Photos: South African gay TV personality rocks long blonde braids
Somizi Mhlongo is a judge on Idols South Africa known for his flampoyant appearances on TV shows. The 40 something year old quirky TV personality is also a respected celebrity choreographer, actor and singer. More photos after the cut...
I try to be open minded with the world today and evolution et al. But for the life of me, I cannot understand gays and those who flaunt the life. I totally stand for what the ex boxer said... even animals can recognize the opposite sex. Not homophobic but I also see it as unnatural.
He is looking great and fabulous. Fools that terrorist buhari scam government has put into confusion will now rain abusing word as if they are holier than him. God is the one that made him gay no about of hate that can change him because is imbuild. Am not gay but gays are created by God even if my son turn to be gay i will take him as the best son, dude enjoy noting do u.
You braided hair to look like a woman,why won't u grow breast n reproductive organs, then starts having children to show us ur really a woman.pls Linda stop promoting all these stinking embecicles called gays.For ur information anal cancer is real.
The thunder when one fire this man has been doing press-up since 1860 it just left to fire him this night, thunder fire you na my Nash you dey aim abi, fire you again
1. I've now confirmed that Linda censors posts; she did mine cos I told her the truth. 2. If you love gays so much, and feel it's good to promote them, you will get a hubby who is a transvestite;...say Amen 3. Please tell LIB's if you are a lesbian. God of Sodom and Gomorrah is watching.
ALL OF YOU SHOUTING ANAL CANCER IS REAL ARE REAL ILLITERATES. FROM YOUR LOGIC AM SURE YOU BELIEVE BREAST CANCER COMES FROM SUCKING AND PRESSING BREAST. OR THROAT CANCER IS FROM BJ. ABEG SHUT UP AND READ UP ON THE ANAL CANCER BEFORE SPEWING SHIT! KEEP TALKING RECKLESS LIKE THE CANCER YOU CARELESSLY CALL IS A FEARER OF MAN!
She censors the bitter truth, propagates sweet lies your support for gays will attract those spirits your way.. better stop this nonsense.you must be gay too! Better Get a man for yourself jor!
Hypocrites. So many of u hear have raped at least one girl. What makes u better than him? So many of u here have my ashes for money. What makes u better than him? Fools all of u.
God never made anyone gay, he created Adam and Eve not Adam and Adamu or eve and Evelyn. God is so merciful he gave us the freewill to choose life or death but he also advised we choose life according to the bible.In a nut shell , God never made anyone gay, its all the person's doing and I can boldly say its not God's plan
112 comments:
Looking so tacky
Oshee Aunty Linda..
Dear readers also visit
KITNAIJA.COM
This one na person 9 months o!
Denrele looks better!
If that's the life you chose who am I to judge..You have your life to live man, and I have mine! BUT YOU FUGLY DIE!
See em face like raw coco yam.
See hez mouth like canda wey dem dy put for abacha..
But dis gay strong oo
Rip to d persin dis man go burst imm yansh oo
Lol, he looks funny.
#Dakinzz
Its disgusting to see a guy person. I can never accept it or get used to it. God created Adam and Eve. Not Adam and Steve
His life his biz
PEPSI ADDICT
I like that is dstv advert
Anal cancer
Hmm! The African gay community is getting bolder and bolder.
Are You A One Minute Man?
Smelling fag
OJOKA, Tufia!
Na him sabi! Linda take note!
Yansh cancer is real
I try to be open minded with the world today and evolution et al. But for the life of me, I cannot understand gays and those who flaunt the life. I totally stand for what the ex boxer said... even animals can recognize the opposite sex. Not homophobic but I also see it as unnatural.
Why Linda dey promote Gay?
Davido Driver kindly Mail Me Asap #urgent Thanks dew_event@yahoo.com
Damolia.DEW
Thinking of braiding my hair too!not ready yet sha! He looks fierce! Be you,even if the gay insults keep coming, they're not important!
Nkea dika ukpana!
Wasted sperm!
How is this supposed to make a story?? His buzz
He is looking great and fabulous.
Fools that terrorist buhari scam government has put into confusion will now rain abusing word as if they are holier than him.
God is the one that made him gay no about of hate that can change him because is imbuild.
Am not gay but gays are created by God even if my son turn to be gay i will take him as the best son, dude enjoy noting do u.
It's a pity u can't just love the way God created u...so Shameful.
Confused human God have mercy
@ least he is better than Denrele Odun#Lindangwanu#
Mtecwwww he is not even fine! Anal cancer is real
What a waste
Derenle's sister.
Wtf is dis,vry ugly tin
This dude is as ugly AF
Denrele brother
Ugly tin
Good for him
Hehehe warrisdis?
looks like Julius Agwu on dreads.
God I thank you
Tufiakwa
U look so disgusting.
Ohhhhholy cow bullshit u irritating me just one of u die of cancer goshhhh mecthhhhh
This one na pure cancer of the anus itslf
So?? Where is the part where I am supposed to give a shit? ? None - so u don't give a shit!!!
fool paaaa paaa
This one needs deliverance
I now see where onyx gets his inspirations from
Very ugly.dnt wory u too go soon get anal cancer
Jesus wept!!
Devil in human form. Look at his nails
I love this guy. Pause! Rewind!!! Dstv explorer.
My frend cancer of d yansh dey do presss up wait u....my octopus opinion
He looks like Julius agwu
I just think of Uti. Dunno why tho. Maybe I like Uti. I'm not saying anything o
Beware of cancer of the Anus.
I remember d face..-n one of those music videos..Forty geeze,some pple cn take care of demselves sha
Looks like Ape..AIDS & Anal cancer Awaits you
#QueenBea the Only DarkskinGirl in 9ja#
Looks like Ape AIDS & Anal cancer Awaits you
#QueenBea the Only DarkskinGirl in 9ja#
Rot in hell!That's a sin against nature
He looks like your uncle Andy. Is he not the reason reason you stylishly propagate homosexuality. Continue o.
What is this na??his advert on DSTV always has me cringing whenever it comes on air.....
Denrele's family.....smh
You be amateur, Meet Denrelle from Nigeria for coaching
Odikwa ugly.......anal cancer is real bro!
Confused human being.
Anal cancer available
End time
Ein Stück Scheiße
Na wa ooooo
God wht is rly happening in our Generation
To actually think he has a grown daughter...Dis idiot will b a grandpa soon...moron
Ugly thing!!! Osu
It is not hard to identify a confused man.
Go girl you rock
O ma se o
I love the braids
You braided hair to look like a woman,why won't u grow breast n reproductive organs, then starts having children to show us ur really a woman.pls Linda stop promoting all these stinking embecicles called gays.For ur information anal cancer is real.
Please Linda, also tell them that anal cancer is real..
Idiot,u will soon die of anal cancer if u don't repent.U re calling ur fellow man, "girl".shame!
This is madness
Anal cancer and HIV everywhere. No pity for them except for their souls.
He look irritating, I swear,
The thunder when one fire this man has been doing press-up since 1860 it just left to fire him this night, thunder fire you na my Nash you dey aim abi, fire you again
Dem don open book 4 Linda cancer anus son,were is he? How com he hasn't made a comment
When cancer of the anus go kill u,dem go sa na witch!
Linda plz stop showing us this kind of things this is worst than ugly
Why give the devil so much power over your life?
At least he looks healthier than onyx
1. I've now confirmed that Linda censors posts; she did mine cos I told her the truth.
2. If you love gays so much, and feel it's good to promote them, you will get a hubby who is a transvestite;...say Amen
3. Please tell LIB's if you are a lesbian. God of Sodom and Gomorrah is watching.
ALL OF YOU SHOUTING ANAL CANCER IS REAL ARE REAL ILLITERATES. FROM YOUR LOGIC AM SURE YOU BELIEVE BREAST CANCER COMES FROM SUCKING AND PRESSING BREAST. OR THROAT CANCER IS FROM BJ. ABEG SHUT UP AND READ UP ON THE ANAL CANCER BEFORE SPEWING SHIT! KEEP TALKING RECKLESS LIKE THE CANCER YOU CARELESSLY CALL IS A FEARER OF MAN!
Freeborn, we know you are gay
Go onyx!!! Bring out the gay in you!!! Braid red like denrele
(Gay!)
If I hear say u srlf no b Gay. Ewu
Lolzzz Na Wao .funnny people everywhere
Nigga u gay!
Hmmmm. Re you gay.just tell us let's know
God didn't make him gay,datz his decision, ode. Linda observe!
Hypocrites. So many of u hear have raped at least one girl. What makes u better than him? So many of u here have my ashes for money. What makes u better than him? Fools all of u.
Sure, the cancer of the anus thing could soon become an epidemic in South Africa.
Na wa oo..how is she promoting gay??? She is a blogger for chrissake
Good for him
He cant be like Denrele
Imagine the idiot..e de do nyanga....mumu your nyash go soon boe
Very tacky
Rubbish...
'... I cannot understand gays and those who flaunt the life.'
You must be blind cause everywhere I look I can see images of women/tits being use to sell everything from toothpaste to cars. That's flaunting.
' Not homophobic but....' Yes, you are!