Photos of Chrissy Teigen and John Legend's baby shower
Chrissy Teigen and her husband John Legend who are expecting their first child together had a baby shower yesterday in preparation of their baby's birth in a few months. More photos after the cut...
So she no see as her mates dey do baby shower..............D pics look so dry & nah only den waka come.....No friends etc!! Besides watz she doing with dat dog?
33 comments:
BIG CONGRATS.
* it's well*
Lovely.
Beautiful people
Seen. More Instagram followers for you
Congrats in advance
Party for two
congrats to'em
Congrats to them.(Obama's eye)
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Chrissy Teigen and John Legend pikin go fine.
Don't spoil it. Am waiting.
Men don join baby showed?
Good for them..
Happy couple
this baby must be soo beautiful.
Power couple.... Congrats to dem!
Nice 1. Congrats in advance #Lindangwanu#
Safe delivery
Their baby will be soooo cute!!!
Aww...sweet
Awww...I love this two
So she no see as her mates dey do baby shower..............D pics look so dry & nah only den waka come.....No friends etc!! Besides watz she doing with dat dog?
All of me verse all of u! Wish wifi save delivery. Ruth
SEEN...
Wish her safe delivery
So cute and cant wait for the arrival of the baby
Looking good, chrissy
Congrats to the couple.
Beautiful couple
its gonna be a baby girl! congrats