Popular US rapper shot dead in a studio in Atlanta...
Popular upcoming Atlanta rapper, Bankroll Fresh, was shot dead on Friday night March 4th while he was
recording music inside Street Execs Studio in northeast Atlanta. According to reports, gunmen stormed the building with automatic weapons and shot up the studio. The 28 year old rapper, whose given name is Trentavious
White was reportedly shot a dozen times. He was rushed to the hospital but died on his way. RIP!
Hmmmmm what a world of evil and wickedness. Who knows who he abuse or try to snatch his bitch or steal his album. Its a pity that this handsome young talented rapper is gone hmmm Muslims done make people get heart.
His 2pac and Fifty dreams no work...Linda,this guy is not popular,i listen to songs like muslims listen to imams but I never hear of this guy before..The people he tried to abduct their daughter just came and "offed" him cos there is no time..00:00
I wonder why young black rappers are being popped in such a senseless manner! So sad. :-( Although I never heard of the guy,I will still say rest in peace Bankroll Fresno....
What a pity he's gone too soon, Jesus is the Way, the truth and the life only in Him do we have the assurance of eternal rest with Father God in heaven
yeah liked his music was coming up strong hmm chinx gone cap 1 survived a hit now bank roll fresh dead pls is this gang banging part of hip hop culture senseless violence young teens rip
49 comments:
This is horrible, RIP.
Rip to d dead
Choi..
Nawa oo
RIP..Next? Abeg werin be d situation in mile12 ?
When someone dies, it's not a good day.
Rip.
What a life so sad Rip
Shot a dozen times? The killers have no chill at all. I wonder what he did to make them kill him. May his soul rest in peace.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Gangsterism will carry us to nowhere; African American shold have learn from history.
Hmmmmm what a world of evil and wickedness.
Who knows who he abuse or try to snatch his bitch or steal his album.
Its a pity that this handsome young talented rapper is gone hmmm Muslims done make people get heart.
Too bad.. RIP man
This news has been on instagram. Linda, u are late
Stupid gangster nonsense, now your dead. RIP sha.
His 2pac and Fifty dreams no work...Linda,this guy is not popular,i listen to songs like muslims listen to imams but I never hear of this guy before..The people he tried to abduct their daughter just came and "offed" him cos there is no time..00:00
Nawa o, may his soul rest in peace. Linda observe!
Rip
Eyah!Rip
Ommg!
In peace may his soul rest
Ommg!
Ommg!
Rip
Hmmmmm...sleep on
Rip..
All these Z-list artiste sef
Guns N Roses.
Rip
Dem don start again.
Mercy Lord
I wonder why young black rappers are being popped in such a senseless manner! So sad. :-( Although I never heard of the guy,I will still say rest in peace Bankroll Fresno....
So sad, rip
Too bad....RIP Fresh
RIP to him. Linda take note!
Rip
Just when a nigga's about to be in his prime they put bullets in his head. The sea aint smooth but we sail on. R.I.p G!
What a pity he's gone too soon, Jesus is the Way, the truth and the life only in Him do we have the assurance of eternal rest with Father God in heaven
What??? Shot a dozen times?? Something serious is going on.
Rip
May his soul rest in peace
R.I.P to him.
#
That's sad. RIP to him.
RIP BUT ITS OUTSIDE THE STUDIO THAT HE WAS SHOT.PLS CHECK YOUR INFOS WELL LINDA'S TEAM.
The sea aint smooth but we shall make move. R.I.p G!
Americans n guns,RIP
I loved you bankroll fresh rip
Charles Artistide: but he was shot
N0 matter hw ruff d sea is,we kip 0n sailing......I sight u ruggEdbr0
The rougher the seas, the smoother we sail
yeah liked his music was coming up strong hmm chinx gone cap 1 survived a hit now bank roll fresh dead pls is this gang banging part of hip hop culture senseless violence young teens rip