Femi Gbajabiamila meets 5.0 CGPA Unilag Graduate, Ayodele Daniel Dada | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 20 March 2016

Femi Gbajabiamila meets 5.0 CGPA Unilag Graduate, Ayodele Daniel Dada

House Leader of Nigeria's 8th House of Representatives, Femi Gbajabiamila met with Ayodele Daniel Dada - earlier today in Lagos.

37 comments:

Don't meet him alone give him job too .

Stella said...

That's a good development.

Hmm, threesome sex inside a Uniben hostel. photo&video

Aw nice one.

For???gv us full gist Sexy Lindyyyy

Pearlie said...

Met him and do what? Snap picture ??

noted

Dats very good. I hope he does something good for the boy. Linda take note!

Nice one guy u are already there.
My dear if its for political office my dear better run avoid use u as thug.
If he no help his yoruba brother a freeborn go do am before.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Wow!
That's gud..
Sure it's been all A's since yr1, that has put his lecturers in tight corner to manoeuvre cos if not, dos lecturers re never happy to award such..

They should help this guy already! All this 'meeting' how does it add to his life? Abeg joor. Olajumoke's helpers acted fast and sharply. this one they are just meeting and meeting.

Ayo your own don better

Meet him take a photo with him and wave goodbye?

Try change that your native Doctor name Biko

Great news, please help the boy to get better job,to encourage others to studies hard,

Lol..can't stop laughing.

Andre said...

Don't meet him give him job. Don't come and assess the competition your children have.

Good

Segun Adegoke said...

He needs a job ASAP.

'Obviously' CBN has never heard about him. Shame of a nation

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmmm! Dats good!

Hahaha 😂

#reeshahr

I hope he met him for good reason not to take pics😂

#reeshahr

He is already working dude and he still got lots of offers from bigger companies

He's gradually becoming olajumoke

Chi chi said...

Finally, thank God oh.

Unlike that wailer Fayose, this young man is from his state yet we won't hear him doing something to better his life.

I hope is for good

Make Sense

Good for him.

Nice one.....this guys deserves more

LIB PIKIN said...

Make him give am better money oh or render a reasonable help and not those 100k 200k dem dey dash.

Rubylicious said...

Nice one.

Yetty k said...

Good.it s getting better

Nice. So proud of him. E no easy!!

Holysaint said...

At last someone is now reasoning. A bread seller was discovered and he made head line and almost break the internet. But this guy smashed all records but no one thing he should be a front line and job offered from the best of places. Thank you Femi and please go a step further.