Daddy duties: photos of Teebillz feeding his son Jamil | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

Daddy duties: photos of Teebillz feeding his son Jamil

Tiwa Savage shared a video of her husband feeding their son Jamil. She wrote "Thank you for taking care of lil man, mummy will soon come #MyFavBoys -"

75 comments:

Aww lovely sight.

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Smile for the baby na... na quarrel

If i hear.
She no go leave dat her waka waka com tk care of dia tata

Hmmmmm nice one.
Social media is responsible for all this rubbish so no secret again in the house because it is not big thing if he no do am who go does am when his hard working bitch is there working hard to make money so better for him.

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! People are going to bash Teebillz for this, I know. But it is something I can do to. What is wrong with taking are of the kid while the wife goes out to handle some business. Well, it shouldn't turn to a regular occurrence, but it is cool once in a while. By the way, their baby is fresh.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Happy to see carry go teebillz

I hope he still remember his other kids.

Big Ass said...

Confam..nice one.

I be like say this man go boy boy,see ashim de feed that piking.jumbo

Publicity stuns what happened to their maid,why has he not taken a pic of the maid feeding the baby. A beg go. @Luckyben

Peace nwadire said...

Seen! Next pls

Good daddy, as if you have a choice.

why won't he, when u are the one bringing money home.
please where is Stern, am in love with u

And this is news.

What else will he do when his wife is his boss?

You could see her was forced. He'd rather be hanging out lollllz

So nice if him...

chommy said...

It's normal, he is nt d first person doin it. Linda observe!

Sweet.

signor bobby jay said...

Baby sitter

Luciana Chinda said...

It's not a new thing or a big deal for a dad to feed his child.

Fathers duty with tattoo all over his body.very irresponsible daddy what example are u laying down 4 your kids .when ur boy grows up and comes in with tattoo and earrings how would u correct him.
A jobless house husband feeding his baby and having himself photographed and put on social network.how about thise responsible daddys that does school run abroad everyday so dey shld call paparazzi to follow them everyday n record dem.

Sena Job said...

He was doing it as if he was forced to do it.....not even a smile on his face....daddy duties indeed

The look on his face though

Who snap the pix for bedroom? Hmmmmm

Nothing is bad about it. He's their son... nice one from him. he must be a loyal father. Not like fathers of the olden days who born u wife to keep baby n leave?. Men of these days re really understanding.

Brimstone golden concept is hiring for the following position; HR, sales rep, asst sales rep, business strategist. Interested candidates should forward their cv to odukoya617@gmail.com

Aww so cute!! Daddies boy

Whatever.
Next pls.

Na so e dey b if woman get moni pass man.tell me y Tiwa no fit travel with her son now.

Most good men take care of their children. So it's not news!!!

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

Ele Blessing said...

I understand you weren't home Tiwa, but we don't encourage bottle feeding. Make sure it's well washed & sterilized before use if you av to. Cup n spooon is a better alternative. Nice Job Teebillz

#Linda'spal

Nice of him,

My dad do that a lot...he feed us, bath us and make sure we slept before mum is back. My mum is a nurse. Then it was a very tedious work for her.

5C0685A7 said...

He doesn't have a choice than to do that. It's no biggy

Before nko, who he for feed??? Linda take note!

Seems she is not there, so who come video them? Btw, if e no feed am, na me go do am. Thats his job when she is busy making the money.

Agbaya!! They have turned you to a housewife

chyyy said...

BeFore nko na me go feed ur child 4 u. Madam rapu funfoju akpa come back & take care of ur child.

Tiwa savage na piom piom piom, lekota nwa gi ooo, this is marriage ooo. #happymotheringsunday#

Fatherhood looks good on him.

shuga diva said...

Y is Teebillz face like that....lol, no joy at all

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Good for them...ProudlyDeltan

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu nwoke a, stop praising him as if he's doing it for d first time. He is a pro in ds field, rmbr this is not his first.

Nice one.

Demmy said...

Doin his responsibility.

Anna CK said...

Mtshew u care wether she come back next year

U re senseless!!!!

Kini big deal ? Na normal package.

Wht is so special abt feeding ur child..

KWEEN said...

Some people on this blog are constantly negative sha. Kai. Too much stupidity on display. If you don't like them or the picture or whatever, just keep your shit traps shut!

The Problem is these celebrities behave like it's something very special about their hubbys, like these men aren't from mother earth. A lot of man do take care of their kids without the need of showing off. All these postings are making something normal to be extra ordinary. Each man who wants to be a father not by sperms will be willing to do his duties on his child!!

Stop making something normal to be out of this world. You have no idea what you people are planting in men's mind. It takes two to tango!! Am so tired of this" oh my husband feeding our child, he is such a good man, am so bless blah blah" get some sense people!!

lolz,nice,Teebillz face though.

Social media is the devil's play ground. Protect your marriage, your personal life and affairs from social media. When it happens, don't apportion blames, remember, you started it .

Great, men do that a lot, no news

Jude Akinwole said...

O ku ise!

And tiwa is there waka wakaing

I dont understand yr anger.

Gud

It is not a big deal.

U d0 they taLk, U n0 d0 they talk.....Haaters last warning.......#iseeal0t0fhatershere.....

mummy D said...

No big we all say but it nyc and rewarding to be appreciative

Pearlie said...

Lolzz..that's why he is his baby

Hembafan said...

Why the bitterness? Is the so called maid the child's parent?
It's good to see dads doing some daddy/child time.

Mr. Tiwa Savage the Househusband/boy forming good Daddy when he is a deadbeat dad that neglects and doesn't feed his other kids. You will reap what you sow. Shameless

Yetty k said...

Story

All this shirt ain't no damn news miss lady. If desired doesn't feed his child who the fuck is gonna feed him. Nonsense!!!!

And why is his face like that? He should better feed him well, afterall na him pikin. No b frown face matter.#Lindangwanu#

What's up with his other kids?

Vela said...

lovely

Nice 1