitted his guilt. He has been detained."
The girl was adopted by Denis and his wife from an orphanage. The couple already have four children of their own.

Authorities said the injuries sustained by the little girl were so severe that it might not have been the first time she was assaulted.

Meanwhile the couple's four children have been taken into care while Denis awaits trial in prison.

Source - TheSunUk

44 comments:

Blog Admin said...

Sick.

Best Android Apps for Live Soccer Streaming

Kayode Odusanya said...

This is sick. Which sane man will do that to a 5 year old girl.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Wicked human being. He deserves to rot in jail

.....from paris with 💕

Who is going to bless me with 5k for the easter,I don't have a hope of feeding that day at all.still struggling with life.happy good Friday to you all.
Petsuri@yahoo.com

What the heck! That guy must be a moron.

Raping a 5yrs old girl??? Goodness! Some men do not deserve to be classified as human atall,he must face the full wrath of the law evil doer!

I swear humans can always be relied upon to exercise with vigour their will to be wicked.You know what bores me more, its freewill.Crazy lots like this one exercise theirs with reckless abandon.

OMG 5years,that's wickedness geez. What pleasure did he gain? I hope it was worth Denis cos they'll probably give you the chair,25-life fool.

......SEEN

It shall not be well with him

******************geeeeeeeeeeezzzz !!!!! Y won't she die ,,,,,,,,,,,,, slim pipo wit dia massive pricks************* dis man is simple an animal !!!!!!!! Crucify him !!!!!!!!

Ah! Where was his conscience?

Detained wat, he should be killed oooo cos his an animal

Oh lord... Poor child... Died a gruesome dead

Lord!protect our kids from such evil!who has an erection for a 5yr old? Tueh!

His blokus needs castration....@@@BiaBia 😠 😠 😠 😠 😠 😠 😠 😠 😠 😠 😠 😠 😠 😠 😠 😠

Wicked soul

He should be Stoned to Death !!!

Damolia.DEW

ghipanache said...

This is the height of wickedness why dint he rape one of his kids?orphanages really need to scrutinize before giving a child for adoption.

Animal in human form

chommy said...

Dat man is a beast. Linda observe!

Devil in human form. stupid man Naso e hungry u reach?

I swear! He deserves to die a painful death. Linda take note!

mark kurama said...

Too bad,im already weeping for the poor girl

Don't you think this man beast puposefully adopted a girl to feed this sexual lust?? Jesus!!

Castrate him

Love world school is a scam

Death by hangin, no need fr trial

He shd not be stoned first. He shd be raped in a coma before being stoned to death. Even animals do not raped their offspring. Why do humans do so?!

Stupid man

Wickedness of the highest order

That basted just deserve to #die.

Praisely Raymond said...

He should be hanged why didn't he just return her to her orphanage home

This man deserve to be killed by firing squad! He already have four kids but went on to adopt a child just to abuse and kill her. The height of man's inhumanity to man!

Long Live LIb!!!!

oloshi bambam!!!!!

Oh Lord Gawwwwwd!

Yetty k said...

Dey shud imprison him 4 life

Demmy said...

Bcos she was adopted abi, God wl neva forgive dis man. He shud rot in jail.

My heart bleeds. To think he fathered children of his own. Poor ill-luck girl; from an orphanage to a zoo and eventuallyeventually killed by the beast in the zoo. Have your peace, little one, in the bosom of your Father. The beast must be butchered.

Ele Blessing said...

He should be sentenced to life imprisonment...idiot

Go and work,beggar

Vela said...

may the toddler soul rest in peace.

Why are you complaining? Shebi he was born dat way.