Nice one guy u are already there. My dear if its for political office my dear better run avoid use u as thug. If he no help his yoruba brother a freeborn go do am before.
Wow! That's gud.. Sure it's been all A's since yr1, that has put his lecturers in tight corner to manoeuvre cos if not, dos lecturers re never happy to award such..
They should help this guy already! All this 'meeting' how does it add to his life? Abeg joor. Olajumoke's helpers acted fast and sharply. this one they are just meeting and meeting.
At last someone is now reasoning. A bread seller was discovered and he made head line and almost break the internet. But this guy smashed all records but no one thing he should be a front line and job offered from the best of places. Thank you Femi and please go a step further.
37 comments:
Don't meet him alone give him job too .
That's a good development.
Hmm, threesome sex inside a Uniben hostel. photo&video
Aw nice one.
For???gv us full gist Sexy Lindyyyy
Met him and do what? Snap picture ??
noted
Dats very good. I hope he does something good for the boy. Linda take note!
Nice one guy u are already there.
My dear if its for political office my dear better run avoid use u as thug.
If he no help his yoruba brother a freeborn go do am before.
Wow!
That's gud..
Sure it's been all A's since yr1, that has put his lecturers in tight corner to manoeuvre cos if not, dos lecturers re never happy to award such..
They should help this guy already! All this 'meeting' how does it add to his life? Abeg joor. Olajumoke's helpers acted fast and sharply. this one they are just meeting and meeting.
Ayo your own don better
Meet him take a photo with him and wave goodbye?
Try change that your native Doctor name Biko
Great news, please help the boy to get better job,to encourage others to studies hard,
Lol..can't stop laughing.
Don't meet him give him job. Don't come and assess the competition your children have.
Good
He needs a job ASAP.
'Obviously' CBN has never heard about him. Shame of a nation
Hmmmmmm! Dats good!
Hahaha 😂
#reeshahr
I hope he met him for good reason not to take pics😂
#reeshahr
He is already working dude and he still got lots of offers from bigger companies
He's gradually becoming olajumoke
Finally, thank God oh.
Unlike that wailer Fayose, this young man is from his state yet we won't hear him doing something to better his life.
I hope is for good
Make Sense
Good for him.
Nice one.....this guys deserves more
Make him give am better money oh or render a reasonable help and not those 100k 200k dem dey dash.
Nice one.
Good.it s getting better
Nice. So proud of him. E no easy!!
At last someone is now reasoning. A bread seller was discovered and he made head line and almost break the internet. But this guy smashed all records but no one thing he should be a front line and job offered from the best of places. Thank you Femi and please go a step further.