Photos: South African gay TV personality rocks long blonde braids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 March 2016

Photos: South African gay TV personality rocks long blonde braids

Somizi Mhlongo is a judge on Idols South Africa known for his flampoyant appearances on TV shows. The 40 something year old quirky TV personality is also a respected celebrity choreographer, actor and singer. More photos after the cut...

112 comments:

Looking so tacky

Oshee Aunty Linda..
Dear readers also visit

KITNAIJA.COM

This one na person 9 months o!

Denrele looks better!

If that's the life you chose who am I to judge..You have your life to live man, and I have mine! BUT YOU FUGLY DIE!

See em face like raw coco yam.

See hez mouth like canda wey dem dy put for abacha..
But dis gay strong oo

Rip to d persin dis man go burst imm yansh oo

Lol, he looks funny.

#Dakinzz

Tilda said...

Its disgusting to see a guy person. I can never accept it or get used to it. God created Adam and Eve. Not Adam and Steve

Tilda said...

Its disgusting to see a guy person. I can never accept it or get used to it. God created Adam and Eve. Not Adam and Steve

His life his biz

PEPSI ADDICT

I like that is dstv advert

Anal cancer

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! The African gay community is getting bolder and bolder.

Are You A One Minute Man?

shescute said...

Smelling fag

OJOKA, Tufia!

Na him sabi! Linda take note!

Sylvia said...

Yansh cancer is real

I try to be open minded with the world today and evolution et al. But for the life of me, I cannot understand gays and those who flaunt the life. I totally stand for what the ex boxer said... even animals can recognize the opposite sex. Not homophobic but I also see it as unnatural.

Why Linda dey promote Gay?

Davido Driver kindly Mail Me Asap #urgent Thanks dew_event@yahoo.com

Damolia.DEW

Thinking of braiding my hair too!not ready yet sha! He looks fierce! Be you,even if the gay insults keep coming, they're not important!

Nkea dika ukpana!

Wasted sperm!

How is this supposed to make a story?? His buzz

He is looking great and fabulous.
Fools that terrorist buhari scam government has put into confusion will now rain abusing word as if they are holier than him.
God is the one that made him gay no about of hate that can change him because is imbuild.
Am not gay but gays are created by God even if my son turn to be gay i will take him as the best son, dude enjoy noting do u.

cutestlove said...

It's a pity u can't just love the way God created u...so Shameful.

Confused human God have mercy

@ least he is better than Denrele Odun#Lindangwanu#

Mtecwwww he is not even fine! Anal cancer is real

Nwanyi di ok said...

What a waste

Derenle's sister.

Wtf is dis,vry ugly tin

Pearlie said...

This dude is as ugly AF

Denrele brother

tee 23 said...

Ugly tin

Good for him

Hehehe warrisdis?
looks like Julius Agwu on dreads.

God I thank you

Tufiakwa

U look so disgusting.

Ohhhhholy cow bullshit u irritating me just one of u die of cancer goshhhh mecthhhhh

This one na pure cancer of the anus itslf

So?? Where is the part where I am supposed to give a shit? ? None - so u don't give a shit!!!

fool paaaa paaa

This one needs deliverance

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

I now see where onyx gets his inspirations from

Yetty k said...

Very ugly.dnt wory u too go soon get anal cancer

Jesus wept!!

Devil in human form. Look at his nails

I love this guy. Pause! Rewind!!! Dstv explorer.

divino abiola said...

My frend cancer of d yansh dey do presss up wait u....my octopus opinion

He looks like Julius agwu

I just think of Uti. Dunno why tho. Maybe I like Uti. I'm not saying anything o

Beware of cancer of the Anus.

I remember d face..-n one of those music videos..Forty geeze,some pple cn take care of demselves sha

Princess Tiana69 said...

Looks like Ape..AIDS & Anal cancer Awaits you

#QueenBea the Only DarkskinGirl in 9ja#

Princess Tiana69 said...

Looks like Ape AIDS & Anal cancer Awaits you

#QueenBea the Only DarkskinGirl in 9ja#

DoInZ said...

Rot in hell!That's a sin against nature

He looks like your uncle Andy. Is he not the reason reason you stylishly propagate homosexuality. Continue o.

What is this na??his advert on DSTV always has me cringing whenever it comes on air.....

amoo curly said...

Denrele's family.....smh

You be amateur, Meet Denrelle from Nigeria for coaching

Odikwa ugly.......anal cancer is real bro!

maimuna rosy said...

Confused human being.

Anal cancer available

End time

Ein Stück Scheiße

Tina said...

Na wa ooooo

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

God wht is rly happening in our Generation

To actually think he has a grown daughter...Dis idiot will b a grandpa soon...moron

Ugly thing!!! Osu

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

It is not hard to identify a confused man.

Go girl you rock

Olaide Davies. said...

O ma se o

I love the braids

beauty said...

You braided hair to look like a woman,why won't u grow breast n reproductive organs, then starts having children to show us ur really a woman.pls Linda stop promoting all these stinking embecicles called gays.For ur information anal cancer is real.

Please Linda, also tell them that anal cancer is real..

beauty said...

Idiot,u will soon die of anal cancer if u don't repent.U re calling ur fellow man, "girl".shame!

Luciana Chinda said...

This is madness

Anal cancer and HIV everywhere. No pity for them except for their souls.

He look irritating, I swear,

The thunder when one fire this man has been doing press-up since 1860 it just left to fire him this night, thunder fire you na my Nash you dey aim abi, fire you again

Don karlitto said...

Dem don open book 4 Linda cancer anus son,were is he? How com he hasn't made a comment

When cancer of the anus go kill u,dem go sa na witch!

Linda plz stop showing us this kind of things this is worst than ugly

ßįļľkụ́mâ said...

Why give the devil so much power over your life?

Diamond said...

At least he looks healthier than onyx

1. I've now confirmed that Linda censors posts; she did mine cos I told her the truth.
2. If you love gays so much, and feel it's good to promote them, you will get a hubby who is a transvestite;...say Amen
3. Please tell LIB's if you are a lesbian. God of Sodom and Gomorrah is watching.

Femi-nist said...

ALL OF YOU SHOUTING ANAL CANCER IS REAL ARE REAL ILLITERATES. FROM YOUR LOGIC AM SURE YOU BELIEVE BREAST CANCER COMES FROM SUCKING AND PRESSING BREAST. OR THROAT CANCER IS FROM BJ. ABEG SHUT UP AND READ UP ON THE ANAL CANCER BEFORE SPEWING SHIT! KEEP TALKING RECKLESS LIKE THE CANCER YOU CARELESSLY CALL IS A FEARER OF MAN!

Freeborn, we know you are gay

Go onyx!!! Bring out the gay in you!!! Braid red like denrele

She censors the bitter truth, propagates sweet lies your support for gays will attract those spirits your way.. better stop this nonsense.you must be gay too! Better Get a man for yourself jor!

(Gay!)

If I hear say u srlf no b Gay. Ewu

Lolzzz Na Wao .funnny people everywhere

Chyluv! said...

Nigga u gay!

achmed said...

Hmmmm. Re you gay.just tell us let's know

chommy said...

God didn't make him gay,datz his decision, ode. Linda observe!

Hypocrites. So many of u hear have raped at least one girl. What makes u better than him? So many of u here have my ashes for money. What makes u better than him? Fools all of u.

Sure, the cancer of the anus thing could soon become an epidemic in South Africa.

Na wa oo..how is she promoting gay??? She is a blogger for chrissake

Good for him

He cant be like Denrele

Imagine the idiot..e de do nyanga....mumu your nyash go soon boe

Very tacky

Rubbish...

God never made anyone gay, he created Adam and Eve not Adam and Adamu or eve and Evelyn. God is so merciful he gave us the freewill to choose life or death but he also advised we choose life according to the bible.In a nut shell , God never made anyone gay, its all the person's doing and I can boldly say its not God's plan

'... I cannot understand gays and those who flaunt the life.'

You must be blind cause everywhere I look I can see images of women/tits being use to sell everything from toothpaste to cars. That's flaunting.

' Not homophobic but....' Yes, you are!